Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

French 'No' To Canada's Couche-Tard Regarding Carrefour Is 'Final': Minister Fri, 15 Jan 2021

French 'No' To Canada's Couche-Tard Regarding Carrefour Is 'Final': Minister

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market

France Raises Food Sovereignty Concern About Couche-Tard's $20bn Offer For Carrefour Thu, 14 Jan 2021

France Raises Food Sovereignty Concern About Couche-Tard's $20bn Offer For Carrefour

Couche-Tard Says In Initial Talks With France's Carrefour About Combination Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Couche-Tard Says In Initial Talks With France's Carrefour About Combination

Carrefour Extends Presence In Taiwan With Acquisition Of 224 Stores Mon, 4 Jan 2021

Carrefour Extends Presence In Taiwan With Acquisition Of 224 Stores

Carrefour Agrees To Suspend 'Black Friday' Sales Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Carrefour Agrees To Suspend 'Black Friday' Sales

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return Thu, 19 Nov 2020

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return

Carrefour Acquires Bio C'Bon To Accelerate Organic Food Focus Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Carrefour Acquires Bio C'Bon To Accelerate Organic Food Focus

Carrefour's Third Quarter Sales Accelerate, Keeps Goals Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Carrefour's Third Quarter Sales Accelerate, Keeps Goals

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way Wed, 21 Oct 2020

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way

Carrefour Boosts Organic Proposition With Bioazur Acquisition Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Carrefour Boosts Organic Proposition With Bioazur Acquisition

Carrefour To Recycle Single-Use Masks In France Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Carrefour To Recycle Single-Use Masks In France

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Carrefour Announces Partnership To Drive E-Commerce Capabilities

Carrefour Strengthens Position In Spain With Purchase of 172 Stores Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Carrefour Strengthens Position In Spain With Purchase of 172 Stores

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows Wed, 26 Aug 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows

Carrefour Reiterates Plan To Significantly Cut Hypermarket Space Across Portfolio Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Carrefour Reiterates Plan To Significantly Cut Hypermarket Space Across Portfolio

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As First-Half Core Profits Rise

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Carrefour Extends Partnership With Uber Eats In France, Belgium

Carrefour To Open First Hypermarket In Andorra Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Carrefour To Open First Hypermarket In Andorra

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds