Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Continente Pledges To Promote Circular Economy In Plastic Packaging Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Continente Pledges To Promote Circular Economy In Plastic Packaging

Plastic Packaging Firms' Credit Quality To Come Under Pressure: Moody's Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Plastic Packaging Firms' Credit Quality To Come Under Pressure: Moody's

Granarolo Launches Milk Bottle Made Of 20% Recycled Plastic Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Granarolo Launches Milk Bottle Made Of 20% Recycled Plastic

Smurfit Kappa Acquires New Facility In Texas For Manufacturing Wine Taps Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Smurfit Kappa Acquires New Facility In Texas For Manufacturing Wine Taps

Packager DS Smith To Sell Plastics Business For €518m Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Packager DS Smith To Sell Plastics Business For €518m

SIG Combibloc Announces Plan To Enter Indian Market Mon, 4 Mar 2019

SIG Combibloc Announces Plan To Enter Indian Market

Coop, reCIRCLE Pilot Test Reusable Take-Away Containers Mon, 4 Mar 2019

Coop, reCIRCLE Pilot Test Reusable Take-Away Containers

Packaging Firm Mondi Sees Revenue Up 5% In Full-Year 2018 Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Packaging Firm Mondi Sees Revenue Up 5% In Full-Year 2018

CVC Seeks €800m Valuation In AR Packaging IPO: Sources Wed, 27 Feb 2019

CVC Seeks €800m Valuation In AR Packaging IPO: Sources

FrieslandCampina Pledges 100% Recyclable Packaging By 2025 Mon, 25 Feb 2019

FrieslandCampina Pledges 100% Recyclable Packaging By 2025

Carrefour Signs Pact To Phase Out Plastic Packaging By 2025 Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Carrefour Signs Pact To Phase Out Plastic Packaging By 2025

Berry Global Gets Until 13 March To Decide On Takeover Of Packager RPC Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Berry Global Gets Until 13 March To Decide On Takeover Of Packager RPC

WSTA 'Unconvinced' About Including Glass Bottles In DRS Scheme Wed, 20 Feb 2019

WSTA 'Unconvinced' About Including Glass Bottles In DRS Scheme

Dutch Supermarkets To Reduce Plastic Packaging By 20% By 2025 Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Dutch Supermarkets To Reduce Plastic Packaging By 20% By 2025

Glass Manufacturer Verallia Sees Revenue Up 5.7% In 2018 Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Glass Manufacturer Verallia Sees Revenue Up 5.7% In 2018

Three Ardagh Facilities Acquire Latest ISO Certification In America Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Three Ardagh Facilities Acquire Latest ISO Certification In America

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 4% In Full-Year 2018 Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Smurfit Kappa Sees Revenue Up 4% In Full-Year 2018

Refresco Acquires Cott's Concentrate Manufacturing Business Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Refresco Acquires Cott's Concentrate Manufacturing Business

Plastic Packaging Manufacturers Set To Tackle Sustainability Head-On: Rabobank Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Plastic Packaging Manufacturers Set To Tackle Sustainability Head-On: Rabobank