Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Recycling, Packaging And Design

Unilever To Pioneer PET Waste Conversion Project With Ioniqa Mon, 7 May 2018

Unilever To Pioneer PET Waste Conversion Project With Ioniqa

German Chain Penny Announces New Recyclable Frozen Food Bags Mon, 30 Apr 2018

German Chain Penny Announces New Recyclable Frozen Food Bags

Costa Coffee Promises To Recycle Half A Billion Coffee Cups By 2020 Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Costa Coffee Promises To Recycle Half A Billion Coffee Cups By 2020

2 Sisters Pledges To Make 90% Of Plastic Product Components Recyclable Thu, 12 Apr 2018

2 Sisters Pledges To Make 90% Of Plastic Product Components Recyclable

Unilever Sets Sights On Sustainable Plastic Packaging Thu, 5 Apr 2018

Unilever Sets Sights On Sustainable Plastic Packaging

Co-op To Switch Own-Brand Water Bottles To Recycled Plastic Tue, 3 Apr 2018

Co-op To Switch Own-Brand Water Bottles To Recycled Plastic

Waitrose Rolls Out Rye-Grass Egg Packaging Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Waitrose Rolls Out Rye-Grass Egg Packaging

UK Government Rejects 'Latte Levy' On Takeaway Cups Wed, 14 Mar 2018

UK Government Rejects 'Latte Levy' On Takeaway Cups

Nestlé Waters Launches Bottle Made From 100% Recycled Plastic Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Nestlé Waters Launches Bottle Made From 100% Recycled Plastic

Recycling Company Calls For More Plastic Waste Cooperation Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Recycling Company Calls For More Plastic Waste Cooperation

Coke To Expand Recycling As Pressure Mounts To Cut Plastic Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Coke To Expand Recycling As Pressure Mounts To Cut Plastic

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Spain Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Spain

UK Lawmakers Propose 'Latte Levy' To Cut Coffee Cup Waste Fri, 5 Jan 2018

UK Lawmakers Propose 'Latte Levy' To Cut Coffee Cup Waste

Bottle Rules Proposed By UK Lawmakers To Curb Plastic In Ocean Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Bottle Rules Proposed By UK Lawmakers To Curb Plastic In Ocean

DS Smith Launches Coffee-Cup Recycling Trial Wed, 13 Dec 2017

DS Smith Launches Coffee-Cup Recycling Trial

China's Blow To Recycling Boosts U.S.'s $185 Billion Plastic Bet Wed, 6 Dec 2017

China's Blow To Recycling Boosts U.S.'s $185 Billion Plastic Bet

P&G Launches Fairy Ocean Bottle Made From 100% Recycled Plastic Thu, 12 Oct 2017

P&G Launches Fairy Ocean Bottle Made From 100% Recycled Plastic

Friends Of Glass Launches Campaign Encouraging Millennials To Recycle Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Friends Of Glass Launches Campaign Encouraging Millennials To Recycle

PepsiCo Seeks To Boost Recycling With New Partnership Fri, 28 Jul 2017

PepsiCo Seeks To Boost Recycling With New Partnership

Coca-Cola GB Unveils New Sustainable Packaging Strategy Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Coca-Cola GB Unveils New Sustainable Packaging Strategy