Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Packaging And Design

Only 6% Of Food Items In Italy Have Recyclable Packaging, Study Finds Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Only 6% Of Food Items In Italy Have Recyclable Packaging, Study Finds

Aldi Italia Introduces Innovative Food Packaging Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Aldi Italia Introduces Innovative Food Packaging

Refresco Reports Growth In Gross Profit Margin In Q3 Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Refresco Reports Growth In Gross Profit Margin In Q3

Tesco Moves Closer To Sustainability Goals In Central Europe Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tesco Moves Closer To Sustainability Goals In Central Europe

SIG CEO Rolf Stangl Steps Down After 12 Years At The Helm Mon, 9 Nov 2020

SIG CEO Rolf Stangl Steps Down After 12 Years At The Helm

Coca-Cola European Partners Agrees To Acquire Coca-Cola Amatil Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Coca-Cola European Partners Agrees To Acquire Coca-Cola Amatil

Smurfit Kappa's Q3 Performance An Indication Of Firm's 'Financial Resilience', Says Analyst Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Smurfit Kappa's Q3 Performance An Indication Of Firm's 'Financial Resilience', Says Analyst

Packaging Firm Verallia Posts 'Better Than Expected' Third Quarter Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Packaging Firm Verallia Posts 'Better Than Expected' Third Quarter

Ardagh Group Expands Can Manufacturing Capacity In The US Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Ardagh Group Expands Can Manufacturing Capacity In The US

EU Lawmakers Vote For 'Veggie Burgers', Take Hard Line On Dairy Labels Mon, 26 Oct 2020

EU Lawmakers Vote For 'Veggie Burgers', Take Hard Line On Dairy Labels

Finland's Stora Enso Q3 Profit Drops Less Than Expected Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Finland's Stora Enso Q3 Profit Drops Less Than Expected

Mondi Delivers ‘Resilient’ Performance In Third Quarter Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Mondi Delivers ‘Resilient’ Performance In Third Quarter

Verallia Group Names Nathalie Delbreuve As New Finance Chief Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Verallia Group Names Nathalie Delbreuve As New Finance Chief

Glass Recycling Increased During Lockdown Period, Study Finds Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Glass Recycling Increased During Lockdown Period, Study Finds

Mondelēz To Test Digital Watermarks For Recycling Packaging Materials Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Mondelēz To Test Digital Watermarks For Recycling Packaging Materials

Plastic Pandemic: COVID-19 Trashed The Recycling Dream Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Plastic Pandemic: COVID-19 Trashed The Recycling Dream

Waitrose Removes Shrink Wrap From Multi-Pack Cans Of Own-Brand Grocery Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Waitrose Removes Shrink Wrap From Multi-Pack Cans Of Own-Brand Grocery

Coca-Cola Bottlers Are Feeling Flat, Even As US Grocery Sales Sparkle Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Coca-Cola Bottlers Are Feeling Flat, Even As US Grocery Sales Sparkle

Obeikan Continues Innovation In Sustainable Packaging, Store Display Solutions Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Obeikan Continues Innovation In Sustainable Packaging, Store Display Solutions

CCEP Names Véronique Vuillod As New Chief People And Culture Officer Wed, 16 Sep 2020

CCEP Names Véronique Vuillod As New Chief People And Culture Officer