Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Packaging And Design

Nestlé To Establish Research Institute For Eco-Friendly Packaging Solutions Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Nestlé To Establish Research Institute For Eco-Friendly Packaging Solutions

Peru To Phase Out Throwaway Plastic Bags In Three Years Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Peru To Phase Out Throwaway Plastic Bags In Three Years

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study

Irish Shoppers Concerned About Plastic Usage In Grocery Packaging: Nielsen Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Irish Shoppers Concerned About Plastic Usage In Grocery Packaging: Nielsen

Lidl Germany To Cut Down Plastic Usage In Product Packaging Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Lidl Germany To Cut Down Plastic Usage In Product Packaging

Cactus Removes Single-Use Plastic For Bakery Products Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Cactus Removes Single-Use Plastic For Bakery Products

Spar UK Introduces Water Bottles Made Of 51% Recycled Plastic Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Spar UK Introduces Water Bottles Made Of 51% Recycled Plastic

Continente and Pingo Doce To Reduce Plastic Usage Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Continente and Pingo Doce To Reduce Plastic Usage

Aldi Italia Announces Strategy To Minimise Packaging Waste Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Aldi Italia Announces Strategy To Minimise Packaging Waste

SCA Woods Inaugurates €7.6m Planing Mill In Sweden's Tunadal Fri, 2 Nov 2018

SCA Woods Inaugurates €7.6m Planing Mill In Sweden's Tunadal

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Smurfit Kappa Begins Construction Of New Boiler In Austria

FoodDrinkEurope Unveils 'Sustainable Packaging Roadmap' Fri, 12 Oct 2018

FoodDrinkEurope Unveils 'Sustainable Packaging Roadmap'

PepsiCo Partners With Loop Industries To Source 100% Recyclable Plastic Thu, 11 Oct 2018

PepsiCo Partners With Loop Industries To Source 100% Recyclable Plastic

A Third Of Products Are Packed In Boxes Double Their Size: Study Tue, 2 Oct 2018

A Third Of Products Are Packed In Boxes Double Their Size: Study

Alnatura To Discontinue Plastic Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Alnatura To Discontinue Plastic Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Netto Marken-Discount Introduces Shopping Bag With Replacement Guarantee Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Netto Marken-Discount Introduces Shopping Bag With Replacement Guarantee

Rewe Group Launches 100% Recycled Plastic Mineral Water Bottle Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Rewe Group Launches 100% Recycled Plastic Mineral Water Bottle

PepsiCo To Use 50% Recycled Plastic In Its Bottles By 2030 Wed, 5 Sep 2018

PepsiCo To Use 50% Recycled Plastic In Its Bottles By 2030

Packaging Group SIG Achieves 2020 Sustainability Goals Two Years Early Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Packaging Group SIG Achieves 2020 Sustainability Goals Two Years Early

Packager SIG Combibloc Joins Alliance To Improve Sustainability Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Packager SIG Combibloc Joins Alliance To Improve Sustainability