Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Asda, Retail

Asda Names Carl Dawson As New Chief Information Officer Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Asda Names Carl Dawson As New Chief Information Officer

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Asda Workers Win Key Victory In Equal Pay Dispute Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Asda Workers Win Key Victory In Equal Pay Dispute

Asda Considering M&S Food’s Stuart Machin For Top Job: Report Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Asda Considering M&S Food’s Stuart Machin For Top Job: Report

Asda CEO Burnley To Depart Following Issa Takeover Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Asda CEO Burnley To Depart Following Issa Takeover

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Asda Announces New Transformation Plan, Likely To Affect 5,000 Jobs Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Asda Announces New Transformation Plan, Likely To Affect 5,000 Jobs

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 5.1% In Christmas Quarter Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Britain's Asda Sees Sales Rise 5.1% In Christmas Quarter

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April Wed, 17 Feb 2021

UK Regulator To Rule On Issa Brothers' £6.8bn Asda Deal By 20 April

Asda Opens Second In-Store Covid Vaccination Centre Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Asda Opens Second In-Store Covid Vaccination Centre

Britain's EG Group To Buy Asda's Petrol Stations For £750m Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Britain's EG Group To Buy Asda's Petrol Stations For £750m

Asda Plans To Open In-Store COVID-19 Vaccination Centre Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Asda Plans To Open In-Store COVID-19 Vaccination Centre

No Mask, No Shop - UK Supermarkets Insist On Face Coverings Wed, 13 Jan 2021

No Mask, No Shop - UK Supermarkets Insist On Face Coverings

Asda Reduces Gender Pay Gap For The Third Consecutive Year Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Asda Reduces Gender Pay Gap For The Third Consecutive Year

Asda Trials Vegan Butcher Counter For Veganuary Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Asda Trials Vegan Butcher Counter For Veganuary

Britain's Asda Urges Lockdown Shoppers Not To Stockpile Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Britain's Asda Urges Lockdown Shoppers Not To Stockpile

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers

UK Regulator Starts Probe Of Asda Sale To Issa Brothers And TDR Tue, 8 Dec 2020

UK Regulator Starts Probe Of Asda Sale To Issa Brothers And TDR

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn