Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Canada, Retail

Revenues At Alimentation Couche-Tard Up 21% In Second Quarter Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Revenues At Alimentation Couche-Tard Up 21% In Second Quarter

Walmart Canada Exploring Possible Sale Of Cannabis-Based Products Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Walmart Canada Exploring Possible Sale Of Cannabis-Based Products

Bad Weather Hits Sales At Canada's Dollarama Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Bad Weather Hits Sales At Canada's Dollarama

Walmart Teams Up With Instacart To Offer Same-Day Delivery In Canada Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Walmart Teams Up With Instacart To Offer Same-Day Delivery In Canada

Danielle Barran Appointed President Of McCain Foods Canada Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Danielle Barran Appointed President Of McCain Foods Canada

O Canada! Irving Oil The Latest Canadian Firm To Invest In Ireland's Forecourt Sector Wed, 22 Aug 2018

O Canada! Irving Oil The Latest Canadian Firm To Invest In Ireland's Forecourt Sector

Canadian Grocery Chain Loblaw's Profit Beats Estimates Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Canadian Grocery Chain Loblaw's Profit Beats Estimates

Canada's Dollarama Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates, Hit By Bad Weather Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Canada's Dollarama Same-Store Sales Miss Estimates, Hit By Bad Weather

Canada Retail Sales Remain Sluggish As Growth Slows In 2nd Half Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Canada Retail Sales Remain Sluggish As Growth Slows In 2nd Half

Sobeys’ Owner Jumps Most in 17 Years As Grocer's Turnaround Accelerates Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Sobeys’ Owner Jumps Most in 17 Years As Grocer's Turnaround Accelerates

Consumer Sentiment Soars As Canadians Shrug Off Rate Increases Wed, 9 Aug 2017

Consumer Sentiment Soars As Canadians Shrug Off Rate Increases

Loblaw Plans Steeper Discounts Amid Canadian Food Price War Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Loblaw Plans Steeper Discounts Amid Canadian Food Price War

With Latest Deal, Circle K Owner Steps Up Canadian Invasion Thu, 13 Jul 2017

With Latest Deal, Circle K Owner Steps Up Canadian Invasion

Best Start To Year For Canada Retailers Signals Robust 2Q Growth Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Best Start To Year For Canada Retailers Signals Robust 2Q Growth

Costco Sees 7% Sales Growth In May Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Costco Sees 7% Sales Growth In May

Canadian Grocer Sobeys' Debt Priced As Junk Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Canadian Grocer Sobeys' Debt Priced As Junk

European Performance Helps Lift Couche-Tard In Second Quarter Thu, 24 Nov 2016

European Performance Helps Lift Couche-Tard In Second Quarter

Couche-Tard Agrees To Buy CST Brands In $4.4 Billion Deal Mon, 22 Aug 2016

Couche-Tard Agrees To Buy CST Brands In $4.4 Billion Deal

Couche-Tard Has Cash Cushion to Add CST in Its Largest Deal Fri, 19 Aug 2016

Couche-Tard Has Cash Cushion to Add CST in Its Largest Deal

Canadian Retailers Post Gains In May On Gasoline Prices Fri, 22 Jul 2016

Canadian Retailers Post Gains In May On Gasoline Prices