Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belgium, Retail

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys

Spar Outlets In Belgium Install Automated External Defibrillators Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Spar Outlets In Belgium Install Automated External Defibrillators

Delhaize, La Lorraine Bakery And AB InBev Team Up For Solidarity Project Fri, 15 May 2020

Delhaize, La Lorraine Bakery And AB InBev Team Up For Solidarity Project

Sligro Food Group Sees Marginal Growth In Q1 Sales Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Sligro Food Group Sees Marginal Growth In Q1 Sales

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital

Belgian Supermarket Chain Moves To Protect Older People From Coronavirus Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Belgian Supermarket Chain Moves To Protect Older People From Coronavirus

Colruyt Group Trials Crowdfunding For AED Devices In Spar Stores Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Colruyt Group Trials Crowdfunding For AED Devices In Spar Stores

Colruyt Seeks To Prevent 'Extreme Couponing', Report Suggests Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Colruyt Seeks To Prevent 'Extreme Couponing', Report Suggests

Albert Heijn To Introduce Home Delivery Of Groceries In Belgium Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Albert Heijn To Introduce Home Delivery Of Groceries In Belgium

Albert Heijn Expands Presence In Belgium, Launches 50th Store Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Albert Heijn Expands Presence In Belgium, Launches 50th Store

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Lidl Launches Food Waste Initiative In Belgium

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Ahold Delhaize Sees Dutch Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020

Carrefour Belgium Introduces Bags Made Of Ocean Waste Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Carrefour Belgium Introduces Bags Made Of Ocean Waste

Colruyt Close To Holding A Third Of Belgian Grocery Market Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Colruyt Close To Holding A Third Of Belgian Grocery Market

Jumbo Opens Its First Supermarket In Belgium Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Jumbo Opens Its First Supermarket In Belgium

Ahold Delhaize Sees Improvement Across European Divisions In Third Quarter Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ahold Delhaize Sees Improvement Across European Divisions In Third Quarter

Delhaize Belgium And Bol.com Announce Two Joint Initiatives Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Delhaize Belgium And Bol.com Announce Two Joint Initiatives

Ahold Delhaize Second Quarter Sales Impacted By Strikes At Stop & Shop Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Ahold Delhaize Second Quarter Sales Impacted By Strikes At Stop & Shop