Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belgium, Retail

Safety First – Lidl Belgium Unveils Sun Cream Dispensers At Tourist Locations Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Safety First – Lidl Belgium Unveils Sun Cream Dispensers At Tourist Locations

Robinetto, Colruyt Group Collaborate On Sustainable Water Consumption Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Robinetto, Colruyt Group Collaborate On Sustainable Water Consumption

Delhaize And Foodmaker Announce Partnership Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Delhaize And Foodmaker Announce Partnership

Colruyt Sees Full-Year Sales Up, Despite 'Diverse' Impact On Operations Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Colruyt Sees Full-Year Sales Up, Despite 'Diverse' Impact On Operations

Russian Discounter Mere Now Targeting Belgium, Plans Ten Stores Thu, 20 May 2021

Russian Discounter Mere Now Targeting Belgium, Plans Ten Stores

Delhaize Belgium Stores Achieve CO2 Neutrality Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Delhaize Belgium Stores Achieve CO2 Neutrality

SPAR Colruyt Group To Install AED Devices In More Than 60 Stores Tue, 13 Apr 2021

SPAR Colruyt Group To Install AED Devices In More Than 60 Stores

Albert Heijn And Selecta To Open Unmanned 'To Go' Stores Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Albert Heijn And Selecta To Open Unmanned 'To Go' Stores

Carrefour Belgium Teams Up With Deliveroo For Grocery Deliveries Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Carrefour Belgium Teams Up With Deliveroo For Grocery Deliveries

Bio-Planet Unveils New Store Concept In Braine-l'Alleud Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Bio-Planet Unveils New Store Concept In Braine-l'Alleud

Albert Heijn Expands Home Delivery Service In Flanders Region Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Albert Heijn Expands Home Delivery Service In Flanders Region

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3 Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Sligro Food Group Reports 9.5% Decline In Turnover In Q3

Delhaize Belgium Launches New ‘SuperPlus’ Loyalty Programme Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Delhaize Belgium Launches New ‘SuperPlus’ Loyalty Programme

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities

Albert Heijn Rolls Out Grocery Home Delivery Service In Belgium Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Albert Heijn Rolls Out Grocery Home Delivery Service In Belgium

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium

Belgian Icecream Group Names New Chief Executive Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Belgian Icecream Group Names New Chief Executive

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys

Spar Outlets In Belgium Install Automated External Defibrillators Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Spar Outlets In Belgium Install Automated External Defibrillators

Delhaize, La Lorraine Bakery And AB InBev Team Up For Solidarity Project Fri, 15 May 2020

Delhaize, La Lorraine Bakery And AB InBev Team Up For Solidarity Project