Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Stora Enso Sees Weaker Demand After Q2 Profits Drop Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Stora Enso Sees Weaker Demand After Q2 Profits Drop

Packaging Company Tetra Pak Tests Paper Straws In Europe Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Packaging Company Tetra Pak Tests Paper Straws In Europe

Valio Collaborates With Stora Enso To Test Biocomposite Lids Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Valio Collaborates With Stora Enso To Test Biocomposite Lids

Ardagh Partners With Exal To Form New Packaging Company Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Ardagh Partners With Exal To Form New Packaging Company

Nestlé Launches Paper Packaging For Snack Bars Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Nestlé Launches Paper Packaging For Snack Bars

Mondi Introduces Fully-Recyclable Packaging Film Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Mondi Introduces Fully-Recyclable Packaging Film

Germany's DUH Launches 'Award' To Highlight Unnecessary Plastic Packaging Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Germany's DUH Launches 'Award' To Highlight Unnecessary Plastic Packaging

Unilever Introduces Wrapper-Less, Multipack Ice Cream In The UK Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Unilever Introduces Wrapper-Less, Multipack Ice Cream In The UK

Penny Rolls Out Reusable Cotton Net For Fruit And Vegetables Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Penny Rolls Out Reusable Cotton Net For Fruit And Vegetables

Waitrose’s Packaging-Free Trial Shouldn’t Distract From Retailer’s Main Goals, Says Analyst Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Waitrose’s Packaging-Free Trial Shouldn’t Distract From Retailer’s Main Goals, Says Analyst

Aluflexpack Aims To Raise €140m In Latest Swiss IPO Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Aluflexpack Aims To Raise €140m In Latest Swiss IPO

Schwarzenegger, SodaStream Call To Fight Plastic Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Schwarzenegger, SodaStream Call To Fight Plastic

Aldi Denmark Removes Plastic Screw Caps From Own-Brand Milk Fri, 24 May 2019

Aldi Denmark Removes Plastic Screw Caps From Own-Brand Milk

Italy's Unicoop Firenze Bans Disposable Plates and Glasses Wed, 22 May 2019

Italy's Unicoop Firenze Bans Disposable Plates and Glasses

Embracing Sustainable Packaging – The Retailer And Supplier Challenge Fri, 17 May 2019

Embracing Sustainable Packaging – The Retailer And Supplier Challenge

Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Reported Revenue Up 6.7% In First Quarter Wed, 1 May 2019

Packaging Firm Verallia Sees Reported Revenue Up 6.7% In First Quarter

Ardagh Group Sees Revenues Up 4% In First Quarter Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Ardagh Group Sees Revenues Up 4% In First Quarter

Ardagh To Expand Brazil Facilities Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Ardagh To Expand Brazil Facilities

Europe 'Under Pressure' To Invest In Recycling Infrastructure, Says Rabobank Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Europe 'Under Pressure' To Invest In Recycling Infrastructure, Says Rabobank

Greenpeace Calls For Nestlé To Act Over Single-Use Plastics Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Greenpeace Calls For Nestlé To Act Over Single-Use Plastics