Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Retail

Kroger Takes $7 Billion Hit As Amazon Deal Compounds Woes Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Kroger Takes $7 Billion Hit As Amazon Deal Compounds Woes

Whole Foods CEO Says Amazon Deal Was ‘Love At First Sight’ Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Whole Foods CEO Says Amazon Deal Was ‘Love At First Sight’

Amazon-Whole Foods Deal Puts Spotlight On France's Carrefour Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Amazon-Whole Foods Deal Puts Spotlight On France's Carrefour

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Amazon To Buy Whole Foods – What The Analysts Said

How Bezos's Grocery Shopping Shakes Up An $800 Billion Industry Sun, 18 Jun 2017

How Bezos's Grocery Shopping Shakes Up An $800 Billion Industry

Instacart Tries To Hang On To Whole Foods As Amazon Swoops In Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Instacart Tries To Hang On To Whole Foods As Amazon Swoops In

Amazon Said To Plan Cuts To Shed Whole Foods' Pricey Image Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Amazon Said To Plan Cuts To Shed Whole Foods' Pricey Image

Grocery Stocks Stumble After Amazon's Whole Foods Purchase Sat, 17 Jun 2017

Grocery Stocks Stumble After Amazon's Whole Foods Purchase

Amazon To Acquire Whole Foods In $13.7 Billion Bet On Groceries Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Amazon To Acquire Whole Foods In $13.7 Billion Bet On Groceries

AmazonFresh Launches Online Supermarket In Berlin Thu, 4 May 2017

AmazonFresh Launches Online Supermarket In Berlin

Stores Closing At A Record Pace As Amazon Chews Up Retailers Sun, 9 Apr 2017

Stores Closing At A Record Pace As Amazon Chews Up Retailers

Ocado Shows Amazon's Not the Grocery Killer We Feared: Gadfly Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Ocado Shows Amazon's Not the Grocery Killer We Feared: Gadfly

'Amazon Go' Grocery Format Trademarked In UK Mon, 12 Dec 2016

'Amazon Go' Grocery Format Trademarked In UK

Wal-Mart, Target Pursue Amazon In Holiday Price War Sun, 27 Nov 2016

Wal-Mart, Target Pursue Amazon In Holiday Price War

El Corte Inglés, Carrefour Spain And Amazon Plan Major Christmas Recruitment Drive Fri, 28 Oct 2016

El Corte Inglés, Carrefour Spain And Amazon Plan Major Christmas Recruitment Drive

Amazon Starts Prime Service In China To Compete With Alibaba Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Amazon Starts Prime Service In China To Compete With Alibaba

Morrisons Unveils Amazon Locker Collection Service Mon, 12 Sep 2016

Morrisons Unveils Amazon Locker Collection Service

Amazon Launches 30-Hour-Week Programme For Employees Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Amazon Launches 30-Hour-Week Programme For Employees

‘Carrefour Now’ To Combat Amazon Prime Now Sat, 25 Jun 2016

‘Carrefour Now’ To Combat Amazon Prime Now

Wal-Mart Steps Up Attack On Amazon With Two-Day Delivery Service Fri, 13 May 2016

Wal-Mart Steps Up Attack On Amazon With Two-Day Delivery Service