Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Aldi, Retail

Slovenia's Mercator Sees EBITDA Grow By More Than A Third Fri, 11 May 2018

Slovenia's Mercator Sees EBITDA Grow By More Than A Third

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Aldi, Lidl's Continued Growth Likely To Be 'Credit Negative' For The Competition: Moody's

Lidl Considering Legal Action Against Aldi? So Much For Peaceful Co-Existence: Analysis Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Lidl Considering Legal Action Against Aldi? So Much For Peaceful Co-Existence: Analysis

Supermarket Casualties Begin To Pile Up In the US In Amazon-Fuelled Battle Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Supermarket Casualties Begin To Pile Up In the US In Amazon-Fuelled Battle

Aldi UK & Ireland CEO To Join Discounter’s ‘Coordination Council’ Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Aldi UK & Ireland CEO To Join Discounter’s ‘Coordination Council’

Aldi's Kevin The Carrot Rapped Over 'Christmas Spirits' Commercial Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Aldi's Kevin The Carrot Rapped Over 'Christmas Spirits' Commercial

Aldi To Open First Stores In Italy On 1 March, Planning Rapid Rollout Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Aldi To Open First Stores In Italy On 1 March, Planning Rapid Rollout

Turning Point? Aldi Ireland Posts 'First Decrease In Sales In Ten Years' Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Turning Point? Aldi Ireland Posts 'First Decrease In Sales In Ten Years'

Lidl, Aldi Still UK's Fastest Growing Retailers: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Lidl, Aldi Still UK's Fastest Growing Retailers: Kantar Worldpanel

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Aldi's Rivals Line Up To Block Proposed Irish Developments, Study Finds

Aldi Opens First Three Stores In Northern Portugal Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Aldi Opens First Three Stores In Northern Portugal

Aldi, Tesco The Big Winners In Latest Kantar Worldpanel Figures Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Aldi, Tesco The Big Winners In Latest Kantar Worldpanel Figures

Aldi Suisse Opens First Store In Geneva Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Aldi Suisse Opens First Store In Geneva

Aldi Named UK's 'Favourite Supermarket' Sun, 24 Sep 2017

Aldi Named UK's 'Favourite Supermarket'

Aldi Contributes £8.5 Billion To UK Economy In 2016 Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Aldi Contributes £8.5 Billion To UK Economy In 2016

Aldi Set To Open In ‘Crowded’ Italian City Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Aldi Set To Open In ‘Crowded’ Italian City

Aldi May Face 'Uphill Battle' In US, Despite Instacart Partnership Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Aldi May Face 'Uphill Battle' In US, Despite Instacart Partnership

Aldi Partners With Instacart On US Grocery Delivery Mon, 14 Aug 2017

Aldi Partners With Instacart On US Grocery Delivery

Aldi UK Top In Customer Satisfaction Survey Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Aldi UK Top In Customer Satisfaction Survey

Aldi UK To Appoint 4,000 Extra Staff As Part Of Expansion Drive Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Aldi UK To Appoint 4,000 Extra Staff As Part Of Expansion Drive