Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest British Retail Consortium, Retail

UK Shop Price Inflation 'Held At Bay' In July, BRC-Nielsen Data Finds Wed, 31 Jul 2019

UK Shop Price Inflation 'Held At Bay' In July, BRC-Nielsen Data Finds

BRC Calls On New British PM To Assist Struggling Retailers Tue, 23 Jul 2019

BRC Calls On New British PM To Assist Struggling Retailers

Better Weather Helps Lift UK Retail Footfall: BRC Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Better Weather Helps Lift UK Retail Footfall: BRC

Cost Of Crime For UK Retailers Rises To £1.9bn in 2018: BRC Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Cost Of Crime For UK Retailers Rises To £1.9bn in 2018: BRC

UK Shoppers Rein In Spending As Brexit Nears Fri, 18 Jan 2019

UK Shoppers Rein In Spending As Brexit Nears

British Retail Consortium Announces New Appointments To Board Mon, 10 Dec 2018

British Retail Consortium Announces New Appointments To Board

UK Consumer Spending Slows In Run-Up To Brexit, Data Shows Tue, 4 Dec 2018

UK Consumer Spending Slows In Run-Up To Brexit, Data Shows

UK Store Prices Level With Last Year, BRC/Nielsen Data Shows Wed, 28 Nov 2018

UK Store Prices Level With Last Year, BRC/Nielsen Data Shows

Post-Summer 'Hangover' Evident In UK Retail: BRC Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Post-Summer 'Hangover' Evident In UK Retail: BRC

UK Retailers Report Lacklustre Sales As Shoppers Head To The Pub Tue, 4 Sep 2018

UK Retailers Report Lacklustre Sales As Shoppers Head To The Pub

Business Groups Call On UK Govt To Avoid 'Worst Possible Scenario' Over Brexit Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Business Groups Call On UK Govt To Avoid 'Worst Possible Scenario' Over Brexit

World Cup, Heatwave Help UK Retailers In July Tue, 7 Aug 2018

World Cup, Heatwave Help UK Retailers In July

BRC: UK Must Avoid A 'Cliff-Edge' Brexit Scenario At All Costs Fri, 20 Jul 2018

BRC: UK Must Avoid A 'Cliff-Edge' Brexit Scenario At All Costs

Summer Retail Footfall Continues To Dwindle In UK Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Summer Retail Footfall Continues To Dwindle In UK

UK Consumers Hit The Shops After Early 2018 Freeze: Surveys Tue, 5 Jun 2018

UK Consumers Hit The Shops After Early 2018 Freeze: Surveys

UK Retailers Making ‘Good Progress’ In Response To Sugar Tax Wed, 30 May 2018

UK Retailers Making ‘Good Progress’ In Response To Sugar Tax

UK Consumer Spending Wilts In March: Surveys Tue, 10 Apr 2018

UK Consumer Spending Wilts In March: Surveys

UK Shoppers 'Stocked Up' On Alcohol, Frozen Foods During Winter Storms, Study Finds Mon, 9 Apr 2018

UK Shoppers 'Stocked Up' On Alcohol, Frozen Foods During Winter Storms, Study Finds

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes Mon, 22 Jan 2018

BRC: UK Government Should Do 'All It Can' To Prevent Future Price Hikes

Retail Pay On The Increase In UK, BRC Finds Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Retail Pay On The Increase In UK, BRC Finds