Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Smurfit Kappa, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa To Acquire Serbia's Largest Integrated Packaging Business Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Smurfit Kappa To Acquire Serbia's Largest Integrated Packaging Business

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure

Smurfit Kappa Denies Venezuelan Government's Allegations Against Its Local Unit Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Denies Venezuelan Government's Allegations Against Its Local Unit

Venezeulan Government Announces 'Temporary Occupation' Of Smurfit Kappa Unit Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Venezeulan Government Announces 'Temporary Occupation' Of Smurfit Kappa Unit

Packaging Firm Smurfit Kappa Sees EBITDA Increase 27% In First Half Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Packaging Firm Smurfit Kappa Sees EBITDA Increase 27% In First Half

Smurfit Kappa To Introduce Multi-Purpose Packaging Paper Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Smurfit Kappa To Introduce Multi-Purpose Packaging Paper

Smurfit Kappa Group Completes Acquisition Of Reparenco Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Smurfit Kappa Group Completes Acquisition Of Reparenco

Smurfit Kappa And HP Expand Digital Printing Across Europe Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Smurfit Kappa And HP Expand Digital Printing Across Europe

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid

Smurfit Kappa Aims To See Off International Paper Advance With Reparenco Acquisition Thu, 24 May 2018

Smurfit Kappa Aims To See Off International Paper Advance With Reparenco Acquisition

International Paper To Refrain From Making Hostile Bid For Smurfit Kappa Wed, 16 May 2018

International Paper To Refrain From Making Hostile Bid For Smurfit Kappa

Smurfit Kappa Reduces CO2 Emissions By A Quarter Wed, 16 May 2018

Smurfit Kappa Reduces CO2 Emissions By A Quarter

Smurfit Kappa Earnings Soar As It Fights Off International Paper Interest Fri, 4 May 2018

Smurfit Kappa Earnings Soar As It Fights Off International Paper Interest

Escalating Costs To Dampen Benefit Of Higher Prices In Paper Industry: Analysis Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Escalating Costs To Dampen Benefit Of Higher Prices In Paper Industry: Analysis

Smurfit Kappa Rejects Revised International Paper Bid Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Smurfit Kappa Rejects Revised International Paper Bid

Paper Chase For Smurfit May Draw More Suitors, Rival CEO Says Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Paper Chase For Smurfit May Draw More Suitors, Rival CEO Says

Smurfit Kappa Said To Be Open To Higher International Paper Bid Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Smurfit Kappa Said To Be Open To Higher International Paper Bid

Smurfit Kappa Rises After Rejecting 'Unsolicited And Opportunistic' Proposal Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Smurfit Kappa Rises After Rejecting 'Unsolicited And Opportunistic' Proposal

Smurfit Kappa Sees Profits Fall As Costs Continue To Climb Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Smurfit Kappa Sees Profits Fall As Costs Continue To Climb