Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brazil, Retail

Brazil's November Consumer Prices To Slip The Most Since Mid-2017 Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Brazil's November Consumer Prices To Slip The Most Since Mid-2017

Colombia's Grupo Éxito Sees Sales Impacted By Currency Effects Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Colombia's Grupo Éxito Sees Sales Impacted By Currency Effects

Brazil's CBD Partners With Cheftime On Gastronomic Kits Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Brazil's CBD Partners With Cheftime On Gastronomic Kits

Carrefour Brazil Sees 68% Growth In Q3 Net Profit Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Carrefour Brazil Sees 68% Growth In Q3 Net Profit

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate

GPA Sees 12.4% Growth In Third Quarter Net Sales Thu, 18 Oct 2018

GPA Sees 12.4% Growth In Third Quarter Net Sales

Carrefour Brazil To Double Sales Of Organic Products By 2020 Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Carrefour Brazil To Double Sales Of Organic Products By 2020

Advent International Closes Walmart Brazil Acquisition Fri, 3 Aug 2018

Advent International Closes Walmart Brazil Acquisition

Carrefour Brazil Launches New ‘Social Gastronomy’ Project Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Carrefour Brazil Launches New ‘Social Gastronomy’ Project

GPA Sees 10.4% Revenue Growth In Q2, Boosted by Assaí Mon, 16 Jul 2018

GPA Sees 10.4% Revenue Growth In Q2, Boosted by Assaí

Brazil's GPA Launches New Neighbourhood Supermarket Format Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Brazil's GPA Launches New Neighbourhood Supermarket Format

Amazon To Tap Brazil Beauty Obsession With Cosmetics Partners Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Amazon To Tap Brazil Beauty Obsession With Cosmetics Partners

Walmart Sells Majority Of Brazil Unit To Private Equity Firm Tue, 5 Jun 2018

Walmart Sells Majority Of Brazil Unit To Private Equity Firm

Brazil's Poultry Industry 'Could Take Years To Recover' From Strike Thu, 31 May 2018

Brazil's Poultry Industry 'Could Take Years To Recover' From Strike

GPA Posts Higher Sales In Brazil Than Market Leader Carrefour Wed, 18 Apr 2018

GPA Posts Higher Sales In Brazil Than Market Leader Carrefour

Carrefour Brasil Sales Up 6% In First Quarter 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Carrefour Brasil Sales Up 6% In First Quarter 2018

Brazil Retail Sales Unexpectedly Declined In February Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Brazil Retail Sales Unexpectedly Declined In February

Carrefour Brasil To Open 50 New Stores By End Of 2018 Wed, 4 Apr 2018

Carrefour Brasil To Open 50 New Stores By End Of 2018

Amazon's French Delivery Deal Has Ripples All the Way To Brazil Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Amazon's French Delivery Deal Has Ripples All the Way To Brazil

Carrefour Brasil Sees Sales Up Following Store Refurbishments Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Carrefour Brasil Sees Sales Up Following Store Refurbishments