Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sustainability, Packaging And Design

Lidl, Auchan Offer Alternatives To Plastic Bags In Portugal Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Lidl, Auchan Offer Alternatives To Plastic Bags In Portugal

Valvert Launches Water Bottle Made Of 100% Recycled Plastic Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Valvert Launches Water Bottle Made Of 100% Recycled Plastic

Unilever Launches 'Cif Ecorefill' In The UK To Reduce Plastic Use Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Unilever Launches 'Cif Ecorefill' In The UK To Reduce Plastic Use

Nestlé Launches Paper Packaging For Snack Bars Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Nestlé Launches Paper Packaging For Snack Bars

Eroski Introduces Reusable Mesh Bags For Fruit and Vegetables Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Eroski Introduces Reusable Mesh Bags For Fruit and Vegetables

Carrefour Brasil To Adopt New, Recyclable Packaging Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Carrefour Brasil To Adopt New, Recyclable Packaging

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Smurfit Kappa Designs Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging For Eggs

Nestlé Signs Agreement To Launch Packaging Recycling Organisation In Vietnam Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Nestlé Signs Agreement To Launch Packaging Recycling Organisation In Vietnam

Mondi Introduces Fully-Recyclable Packaging Film Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Mondi Introduces Fully-Recyclable Packaging Film

Ardagh Group Announces Packaging Agreement With Mountain Valley Spring Water Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Ardagh Group Announces Packaging Agreement With Mountain Valley Spring Water

Waitrose & Partners Tests New Concept To Minimise Plastic Packaging Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Waitrose & Partners Tests New Concept To Minimise Plastic Packaging

Caught In The 'Loop' - But Are Sustainable Packaging Solutions A Silver Bullet? Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Caught In The 'Loop' - But Are Sustainable Packaging Solutions A Silver Bullet?

Continente Participates In EU-Led Project To Find Plastic Alternatives Mon, 27 May 2019

Continente Participates In EU-Led Project To Find Plastic Alternatives

Aldi Denmark Removes Plastic Screw Caps From Own-Brand Milk Fri, 24 May 2019

Aldi Denmark Removes Plastic Screw Caps From Own-Brand Milk

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business Fri, 17 May 2019

Smurfit Kappa Takes Another Step Forward In Becoming A Fully Circular Business

Arla Pledges Sustainable Packaging In Core European Markets Wed, 8 May 2019

Arla Pledges Sustainable Packaging In Core European Markets

Discounter Penny Introduces Reusable Nets for Fruit And Vegetables Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Discounter Penny Introduces Reusable Nets for Fruit And Vegetables

Nestlé Deems Plastic Waste Reduction An 'Urgent Priority' Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Nestlé Deems Plastic Waste Reduction An 'Urgent Priority'

FrieslandCampina Pledges 100% Recyclable Packaging By 2025 Mon, 25 Feb 2019

FrieslandCampina Pledges 100% Recyclable Packaging By 2025

Carrefour Signs Pact To Phase Out Plastic Packaging By 2025 Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Carrefour Signs Pact To Phase Out Plastic Packaging By 2025