Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Packaging, Packaging And Design

DS Smith Annual Profit Bolstered By E-Commerce Despite COVID Hit Thu, 2 Jul 2020

DS Smith Annual Profit Bolstered By E-Commerce Despite COVID Hit

Packaging Industry 'Susceptible, But Not Immune' To COVID-19 Disruptions: Moody's Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Packaging Industry 'Susceptible, But Not Immune' To COVID-19 Disruptions: Moody's

Campbell Announces New Sustainable Packaging Goals Tue, 12 May 2020

Campbell Announces New Sustainable Packaging Goals

SIG Sees Revenue Up Across All Divisions In First Quarter Tue, 5 May 2020

SIG Sees Revenue Up Across All Divisions In First Quarter

Verallia Sees Revenues Up 1.9% In First Quarter Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Verallia Sees Revenues Up 1.9% In First Quarter

Paper And Paperboard Packaging Market To Reach €378bn By 2026 Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Paper And Paperboard Packaging Market To Reach €378bn By 2026

Packaging Firm Mondi Scraps Dividend As Lockdowns Hit Order Book Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Packaging Firm Mondi Scraps Dividend As Lockdowns Hit Order Book

Packaging Firm Mondi Group Appoints New Chair Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Packaging Firm Mondi Group Appoints New Chair

SIG Reaps Benefit From Growth Outside Europe, As Sales Rise 5.2% Tue, 25 Feb 2020

SIG Reaps Benefit From Growth Outside Europe, As Sales Rise 5.2%

Bunzl Profit Beats Expectations As Acquisitions Counter Slowing North America Growth Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Bunzl Profit Beats Expectations As Acquisitions Counter Slowing North America Growth

Glass Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Revenues Up Across All Divisions Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Glass Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Revenues Up Across All Divisions

Packaging Firm Ardagh Sees Revenue Up 2% In Full Year Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Packaging Firm Ardagh Sees Revenue Up 2% In Full Year

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill Mon, 17 Feb 2020

DS Smith's CFO Joins Bookmaker William Hill

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Smurfit Kappa Sees Operating Profit Up 7% In Full Year

Stora Enso Sees Sales Down 9.3% In Fourth Quarter Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Stora Enso Sees Sales Down 9.3% In Fourth Quarter

DS Smith Profit Jumps 15% On E-Commerce Boost Thu, 5 Dec 2019

DS Smith Profit Jumps 15% On E-Commerce Boost

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 3% In First Nine Months

Kaufland Reduces Plastic On Meat Packaging  Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Kaufland Reduces Plastic On Meat Packaging 

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Nestlé Institute Aims To Develop Packaging Of The Future

DS Smith Says Outlook Positive Despite Macroeconomic 'Volatility' Tue, 3 Sep 2019

DS Smith Says Outlook Positive Despite Macroeconomic 'Volatility'