Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BRC, Retail

UK Retail Footfall Declines To Six-Year Low In May: Study Mon, 10 Jun 2019

UK Retail Footfall Declines To Six-Year Low In May: Study

UK Retail Sales Show ‘Biggest Decline On Record’ In May Tue, 4 Jun 2019

UK Retail Sales Show ‘Biggest Decline On Record’ In May

UK Town Centre Vacancy Rates Reach 'Highest Level In Four Years': BRC Mon, 13 May 2019

UK Town Centre Vacancy Rates Reach 'Highest Level In Four Years': BRC

Promotional Offers Slow Down Shop Price Inflation In April: Study Tue, 7 May 2019

Promotional Offers Slow Down Shop Price Inflation In April: Study

UK Retail Employment Falls 2.4% In Q1 2019: BRC Mon, 29 Apr 2019

UK Retail Employment Falls 2.4% In Q1 2019: BRC

Better Weather Helps Lift UK Retail Footfall: BRC Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Better Weather Helps Lift UK Retail Footfall: BRC

Cost Of Crime For UK Retailers Rises To £1.9bn in 2018: BRC Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Cost Of Crime For UK Retailers Rises To £1.9bn in 2018: BRC

British Retail Consortium Announces New Appointments To Board Mon, 10 Dec 2018

British Retail Consortium Announces New Appointments To Board

UK Consumer Spending Slows In Run-Up To Brexit, Data Shows Tue, 4 Dec 2018

UK Consumer Spending Slows In Run-Up To Brexit, Data Shows

UK Store Prices Level With Last Year, BRC/Nielsen Data Shows Wed, 28 Nov 2018

UK Store Prices Level With Last Year, BRC/Nielsen Data Shows

UK Consumer Spending Edges Up After Sluggish September: Industry Data Tue, 6 Nov 2018

UK Consumer Spending Edges Up After Sluggish September: Industry Data

Post-Summer 'Hangover' Evident In UK Retail: BRC Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Post-Summer 'Hangover' Evident In UK Retail: BRC

UK's Total Retail Footfall Down 1.6% Year-On-Year: BRC Mon, 10 Sep 2018

UK's Total Retail Footfall Down 1.6% Year-On-Year: BRC

BRC: UK Must Avoid A 'Cliff-Edge' Brexit Scenario At All Costs Fri, 20 Jul 2018

BRC: UK Must Avoid A 'Cliff-Edge' Brexit Scenario At All Costs

UK Retailers Making ‘Good Progress’ In Response To Sugar Tax Wed, 30 May 2018

UK Retailers Making ‘Good Progress’ In Response To Sugar Tax

UK Baker Greggs Warns On Profit After Dip In Demand Wed, 9 May 2018

UK Baker Greggs Warns On Profit After Dip In Demand

Bad Weather Sees UK Retail Footfall Drop 6.0% In March Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Bad Weather Sees UK Retail Footfall Drop 6.0% In March

Sorry Chancellor, The Picture Still Looks Fairly Bleak, Says BRC Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Sorry Chancellor, The Picture Still Looks Fairly Bleak, Says BRC

UK Consumer Spending Rises As Cost of Essential Items Climbs Tue, 6 Feb 2018

UK Consumer Spending Rises As Cost of Essential Items Climbs

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes Mon, 22 Jan 2018

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes