Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BRC, Retail

UK Increases Limit For Contactless In-Store Card Transactions: BRC Tue, 24 Mar 2020

UK Increases Limit For Contactless In-Store Card Transactions: BRC

UK Retail Industry Welcomes Business Rates Holiday: BRC Wed, 18 Mar 2020

UK Retail Industry Welcomes Business Rates Holiday: BRC

Bad Weather Impacts UK Retail Footfall In February: BRC-ShopperTrak Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Bad Weather Impacts UK Retail Footfall In February: BRC-ShopperTrak

UK's Proposed 'Points-Based Immigration System' Will Effect Retail Supply Chains: BRC Wed, 19 Feb 2020

UK's Proposed 'Points-Based Immigration System' Will Effect Retail Supply Chains: BRC

UK Government Must Aim For A Zero-Tariff Trade Deal With The EU: BRC Mon, 17 Feb 2020

UK Government Must Aim For A Zero-Tariff Trade Deal With The EU: BRC

UK Election Result 'Likely To Bring An End To Business Uncertainty' Fri, 13 Dec 2019

UK Election Result 'Likely To Bring An End To Business Uncertainty'

UK Shoppers Cast Off Brexit Blues To Spend More In November: BRC Tue, 3 Dec 2019

UK Shoppers Cast Off Brexit Blues To Spend More In November: BRC

British Retailers Give Cautious Welcome To Conservative Election Manifesto Mon, 25 Nov 2019

British Retailers Give Cautious Welcome To Conservative Election Manifesto

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys Tue, 5 Nov 2019

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys

UK 'Cannot Teeter On Edge Of Brexit' Indefinitely, Says BRC Tue, 29 Oct 2019

UK 'Cannot Teeter On Edge Of Brexit' Indefinitely, Says BRC

Retail Employment In the UK Falls By 2.8% In Q3: BRC Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Retail Employment In the UK Falls By 2.8% In Q3: BRC

New UK Parliamentary Session Offers Opportunity To 'Reinvigorate Domestic Agenda': BRC Tue, 15 Oct 2019

New UK Parliamentary Session Offers Opportunity To 'Reinvigorate Domestic Agenda': BRC

UK Retailers Suffer Worst September On Record: BRC Mon, 7 Oct 2019

UK Retailers Suffer Worst September On Record: BRC

UK Retail Industry Rejects Gove Claim About Fresh Food Shortages Mon, 2 Sep 2019

UK Retail Industry Rejects Gove Claim About Fresh Food Shortages

British Retailers Demand Business Tax Reforms: BRC Wed, 14 Aug 2019

British Retailers Demand Business Tax Reforms: BRC

Britain's Empty Shops Hits Highest Level Since 2015 - Springboard Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Britain's Empty Shops Hits Highest Level Since 2015 - Springboard

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC Tue, 6 Aug 2019

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC

BRC Calls On New British PM To Assist Struggling Retailers Tue, 23 Jul 2019

BRC Calls On New British PM To Assist Struggling Retailers

UK Retail Footfall Declines To Six-Year Low In May: Study Mon, 10 Jun 2019

UK Retail Footfall Declines To Six-Year Low In May: Study

UK Retail Sales Show ‘Biggest Decline On Record’ In May Tue, 4 Jun 2019

UK Retail Sales Show ‘Biggest Decline On Record’ In May