Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Retail

UK Retail Sales Fall 1.3% In June: BRC-KPMG Tue, 9 Jul 2019

UK Retail Sales Fall 1.3% In June: BRC-KPMG

Irish Consumer Sentiment Inches Higher In June Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Irish Consumer Sentiment Inches Higher In June

UK Shop Prices Fall 0.1% In June 2019: BRC-Nielsen Data Wed, 3 Jul 2019

UK Shop Prices Fall 0.1% In June 2019: BRC-Nielsen Data

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1% Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1%

No-Deal Brexit: What It Might Mean For UK Economy Tue, 25 Jun 2019

No-Deal Brexit: What It Might Mean For UK Economy

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales In May In Gloomy Sign For Economy Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales In May In Gloomy Sign For Economy

Tesco Warns October Brexit Much More Problematic Than March Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tesco Warns October Brexit Much More Problematic Than March

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending Fri, 24 May 2019

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending

WTO Quarterly Trade Growth Indicator Remains At Nine-Year Low Tue, 21 May 2019

WTO Quarterly Trade Growth Indicator Remains At Nine-Year Low

British Political Uncertainty Hits Morrisons' Quarterly Sales Thu, 9 May 2019

British Political Uncertainty Hits Morrisons' Quarterly Sales

Retail Spend In The UK Decreases In March: GlobalData Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Retail Spend In The UK Decreases In March: GlobalData

UK Economy Leans On Consumers As Brexit Drags On Business Mon, 15 Apr 2019

UK Economy Leans On Consumers As Brexit Drags On Business

Brexit Concerns Weigh On UK Retailers, Consumers: BRC-KPMG Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Brexit Concerns Weigh On UK Retailers, Consumers: BRC-KPMG

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen

UK Consumers Hold Their Nerve In Brexit Storm: GfK Fri, 29 Mar 2019

UK Consumers Hold Their Nerve In Brexit Storm: GfK

Three Quarters Of UK Consumers Believe Food Prices Will Increase After Brexit: Study Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Three Quarters Of UK Consumers Believe Food Prices Will Increase After Brexit: Study

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study Fri, 22 Mar 2019

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study

Toilet Rolls And Painkillers - Britons Stock Up Ahead Of Brexit: Morrisons  Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Toilet Rolls And Painkillers - Britons Stock Up Ahead Of Brexit: Morrisons 

UK Consumer Morale Edges Up From 5-Year Low As Brexit Uncertainty Persists Thu, 28 Feb 2019

UK Consumer Morale Edges Up From 5-Year Low As Brexit Uncertainty Persists

McColl's Warns Of Declining Sales In Case Of No-Deal Brexit Mon, 18 Feb 2019

McColl's Warns Of Declining Sales In Case Of No-Deal Brexit