Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Recycling, Packaging And Design

Pepsi Max Introduces New Packaging For Flavoured Cola Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Pepsi Max Introduces New Packaging For Flavoured Cola

Iceland Reduces Plastic Use By 29% In Two Years Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Iceland Reduces Plastic Use By 29% In Two Years

European Countries, Companies Pledge To Cut Plastic Waste Fri, 6 Mar 2020

European Countries, Companies Pledge To Cut Plastic Waste

Continente Introduces Packaging With Recycling Instructions Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Continente Introduces Packaging With Recycling Instructions

Nestlé's Henniez Mineral Water Switches To 75% rPET Bottles Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Nestlé's Henniez Mineral Water Switches To 75% rPET Bottles

Granarolo Obtains €30m Loan For Sustainability Initiatives Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Granarolo Obtains €30m Loan For Sustainability Initiatives

Rewe Introduces Own-Brand Shower Gel, Soaps In Recycled Packaging Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Rewe Introduces Own-Brand Shower Gel, Soaps In Recycled Packaging

Sprite Switches To Clear PET Bottles In Southeast Asia Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Sprite Switches To Clear PET Bottles In Southeast Asia

'A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing' – Environmentalists Criticise Coca-Cola Over Its Recycling Strategy  Fri, 1 Nov 2019

'A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing' – Environmentalists Criticise Coca-Cola Over Its Recycling Strategy 

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020 Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020

Tesco Announces Second Phase Of Remove, Reduce, Reuse And Recycle Plan Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Tesco Announces Second Phase Of Remove, Reduce, Reuse And Recycle Plan

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy

Unilever Launches 'Cif Ecorefill' In The UK To Reduce Plastic Use Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Unilever Launches 'Cif Ecorefill' In The UK To Reduce Plastic Use

Nestlé Signs Agreement To Launch Packaging Recycling Organisation In Vietnam Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Nestlé Signs Agreement To Launch Packaging Recycling Organisation In Vietnam

Tesco To Trial Technology To Recycle Plastic Packaging Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Tesco To Trial Technology To Recycle Plastic Packaging

Parmalat Launches Milk Bottles Made of 50% Recycled Plastic Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Parmalat Launches Milk Bottles Made of 50% Recycled Plastic

Granarolo Launches Milk Bottle Made Of 20% Recycled Plastic Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Granarolo Launches Milk Bottle Made Of 20% Recycled Plastic

WSTA 'Unconvinced' About Including Glass Bottles In DRS Scheme Wed, 20 Feb 2019

WSTA 'Unconvinced' About Including Glass Bottles In DRS Scheme

Plastic Packaging Manufacturers Set To Tackle Sustainability Head-On: Rabobank Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Plastic Packaging Manufacturers Set To Tackle Sustainability Head-On: Rabobank

Portugal Encourages Return Of Non-Reusable Plastic Bottles Wed, 2 Jan 2019

Portugal Encourages Return Of Non-Reusable Plastic Bottles