Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Retail

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End Of 2020 Mon, 27 Jan 2020

EU's Barnier Says Still Risk Of Brexit Cliff Edge At End Of 2020

UK Confidence Grows As Bank Of England Nears Rate Decision Tue, 21 Jan 2020

UK Confidence Grows As Bank Of England Nears Rate Decision

'Basically Impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End: EU Head Thu, 9 Jan 2020

'Basically Impossible' To Agree Full EU-UK Deal By Year End: EU Head

UK Retail Sales Growth Weakest Since April 2018 Before Black Friday Thu, 19 Dec 2019

UK Retail Sales Growth Weakest Since April 2018 Before Black Friday

Britain's Retailers Boosted By Hopes Of Post-Election Fillip For Festive Period Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Britain's Retailers Boosted By Hopes Of Post-Election Fillip For Festive Period

UK Election Result 'Likely To Bring An End To Business Uncertainty' Fri, 13 Dec 2019

UK Election Result 'Likely To Bring An End To Business Uncertainty'

Retail Sector 'More Worried' Than Other UK Business Sectors About Brexit Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Retail Sector 'More Worried' Than Other UK Business Sectors About Brexit

UK Shoppers Cast Off Brexit Blues To Spend More In November: BRC Tue, 3 Dec 2019

UK Shoppers Cast Off Brexit Blues To Spend More In November: BRC

UK Retailers See Pick-Up In Sales, Hopeful For Christmas: CBI Mon, 25 Nov 2019

UK Retailers See Pick-Up In Sales, Hopeful For Christmas: CBI

Britain's Asda Blames Brexit Uncertainty For Lower Sales Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Britain's Asda Blames Brexit Uncertainty For Lower Sales

UK Shoppers Buy Less, Adding To Slowdown Signs For Economy Thu, 14 Nov 2019

UK Shoppers Buy Less, Adding To Slowdown Signs For Economy

Small- To Medium-Sized UK Retailers Fear Brexit The Most, Study Finds Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Small- To Medium-Sized UK Retailers Fear Brexit The Most, Study Finds

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys Tue, 5 Nov 2019

UK Consumers Keep Lid On Spending In October: Surveys

UK 'Cannot Teeter On Edge Of Brexit' Indefinitely, Says BRC Tue, 29 Oct 2019

UK 'Cannot Teeter On Edge Of Brexit' Indefinitely, Says BRC

UK Retail Sales Fall Eases, Stocks At Record High - CBI Mon, 28 Oct 2019

UK Retail Sales Fall Eases, Stocks At Record High - CBI

UK Retail Sales Growth Softens In Q3 As Department Stores Disappoint Thu, 17 Oct 2019

UK Retail Sales Growth Softens In Q3 As Department Stores Disappoint

New UK Parliamentary Session Offers Opportunity To 'Reinvigorate Domestic Agenda': BRC Tue, 15 Oct 2019

New UK Parliamentary Session Offers Opportunity To 'Reinvigorate Domestic Agenda': BRC

‘Remainers’ And ‘Leavers’ Adopting Different Approaches To Spending, Study Finds Thu, 10 Oct 2019

‘Remainers’ And ‘Leavers’ Adopting Different Approaches To Spending, Study Finds

Ireland Prepares For The Worst With No-Deal Brexit Budget Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Ireland Prepares For The Worst With No-Deal Brexit Budget

UK Retailers Suffer Worst September On Record: BRC Mon, 7 Oct 2019

UK Retailers Suffer Worst September On Record: BRC