Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

Carrefour Acquires Wellcome Taiwan, Boosts Proximity Business Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Carrefour Acquires Wellcome Taiwan, Boosts Proximity Business

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Retailer Carrefour Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates With France, Brazil

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour Fri, 24 Apr 2020

French Court Rules Against CGT Union In Row With Retailer Carrefour

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Carrefour Brasil's E-Commerce Surges, But Coronavirus Costs Curb Gains

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says Wed, 8 Apr 2020

French Grocery Spend Rose 21.3% In March, Kantar Says

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Carrefour Belgium Opens Seventh Express Store In Liége Hospital

Carrefour France To Distribute Two Million Protective Masks To Employees Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Carrefour France To Distribute Two Million Protective Masks To Employees

Carrefour Teams Up With Uber Eats For Lockdown Deliveries Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Carrefour Teams Up With Uber Eats For Lockdown Deliveries

Carrefour Mounts Shields For French Cashiers In Coronavirus Crisis Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Carrefour Mounts Shields For French Cashiers In Coronavirus Crisis

Carrefour Launches New Shop-In-Shop Concept Focused On Reselling Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Carrefour Launches New Shop-In-Shop Concept Focused On Reselling

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As 2019 Core Profits Rise Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Carrefour Raises Cost Savings Goal As 2019 Core Profits Rise

Brazil's GPA Says May Sell $700m In Assets In Coming Months Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Brazil's GPA Says May Sell $700m In Assets In Coming Months

Carrefour And Nestlé Launch 'Adopt a Fruit, Adopt a Vegetable' Initiative Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Carrefour And Nestlé Launch 'Adopt a Fruit, Adopt a Vegetable' Initiative

Carrefour Brazil Acquisition Indicates Continuing Fusion Of Retail And Wholesale Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Carrefour Brazil Acquisition Indicates Continuing Fusion Of Retail And Wholesale

Carrefour Negotiating Purchase Of Makro Assets In Brazil, Reports Suggest Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Carrefour Negotiating Purchase Of Makro Assets In Brazil, Reports Suggest

Carrefour Set For 2019 Profit Growth Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Carrefour Set For 2019 Profit Growth

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy

Carrefour Announces Acquisition Of Potager City Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Carrefour Announces Acquisition Of Potager City

Leading From The Front – How Carrefour Is Balancing Sustainability And Profitability Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Leading From The Front – How Carrefour Is Balancing Sustainability And Profitability

Retailer Auchan To Cut More Than 500 Jobs In France Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Retailer Auchan To Cut More Than 500 Jobs In France