Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brazil, Retail

Brazil Millers Oppose Sale Of GMO Wheat As Importing Costs Would Rise, Abitrigo Says Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Brazil Millers Oppose Sale Of GMO Wheat As Importing Costs Would Rise, Abitrigo Says

Brazil’s Grupo BIG Rolls Out 'Next Generation' Supermarkets Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Brazil’s Grupo BIG Rolls Out 'Next Generation' Supermarkets

Record Retail Sales Rise Helps Lift Mood In Brazil Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Record Retail Sales Rise Helps Lift Mood In Brazil

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise

Brazil’s Mercado Extra To Open 50 New Stores In 2020 Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Brazil’s Mercado Extra To Open 50 New Stores In 2020

Brazilian Retail Tycoon Diniz Praises Local Supermarkets' Response Fri, 22 May 2020

Brazilian Retail Tycoon Diniz Praises Local Supermarkets' Response

Brazil's GPA Posts Q1 Loss As Overhaul Costs Outweigh Better Sales Thu, 14 May 2020

Brazil's GPA Posts Q1 Loss As Overhaul Costs Outweigh Better Sales

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil

Spain's DIA Completes 'First Phase' Of Business Transformation Process Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Spain's DIA Completes 'First Phase' Of Business Transformation Process

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Brazilians Buying More Commodity, Cleaning Products As COVID-19 Spreads

Carrefour Brasil Q4 Net Income Rises 6.3% On Strong Sales Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Carrefour Brasil Q4 Net Income Rises 6.3% On Strong Sales

Brazil's GPA Says May Sell $700m In Assets In Coming Months Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Brazil's GPA Says May Sell $700m In Assets In Coming Months

Carrefour Brazil Acquisition Indicates Continuing Fusion Of Retail And Wholesale Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Carrefour Brazil Acquisition Indicates Continuing Fusion Of Retail And Wholesale

Carrefour Negotiating Purchase Of Makro Assets In Brazil, Reports Suggest Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Carrefour Negotiating Purchase Of Makro Assets In Brazil, Reports Suggest

Brazil's GPA Sees Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Brazil's GPA Sees Sales Boost In Fourth Quarter

Brazil's GPA Continues Store Reformatting Process Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Brazil's GPA Continues Store Reformatting Process

Major Retailers, Brands Call On Brazil To Halt Deforestation For Soy Production Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Major Retailers, Brands Call On Brazil To Halt Deforestation For Soy Production

Brazil's GPA Sees Sales Growth Of 9.5% In Q3 Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Brazil's GPA Sees Sales Growth Of 9.5% In Q3

Carrefour Confident On Overhaul Despite Weak Q3 In France Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Carrefour Confident On Overhaul Despite Weak Q3 In France