Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Retail

Worries Mount For UK Consumers, Businesses As Brexit Crisis Builds: Study Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Worries Mount For UK Consumers, Businesses As Brexit Crisis Builds: Study

McColl's Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down In Q3 Thu, 29 Aug 2019

McColl's Retail Group Sees Like-For-Like Sales Down In Q3

The UK Food System & Brexit – What Could Possibly Go Wrong...? Analysis Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The UK Food System & Brexit – What Could Possibly Go Wrong...? Analysis

Irish Retail Sales Witness 'Steady' Growth In Q2 2019: Retail Ireland Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Irish Retail Sales Witness 'Steady' Growth In Q2 2019: Retail Ireland

UK Retail Sales Collapse At Fastest Pace Since 2008: CBI Thu, 22 Aug 2019

UK Retail Sales Collapse At Fastest Pace Since 2008: CBI

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Irish Businesses Most Exposed To Brexit Aren't Ready, Government Warns

Lidl's Warning To British Suppliers Highlights No-Deal Brexit Challenges, Says Analyst Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Lidl's Warning To British Suppliers Highlights No-Deal Brexit Challenges, Says Analyst

UK Households More Cautious About Major Purchases - IHS Markit Mon, 19 Aug 2019

UK Households More Cautious About Major Purchases - IHS Markit

Online Spending Splurge Helps UK Retail Sales Grow Unexpectedly In July Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Online Spending Splurge Helps UK Retail Sales Grow Unexpectedly In July

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC Tue, 6 Aug 2019

UK Retailers Suffer Weakest July Sales Growth On Record: BRC

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Irish Operations Of M&S, Iceland Likely To Be Hardest Hit By 'No-Deal' Brexit

UK Retail Sales Fall Again In July, Longest Decline Since 2011 Thu, 25 Jul 2019

UK Retail Sales Fall Again In July, Longest Decline Since 2011

UK Retail Sales Jump In June In Much-Needed Lift For Economy Thu, 18 Jul 2019

UK Retail Sales Jump In June In Much-Needed Lift For Economy

UK Retail Sales Fall 1.3% In June: BRC-KPMG Tue, 9 Jul 2019

UK Retail Sales Fall 1.3% In June: BRC-KPMG

Irish Consumer Sentiment Inches Higher In June Mon, 8 Jul 2019

Irish Consumer Sentiment Inches Higher In June

UK Shop Prices Fall 0.1% In June 2019: BRC-Nielsen Data Wed, 3 Jul 2019

UK Shop Prices Fall 0.1% In June 2019: BRC-Nielsen Data

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1% Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Irish Annual Retail Sales Growth Slows To 1.1%

No-Deal Brexit: What It Might Mean For UK Economy Tue, 25 Jun 2019

No-Deal Brexit: What It Might Mean For UK Economy

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales In May In Gloomy Sign For Economy Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Cool Weather Hits UK Retail Sales In May In Gloomy Sign For Economy

Tesco Warns October Brexit Much More Problematic Than March Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tesco Warns October Brexit Much More Problematic Than March