Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BRC, Retail

UK Retailers See Big Boost In Sales In May: BRC Tue, 8 Jun 2021

UK Retailers See Big Boost In Sales In May: BRC

UK Retail Sector Faces 'Tsunami Of Closures' Without Rent Assistance Mon, 31 May 2021

UK Retail Sector Faces 'Tsunami Of Closures' Without Rent Assistance

UK Retailers Warn Of Higher Prices As Costs Rise: BRC Wed, 28 Apr 2021

UK Retailers Warn Of Higher Prices As Costs Rise: BRC

UK Retailers Report Higher Spending In March: BRC Tue, 13 Apr 2021

UK Retailers Report Higher Spending In March: BRC

UK Consumer Spending Plunges As New Lockdown Bites: Barclaycard Wed, 10 Feb 2021

UK Consumer Spending Plunges As New Lockdown Bites: Barclaycard

UK Consumer Spending Slides In December As Pandemic Flares: Barclaycard Tue, 12 Jan 2021

UK Consumer Spending Slides In December As Pandemic Flares: Barclaycard

UK Retailers Call For Police Help To Enforce Mask Rules Tue, 12 Jan 2021

UK Retailers Call For Police Help To Enforce Mask Rules

UK Retail Industry Warns Of 'Tariff Bombshell' With No EU Trade Deal Fri, 11 Dec 2020

UK Retail Industry Warns Of 'Tariff Bombshell' With No EU Trade Deal

Prices In UK Shops Fall More Slowly In October: BRC Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Prices In UK Shops Fall More Slowly In October: BRC

UK Consumer Spending Recovers In July As Pubs And Restaurants Reopen Tue, 11 Aug 2020

UK Consumer Spending Recovers In July As Pubs And Restaurants Reopen

UK Shops See More Visits In July But Numbers Still Low: Survey Fri, 7 Aug 2020

UK Shops See More Visits In July But Numbers Still Low: Survey

UK Shoppers Make Tentative Return To High Street In June, Retailers Say Fri, 10 Jul 2020

UK Shoppers Make Tentative Return To High Street In June, Retailers Say

UK Consumers Remain Cautious About Returning To High Streets Tue, 7 Jul 2020

UK Consumers Remain Cautious About Returning To High Streets

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC Wed, 1 Jul 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall Again In June, But Less Than In May: BRC

Visitors To UK Shops Remained More Than 80% Lower In May Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Visitors To UK Shops Remained More Than 80% Lower In May

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC Wed, 3 Jun 2020

UK Shop Prices Fall At Fastest Pace Since At Least 2006: BRC

UK Retail Readies For Coronavirus Lockdown Easing With New Guidance Mon, 27 Apr 2020

UK Retail Readies For Coronavirus Lockdown Easing With New Guidance

UK Increases Limit For Contactless In-Store Card Transactions: BRC Tue, 24 Mar 2020

UK Increases Limit For Contactless In-Store Card Transactions: BRC

UK Retail Industry Welcomes Business Rates Holiday: BRC Wed, 18 Mar 2020

UK Retail Industry Welcomes Business Rates Holiday: BRC

Bad Weather Impacts UK Retail Footfall In February: BRC-ShopperTrak Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Bad Weather Impacts UK Retail Footfall In February: BRC-ShopperTrak