Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belarus, Retail

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Sales Growth Of 7.6% In Third Quarter Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Sales Growth Of 7.6% In Third Quarter

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Minsk Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Minsk

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Sales Up In H1, However Like-For-Likes Decline Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Sales Up In H1, However Like-For-Likes Decline

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Eurotorg Successfully Places Second Issue Of RUB 5bn Bonds

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Signs Syndicated Loan Facility With Russian Banks

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Q2 Sales Growth, Launches New Discount Banner Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Q2 Sales Growth, Launches New Discount Banner

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Eurotorg Debuts In Russian Bond Market, Raises RUB 5bn

Belarus' Eurotorg Becomes First Non-Russian Corporate To Gain Russian Credit Rating Thu, 23 May 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Becomes First Non-Russian Corporate To Gain Russian Credit Rating

Belarus' Eurotorg Looks Forward To 'Positive' Year Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Looks Forward To 'Positive' Year

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Double Digit Sales Growth In FY 2018 Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts Double Digit Sales Growth In FY 2018

Spar Belarus Launches New Supermarket In Mazyr Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Spar Belarus Launches New Supermarket In Mazyr

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Pinsk Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Spar Belarus Opens New Supermarket In Pinsk

Belarus’ Eurotorg Postpones London Stock Exchange IPO Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Belarus’ Eurotorg Postpones London Stock Exchange IPO

Belarus’ Eurotorg Lines Up Landmark Overseas IPO Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Belarus’ Eurotorg Lines Up Landmark Overseas IPO

Belarus’ Eurotorg To Float On London Stock Exchange Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Belarus’ Eurotorg To Float On London Stock Exchange

Belarus's Eurotorg Posts 5.9% Like-For-Like Sales Growth In H1 Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Belarus's Eurotorg Posts 5.9% Like-For-Like Sales Growth In H1

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts 4.8% Like-For-Like Growth In Second Quarter Thu, 9 Aug 2018

Belarus' Eurotorg Posts 4.8% Like-For-Like Growth In Second Quarter

Belarus' Eurotorg Announces €20m Loan With EBRD Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Belarus' Eurotorg Announces €20m Loan With EBRD

Eurotorg Recognised As Most Impressive Debut Issuer in Emerging Markets Thu, 31 May 2018

Eurotorg Recognised As Most Impressive Debut Issuer in Emerging Markets

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 7.1% In Q1 2018 Fri, 25 May 2018

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 7.1% In Q1 2018