Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Bernstein Research, Retail

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Tesco First-Half Results: What The Analysts Said

Aldi’s UK Property Expansion 'To Include Replacement Stores': Analyst Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Aldi’s UK Property Expansion 'To Include Replacement Stores': Analyst

Ocado's Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Ocado's Third Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Could Amazon Be Prepared To Make A Move For Metro's Real? Analysis Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Could Amazon Be Prepared To Make A Move For Metro's Real? Analysis

Morrisons H1 Results: What The Analysts Said Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Morrisons H1 Results: What The Analysts Said

'More Questions Than Answers' As Tesco Set To Launch Discounter Plans: Analysis Wed, 12 Sep 2018

'More Questions Than Answers' As Tesco Set To Launch Discounter Plans: Analysis

Tesco ‘Going Further Than Rivals’ To Take On The Discounters In Private Label: Bernstein Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Tesco ‘Going Further Than Rivals’ To Take On The Discounters In Private Label: Bernstein

Ahold Delhaize Sees Sales Marginally Up In Second Quarter Wed, 8 Aug 2018

Ahold Delhaize Sees Sales Marginally Up In Second Quarter

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said Thu, 17 May 2018

Ocado Teams Up With Kroger: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Sainsbury’s/Asda Confirm Merger Plans: What The Analysts Said

Carrefour's Q1 Results Indicate That Yes, A Turnaround Will Take Time Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Carrefour's Q1 Results Indicate That Yes, A Turnaround Will Take Time

Excitement Following Carrefour Transformation Plan Has 'Faded', Analyst Says Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Excitement Following Carrefour Transformation Plan Has 'Faded', Analyst Says

Ahold Delhaize Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Ahold Delhaize Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco 'Discounter' Rumours Lead To More Questions Than Answers: Analysis Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Tesco 'Discounter' Rumours Lead To More Questions Than Answers: Analysis

Combined Tesco/Booker Operation 'Best Placed' To Deal With Amazon Threat: Analysis Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Combined Tesco/Booker Operation 'Best Placed' To Deal With Amazon Threat: Analysis

Morrisons Christmas & New Year Sales: What The Analysts Said Tue, 9 Jan 2018

Morrisons Christmas & New Year Sales: What The Analysts Said

E.Leclerc Retains Leadership Position, As Carrefour Narrows Gap Fri, 17 Nov 2017

E.Leclerc Retains Leadership Position, As Carrefour Narrows Gap

Leclerc Increases Lead Over Carrefour In French Market Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Leclerc Increases Lead Over Carrefour In French Market

Sainsbury's Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 4 Jul 2017

Sainsbury's Q1 Results: What The Analysts Said

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tesco Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said