Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Sustainable Packaging Is An Advantage For Obeikan MDF: Salvador Martinez Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Sustainable Packaging Is An Advantage For Obeikan MDF: Salvador Martinez

Rewe Introduces Own-Brand Shower Gel, Soaps In Recycled Packaging Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Rewe Introduces Own-Brand Shower Gel, Soaps In Recycled Packaging

Coca-Cola Switches To Recycled Plastic For PET Bottles In Sweden Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola Switches To Recycled Plastic For PET Bottles In Sweden

Smurfit Kappa Appoints New Non-Executive Director Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Smurfit Kappa Appoints New Non-Executive Director

More Ardagh Facilities Acquire ISO Certification In The US Thu, 14 Nov 2019

More Ardagh Facilities Acquire ISO Certification In The US

Refresco To Acquire Three Bottling Plants From Britvic In France Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Refresco To Acquire Three Bottling Plants From Britvic In France

Ardagh Group Designs Limited Edition Bottles For Absolut Vodka Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Ardagh Group Designs Limited Edition Bottles For Absolut Vodka

On Singles' Day, Green Groups Warn Of China's Surge In Packaging Waste Mon, 11 Nov 2019

On Singles' Day, Green Groups Warn Of China's Surge In Packaging Waste

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020 Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Plan For Beverage Carton Recycling Plant Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Smurfit Kappa Unveils Plan For Beverage Carton Recycling Plant

Dove To Launch Bottles Made Of 100% Recycled Plastic By Year End Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dove To Launch Bottles Made Of 100% Recycled Plastic By Year End

Plastic Bottles Vs Aluminium Cans: Who'll Win The Global Water Fight Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Plastic Bottles Vs Aluminium Cans: Who'll Win The Global Water Fight

Refresco Announces Strategic Partnership With PepsiCo In Spain Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Refresco Announces Strategic Partnership With PepsiCo In Spain

Eroski Introduces Sustainable Packaging For Bakery Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Eroski Introduces Sustainable Packaging For Bakery Products

Waitrose Removes Plastic Packaging From Multipack Cans Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Waitrose Removes Plastic Packaging From Multipack Cans

Ferrero To Switch To Sustainable Packaging By 2025 Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Ferrero To Switch To Sustainable Packaging By 2025

Carlsberg Unveils Paper Beer Bottle Prototypes Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Carlsberg Unveils Paper Beer Bottle Prototypes

Champagne Bottle Maker Verallia Makes Flat Market Debut Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Champagne Bottle Maker Verallia Makes Flat Market Debut

Colruyt Group To Roll Out Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Colruyt Group To Roll Out Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

French Glass Bottle Maker Verallia IPO Priced €27, Low End Of Range Fri, 4 Oct 2019

French Glass Bottle Maker Verallia IPO Priced €27, Low End Of Range