Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Retail

Amazon Is Not Necessarily Set To Dominate Grocery: Gadfly Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Amazon Is Not Necessarily Set To Dominate Grocery: Gadfly

Whole Foods Prices Creep Back Up In Aftermath Of Amazon Takeover Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Whole Foods Prices Creep Back Up In Aftermath Of Amazon Takeover

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer ‘Ready’ For Amazon/Whole Foods Challenge Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Ahold Delhaize CEO Says Retailer ‘Ready’ For Amazon/Whole Foods Challenge

With Expectations Low, Retailers See Victory On Black Friday Mon, 27 Nov 2017

With Expectations Low, Retailers See Victory On Black Friday

Aping Amazon, U.S. Retailers Play Loyalty Card This Holiday Season Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Aping Amazon, U.S. Retailers Play Loyalty Card This Holiday Season

Whole Foods' Last Solo Numbers Quantify Amazon Effect: Gadfly Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Whole Foods' Last Solo Numbers Quantify Amazon Effect: Gadfly

The Pain Ahead For Brick-and-Mortar Retail Chains Thu, 16 Nov 2017

The Pain Ahead For Brick-and-Mortar Retail Chains

Whole Foods Wins By Basking In The Glow Of Amazon's Halo: Gadfly Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Whole Foods Wins By Basking In The Glow Of Amazon's Halo: Gadfly

Whole Foods To Close Two Stores In The UK Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Whole Foods To Close Two Stores In The UK

Amazon's Whole Foods Lures New Shoppers From Wal-Mart, Sprouts Sat, 7 Oct 2017

Amazon's Whole Foods Lures New Shoppers From Wal-Mart, Sprouts

Leclerc Approached By Amazon Over Logistics Deal Thu, 5 Oct 2017

Leclerc Approached By Amazon Over Logistics Deal

Albertsons Takes Cue From Amazon With Meal-Kit Delivery Deal Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Albertsons Takes Cue From Amazon With Meal-Kit Delivery Deal

Amazon Can't Just Preach To The Whole Foods Choir: Gadfly Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Amazon Can't Just Preach To The Whole Foods Choir: Gadfly

Fear Of Whole Foods Disruption Seen As Real Estate Opportunity Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Fear Of Whole Foods Disruption Seen As Real Estate Opportunity

Amazon's Whole Foods Price Cuts Brought 25% Jump In Shoppers Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Amazon's Whole Foods Price Cuts Brought 25% Jump In Shoppers

Kroger Plunges After Grocery Chain Scraps Long-Term Forecast Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Kroger Plunges After Grocery Chain Scraps Long-Term Forecast

Amazon Puts Bond Traders On Edge In Once-Quiet Corner of Market Fri, 1 Sep 2017

Amazon Puts Bond Traders On Edge In Once-Quiet Corner of Market

Amazon Will Need to Cut Whole Foods Prices More To Beat Wal-Mart Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Amazon Will Need to Cut Whole Foods Prices More To Beat Wal-Mart

Amazon's Opening Salvo In Grocery Price War Hits Bond Market Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Amazon's Opening Salvo In Grocery Price War Hits Bond Market

Amazon Cuts Prices At Whole Foods By Up To 43% On First Day Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Amazon Cuts Prices At Whole Foods By Up To 43% On First Day