Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

Carrefour Franchisee To Open First Ugandan Store Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Carrefour Franchisee To Open First Ugandan Store

Carrefour Sees More Retail Sector Consolidation, Including In France Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Carrefour Sees More Retail Sector Consolidation, Including In France

Carrefour Agrees Credit Deal Tied To Social Responsibility Push Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Carrefour Agrees Credit Deal Tied To Social Responsibility Push

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Carrefour Polska Launches Campaign To Promote Organic Products

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items Tue, 4 Jun 2019

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items

Carrefour Considers Sale Of Stake In China Business: Sources Fri, 17 May 2019

Carrefour Considers Sale Of Stake In China Business: Sources

Carrefour And TerraCycle Launch 'Loop' Test In Paris To Tackle Waste Thu, 16 May 2019

Carrefour And TerraCycle Launch 'Loop' Test In Paris To Tackle Waste

Retailer Carrefour's Atacadao Arm To Book Provisions On Brazilian Tax Dispute Mon, 13 May 2019

Retailer Carrefour's Atacadao Arm To Book Provisions On Brazilian Tax Dispute

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites Tue, 7 May 2019

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites

Carrefour Raises Job Cut Target To 3,000 In French Hypermarkets Tue, 7 May 2019

Carrefour Raises Job Cut Target To 3,000 In French Hypermarkets

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France Tue, 30 Apr 2019

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France

Retailer Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates As France Improves Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Retailer Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates As France Improves

'Too Good To Go' Extends Service To 240 Carrefour Stores Fri, 19 Apr 2019

'Too Good To Go' Extends Service To 240 Carrefour Stores

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar Wed, 10 Apr 2019

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar

Carrefour Belgium Announces Partnership With Medi-Market Group Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Carrefour Belgium Announces Partnership With Medi-Market Group

Carrefour Eyes 1,229 Job Cuts In French Hypermarkets: Union Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Carrefour Eyes 1,229 Job Cuts In French Hypermarkets: Union

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal, Plans To Downsize Hypers Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal, Plans To Downsize Hypers

French Retailers Likely To Face Structural Challenges In Coming Years: Moody's Mon, 18 Feb 2019

French Retailers Likely To Face Structural Challenges In Coming Years: Moody's