Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Agrokor, Retail

Agrokor To Be Renamed By The End Of January Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Agrokor To Be Renamed By The End Of January

Croatian Consortium Eyeing Possible Agrokor Takeover Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Croatian Consortium Eyeing Possible Agrokor Takeover

Serbian Retail Sector 'Set For Major Changes' Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Serbian Retail Sector 'Set For Major Changes'

Croatia's Agrokor Generates HRK20bn In Revenue In November Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Generates HRK20bn In Revenue In November

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor Sun, 9 Dec 2018

Sberbank Starts Receiving Bids For Croatia’s Agrokor

Agrokor Promises Increased Christmas Bonuses Following Trade Union Agreement Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Agrokor Promises Increased Christmas Bonuses Following Trade Union Agreement

Agrokor Sees Operating Profit Of €215.5m In First Nine Months Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Agrokor Sees Operating Profit Of €215.5m In First Nine Months

Croatia's Court Approves Agrokor's Debt Settlement Deal Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Croatia's Court Approves Agrokor's Debt Settlement Deal

Croatia's Agrokor Continues Turnaround, Posts Operating Profit Gains Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Continues Turnaround, Posts Operating Profit Gains

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Konzum's Leadership Position Under Threat, Former Chairman Claims

Spar May Enter Serbia Through Acquisition: Reports Mon, 1 Oct 2018

Spar May Enter Serbia Through Acquisition: Reports

Croatia's Agrokor To 'Return To Normal Business' In 2019 Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Croatia's Agrokor To 'Return To Normal Business' In 2019

Croatia's Agrokor Sees First-Half Core Earnings Jump Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Sees First-Half Core Earnings Jump

Lidl, Tommy Post Strongest Revenue Growth In Croatia Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Lidl, Tommy Post Strongest Revenue Growth In Croatia

Creditors Of Croatia's Agrokor Approve Settlement Plan Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Creditors Of Croatia's Agrokor Approve Settlement Plan

Croatia's Agrokor Estimates Its Value For Creditors To Be €2.5bn Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Estimates Its Value For Creditors To Be €2.5bn

Croatia's Agrokor Wins Creditors' Support For Debt Settlement Deal Fri, 1 Jun 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Wins Creditors' Support For Debt Settlement Deal

Agrokor To Be Taken Over By Creditors Under Proposed Debt Settlement Plan Mon, 28 May 2018

Agrokor To Be Taken Over By Creditors Under Proposed Debt Settlement Plan

Agrokor’s Retail Activities Remain In the Red In Q1 Thu, 17 May 2018

Agrokor’s Retail Activities Remain In the Red In Q1

Croatia's Deputy PM Dalic Resigns Over Agrokor Tue, 15 May 2018

Croatia's Deputy PM Dalic Resigns Over Agrokor