Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Packaging And Design

DS Smith Profit Jumps, Looking To Sell Plastics Division Thu, 6 Dec 2018

DS Smith Profit Jumps, Looking To Sell Plastics Division

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study Mon, 3 Dec 2018

Retailers Need To Step Up Efforts To Battle Plastic Pollution: Study

Britain To Tax Non-Recycled Plastic Packaging Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Britain To Tax Non-Recycled Plastic Packaging

Malaysia To Curb Imports Of Plastic Waste: Minister Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Malaysia To Curb Imports Of Plastic Waste: Minister

Manufacturer Tax On Plastic Will Encourage More Recycling: Business Waste Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Manufacturer Tax On Plastic Will Encourage More Recycling: Business Waste

Packager DS Smith's CEO Says Brexit Putting Brake On Customer Spending Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Packager DS Smith's CEO Says Brexit Putting Brake On Customer Spending

Wet Wipe Ban Proposed As UK Moves To Wipe Out Plastic Waste Tue, 8 May 2018

Wet Wipe Ban Proposed As UK Moves To Wipe Out Plastic Waste

Morrisons Latest UK Supermarket To Pledge Plastic Waste Cut Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Morrisons Latest UK Supermarket To Pledge Plastic Waste Cut

2 Sisters Pledges To Make 90% Of Plastic Product Components Recyclable Thu, 12 Apr 2018

2 Sisters Pledges To Make 90% Of Plastic Product Components Recyclable

Iceland Boss Calls On Other Retailers To ‘Follow Suit’ On Plastics Pledge Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Iceland Boss Calls On Other Retailers To ‘Follow Suit’ On Plastics Pledge

Italy’s Sirap Acquires Food Packaging Companies In UK, Spain Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Italy’s Sirap Acquires Food Packaging Companies In UK, Spain

English Shoppers Shun Plastic Bag After 5 Pence Levy Imposed Sat, 22 Jul 2017

English Shoppers Shun Plastic Bag After 5 Pence Levy Imposed

Co-op Seeks To Cut Landfill Waste With New Recyclable Pizza Trays Wed, 10 May 2017

Co-op Seeks To Cut Landfill Waste With New Recyclable Pizza Trays

Sainsbury's To Introduce Fully Biodegradable Cotton Buds Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Sainsbury's To Introduce Fully Biodegradable Cotton Buds

Ardagh Group To Convert To Aluminium Cans In Rugby, UK Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Ardagh Group To Convert To Aluminium Cans In Rugby, UK

UK To Surpass 2016 Packaging Recycling Target Tue, 14 Feb 2017

UK To Surpass 2016 Packaging Recycling Target

UK Returnable-Packaging Firm PPS Grows Turnover By 15% Wed, 11 Jan 2017

UK Returnable-Packaging Firm PPS Grows Turnover By 15%

Plastic-Bag Usage Well Down In UK Following Levy Introduction, Study Finds Tue, 1 Nov 2016

Plastic-Bag Usage Well Down In UK Following Levy Introduction, Study Finds

Tobacco Firms Announce Plans To Appeal UK Plain Packaging Decision Thu, 19 May 2016

Tobacco Firms Announce Plans To Appeal UK Plain Packaging Decision

Smurfit Kappa Wins 13 Awards At EFIA Event Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Smurfit Kappa Wins 13 Awards At EFIA Event