Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Aldi, Retail

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters Tue, 11 May 2021

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters

Aldi, Asda Attracted Most New Shoppers During Most Recent UK Lockdown Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Aldi, Asda Attracted Most New Shoppers During Most Recent UK Lockdown

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar

Aldi Denmark Focuses On Eco-Friendly Initiatives Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Aldi Denmark Focuses On Eco-Friendly Initiatives

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Aldi Opens Milestone 100th Store In Italy Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Aldi Opens Milestone 100th Store In Italy

The Rise And Rise Of Aldi: Two Decades That Changed Supermarket Shopping In Australia Fri, 22 Jan 2021

The Rise And Rise Of Aldi: Two Decades That Changed Supermarket Shopping In Australia

No Mask, No Shop - UK Supermarkets Insist On Face Coverings Wed, 13 Jan 2021

No Mask, No Shop - UK Supermarkets Insist On Face Coverings

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Irish Shoppers Spent €1.2bn On Groceries In December: Kantar

IPLC Names Former Aldi Executive As New UK Partner Mon, 4 Jan 2021

IPLC Names Former Aldi Executive As New UK Partner

Aldi To Spend Additional £3.5bn On Food And Drink From British Suppliers Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Aldi To Spend Additional £3.5bn On Food And Drink From British Suppliers

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Italy's MD Sees 16% Growth In Turnover In H1 2020 Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Italy's MD Sees 16% Growth In Turnover In H1 2020

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal