Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Acquisition, Retail

Investors To Vote On Fortress Offer For Morrisons In August Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Investors To Vote On Fortress Offer For Morrisons In August

UOKiK Opposes Carrefour Polska's Acquisition Of Retail Space Used By Tesco Thu, 22 Jul 2021

UOKiK Opposes Carrefour Polska's Acquisition Of Retail Space Used By Tesco

Magnit To Buy Fewer Dixy Stores To Comply With Competition Law Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Magnit To Buy Fewer Dixy Stores To Comply With Competition Law

Magnit Still Has Some Room For Acquisitions: CEO Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Magnit Still Has Some Room For Acquisitions: CEO

Russia's Magnit Announces Acquisition Of Dixy Retail Chain Tue, 18 May 2021

Russia's Magnit Announces Acquisition Of Dixy Retail Chain

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit Mon, 3 May 2021

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit

Carrefour To Buy Brazil's Grupo BIG In €1.1bn Deal Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Carrefour To Buy Brazil's Grupo BIG In €1.1bn Deal

Competition Authority Revokes Infringement Fee On NorgesGruppen Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Competition Authority Revokes Infringement Fee On NorgesGruppen

Carrefour Completes Acquisition Of Supersol Stores In Spain Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Carrefour Completes Acquisition Of Supersol Stores In Spain

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arhelan Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arhelan

Serbian Competition Authorities Clear Mercator’s Transfer To Fortenova Group Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Serbian Competition Authorities Clear Mercator’s Transfer To Fortenova Group

France's Carrefour Does Not See Casino As An Acquisition Target Mon, 22 Feb 2021

France's Carrefour Does Not See Casino As An Acquisition Target

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April Wed, 17 Feb 2021

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April

France Raises Food Sovereignty Concern About Couche-Tard's $20bn Offer For Carrefour Thu, 14 Jan 2021

France Raises Food Sovereignty Concern About Couche-Tard's $20bn Offer For Carrefour

Spar Switzerland Acquires 60 Forecourt Stores Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Spar Switzerland Acquires 60 Forecourt Stores

Food Lion Makes Progress On Store Acquisition From Southeastern Grocers Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Food Lion Makes Progress On Store Acquisition From Southeastern Grocers

SPAR Acquires Hungarian Meat Company Zimbo Perbál Mon, 9 Nov 2020

SPAR Acquires Hungarian Meat Company Zimbo Perbál

Spar Netherlands Acquires Majority Stake In The Tosti Club Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Spar Netherlands Acquires Majority Stake In The Tosti Club

Carrefour Acquires Bio C'Bon To Accelerate Organic Food Focus Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Carrefour Acquires Bio C'Bon To Accelerate Organic Food Focus

Saudi PIF In Talks To Buy Stake In UAE Supermarket Chain Lulu: Sources Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Saudi PIF In Talks To Buy Stake In UAE Supermarket Chain Lulu: Sources