Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Dutch Retailer Plus Intensifies Its Fight Against Plastic Sun, 22 Jul 2018

Dutch Retailer Plus Intensifies Its Fight Against Plastic

Makro Portugal Rolls Out Environmentally Friendly Products Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Makro Portugal Rolls Out Environmentally Friendly Products

Stora Enso Shares Fall After Paper Maker's Q2 Disappoints Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Stora Enso Shares Fall After Paper Maker's Q2 Disappoints

Smurfit Kappa To Introduce Multi-Purpose Packaging Paper Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Smurfit Kappa To Introduce Multi-Purpose Packaging Paper

Plastics Packager RPC Posts 5.8% Rise In Revenue Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Plastics Packager RPC Posts 5.8% Rise In Revenue

Eroski Launches Coffee Capsule Recycling Project Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Eroski Launches Coffee Capsule Recycling Project

Glass Packaging Body FEVE Elects New Vice President Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Glass Packaging Body FEVE Elects New Vice President

Lidl Switzerland To Remove Single-Use Plastic Products By 2019 Sat, 7 Jul 2018

Lidl Switzerland To Remove Single-Use Plastic Products By 2019

Italian Organic Chain EcorNaturaSì Introduces Reusable Fruit & Veg Bags Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Italian Organic Chain EcorNaturaSì Introduces Reusable Fruit & Veg Bags

Germany's Tegut To Introduce Reusable Bags Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Germany's Tegut To Introduce Reusable Bags

Smurfit Kappa Group Completes Acquisition Of Reparenco Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Smurfit Kappa Group Completes Acquisition Of Reparenco

World Wide Webb: The Case For Plastic-Free Packaging Mon, 25 Jun 2018

World Wide Webb: The Case For Plastic-Free Packaging

Carrefour First In Romania To Introduce 100% Biodegradable Bags Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Carrefour First In Romania To Introduce 100% Biodegradable Bags

Packager DS Smith's CEO Says Brexit Putting Brake On Customer Spending Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Packager DS Smith's CEO Says Brexit Putting Brake On Customer Spending

Italy’s Packaging-Free Negozio Leggero Expands To France Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Italy’s Packaging-Free Negozio Leggero Expands To France

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Smurfit Kappa Reaffirms Guidance After International Paper Drops Bid

Carrefour To Use Recyclable Packaging For All Own-Brand Goods By 2025 Mon, 4 Jun 2018

Carrefour To Use Recyclable Packaging For All Own-Brand Goods By 2025

EU Moves To Ban Single-Use Plastics Mon, 28 May 2018

EU Moves To Ban Single-Use Plastics

Bottler Refresco's Q1 Revenue Boost Offset By Acquisition Costs Mon, 28 May 2018

Bottler Refresco's Q1 Revenue Boost Offset By Acquisition Costs

Smurfit Kappa Aims To See Off International Paper Advance With Reparenco Acquisition Thu, 24 May 2018

Smurfit Kappa Aims To See Off International Paper Advance With Reparenco Acquisition