Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belarus, Retail

Eurotorg Sees Net Retail Sales Up 10.5% In First Half Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Eurotorg Sees Net Retail Sales Up 10.5% In First Half

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Net Sales Grow In Q2, Continues Store Rollout Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Net Sales Grow In Q2, Continues Store Rollout

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts 8.3% Net Retail Sales Growth In First Quarter Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts 8.3% Net Retail Sales Growth In First Quarter

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Full-Year Revenue Up 6.8%, Despite 'Challenging Environment' Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Full-Year Revenue Up 6.8%, Despite 'Challenging Environment'

Belarus Freezes Prices Of Key Social Items In Inflation Battle Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Belarus Freezes Prices Of Key Social Items In Inflation Battle

Eurotorg Sees Net Sales Up 10.6% In Fourth Quarter Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Eurotorg Sees Net Sales Up 10.6% In Fourth Quarter

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In Q3, Despite 'External Uncertainties' Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In Q3, Despite 'External Uncertainties'

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees 'No Effect' From Demonstrations, Posts H1 Revenue Rise Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees 'No Effect' From Demonstrations, Posts H1 Revenue Rise

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees First Half Sales Up, Extends Online Offering Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees First Half Sales Up, Extends Online Offering

Belarus' Eurotorg Continues Focus On Smaller, Leased Outlets, As Sales Grow 8.9% Fri, 1 May 2020

Belarus' Eurotorg Continues Focus On Smaller, Leased Outlets, As Sales Grow 8.9%

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down In Fourth Quarter Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down In Fourth Quarter

ESM: A Year In Retail  – Eurotorg: The Next Chapter, Issue 3, 2019 Thu, 26 Dec 2019

ESM: A Year In Retail – Eurotorg: The Next Chapter, Issue 3, 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Sales Growth Of 7.6% In Third Quarter Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Sales Growth Of 7.6% In Third Quarter

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Minsk Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Minsk

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Sales Up In H1, However Like-For-Likes Decline Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Sales Up In H1, However Like-For-Likes Decline

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Q2 Sales Growth, Launches New Discount Banner Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Q2 Sales Growth, Launches New Discount Banner