Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Packaging And Design

Three Ardagh Facilities Acquire Latest ISO Certification In America Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Three Ardagh Facilities Acquire Latest ISO Certification In America

REWE Ditches Plastic Film Packaging For Organic Cucumbers Mon, 21 Jan 2019

REWE Ditches Plastic Film Packaging For Organic Cucumbers

Waitrose & Partners Removes Black Plastic From Fresh Produce Packaging Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Waitrose & Partners Removes Black Plastic From Fresh Produce Packaging

Slovenia Imposes Ban On Free Plastic Bags In Supermarkets Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Slovenia Imposes Ban On Free Plastic Bags In Supermarkets

Nestlé Waters North America To Use 25% Recycled Plastic By 2021 Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Nestlé Waters North America To Use 25% Recycled Plastic By 2021

Conserve Italia Cuts Plastic In Fruit Juice Bottles By 20% Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Conserve Italia Cuts Plastic In Fruit Juice Bottles By 20%

Maxima Introduces Eco-Friendly Grocery Bag Following Social Media Poll Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Maxima Introduces Eco-Friendly Grocery Bag Following Social Media Poll

Nestlé To Establish Research Institute For Eco-Friendly Packaging Solutions Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Nestlé To Establish Research Institute For Eco-Friendly Packaging Solutions

Peru To Phase Out Throwaway Plastic Bags In Three Years Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Peru To Phase Out Throwaway Plastic Bags In Three Years

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study

Irish Shoppers Concerned About Plastic Usage In Grocery Packaging: Nielsen Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Irish Shoppers Concerned About Plastic Usage In Grocery Packaging: Nielsen

Lidl Germany To Cut Down Plastic Usage In Product Packaging Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Lidl Germany To Cut Down Plastic Usage In Product Packaging

Cactus Removes Single-Use Plastic For Bakery Products Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Cactus Removes Single-Use Plastic For Bakery Products

Spar UK Introduces Water Bottles Made Of 51% Recycled Plastic Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Spar UK Introduces Water Bottles Made Of 51% Recycled Plastic

Continente and Pingo Doce To Reduce Plastic Usage Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Continente and Pingo Doce To Reduce Plastic Usage

Aldi Italia Announces Strategy To Minimise Packaging Waste Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Aldi Italia Announces Strategy To Minimise Packaging Waste

SCA Woods Inaugurates €7.6m Planing Mill In Sweden's Tunadal Fri, 2 Nov 2018

SCA Woods Inaugurates €7.6m Planing Mill In Sweden's Tunadal

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria

FoodDrinkEurope Unveils 'Sustainable Packaging Roadmap' Fri, 12 Oct 2018

FoodDrinkEurope Unveils 'Sustainable Packaging Roadmap'

PepsiCo Partners With Loop Industries To Source 100% Recyclable Plastic Thu, 11 Oct 2018

PepsiCo Partners With Loop Industries To Source 100% Recyclable Plastic