Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Smurfit Kappa, Packaging And Design

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Recycling Plant In Italy

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business Fri, 17 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business

Smurfit Kappa First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Fri, 3 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Posts 25% Increase In EBITDA In First Quarter Fri, 3 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa Posts 25% Increase In EBITDA In First Quarter

Smurfit Kappa Seeks To Lower Emissions At Swedish Paper Mill Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Smurfit Kappa Seeks To Lower Emissions At Swedish Paper Mill

Smurfit Kappa Partners With Plastic Soup Foundation Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Smurfit Kappa Partners With Plastic Soup Foundation

Smurfit Kappa To Take Full Control Of Cartón de Colombia Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Smurfit Kappa To Take Full Control Of Cartón de Colombia

Smurfit Kappa Acquires New Facility In Texas For Manufacturing Wine Taps Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Smurfit Kappa Acquires New Facility In Texas For Manufacturing Wine Taps

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 4% In Full-Year 2018 Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 4% In Full-Year 2018

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Plant In Mexico Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Opens New Plant In Mexico

Moody's Revises Outlook On Global Paper And Packaging Industry To Stable Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Moody's Revises Outlook On Global Paper And Packaging Industry To Stable

Smurfit Kappa Acquires Two Europac Sites In Northwest France Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Smurfit Kappa Acquires Two Europac Sites In Northwest France

Smurfit Kappa To Acquire Serbia's Largest Integrated Packaging Business Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Smurfit Kappa To Acquire Serbia's Largest Integrated Packaging Business

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Smurfit Kappa Deconsolidates Venezuelan Unit Following State Seizure

Smurfit Kappa Denies Venezuelan Government's Allegations Against Its Local Unit Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Smurfit Kappa Denies Venezuelan Government's Allegations Against Its Local Unit

Venezeulan Government Announces 'Temporary Occupation' Of Smurfit Kappa Unit Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Venezeulan Government Announces 'Temporary Occupation' Of Smurfit Kappa Unit

Packaging Firm Smurfit Kappa Sees EBITDA Increase 27% In First Half Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Packaging Firm Smurfit Kappa Sees EBITDA Increase 27% In First Half