Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carrefour, Retail

Carrefour To Sell Products Via African E-Commerce Platform Jumia Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Carrefour To Sell Products Via African E-Commerce Platform Jumia

Fnac Darty Opens Concession Stores In Carrefour Hypermarkets Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Fnac Darty Opens Concession Stores In Carrefour Hypermarkets

E.Leclerc Maintains Lead Over Carrefour In French Market: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 21 Nov 2018

E.Leclerc Maintains Lead Over Carrefour In French Market: Kantar Worldpanel

French Retailers Rally Round Consumers Irked By Rising Fuel Prices Mon, 5 Nov 2018

French Retailers Rally Round Consumers Irked By Rising Fuel Prices

Carrefour, U Enseigne Boost Envergure Purchasing Partnership Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Carrefour, U Enseigne Boost Envergure Purchasing Partnership

Carrefour Confident About Overhaul As Q3 Sales Accelerate Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Carrefour Confident About Overhaul As Q3 Sales Accelerate

Carrefour Teams Up With Too Good To Go To Address 'Best Before' Messaging Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Carrefour Teams Up With Too Good To Go To Address 'Best Before' Messaging

Carrefour Brazil To Double Sales Of Organic Products By 2020 Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Carrefour Brazil To Double Sales Of Organic Products By 2020

Carrefour And UNI Global Union Renew Agreement Of Cooperation Fri, 5 Oct 2018

Carrefour And UNI Global Union Renew Agreement Of Cooperation

Carrefour Names Two New Executive Directors In Management Re-Shuffle Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Carrefour Names Two New Executive Directors In Management Re-Shuffle

Casino ‘Rejects’ Carrefour Approach, Carrefour Denies It Took Place Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Casino ‘Rejects’ Carrefour Approach, Carrefour Denies It Took Place

Carrefour Digital Chief Cheval To Head French Hypermarkets Arm Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Carrefour Digital Chief Cheval To Head French Hypermarkets Arm

Carrefour Launches Programme To Spearhead Food Transition Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Carrefour Launches Programme To Spearhead Food Transition

Danone CEO To Sit On Carrefour's Healthy Food Advisory Committee Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Danone CEO To Sit On Carrefour's Healthy Food Advisory Committee

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Carrefour Poland Optimises Logistics Fleet, Reduces CO2 Emissions

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Intermarché Shows Strong Growth In French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Worldpanel

Carrefour France Appoints New Executive Director For Convenience Stores Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Carrefour France Appoints New Executive Director For Convenience Stores

Carrefour, Tesco Alliance To Become Operational In October Tue, 7 Aug 2018

Carrefour, Tesco Alliance To Become Operational In October

Carrefour Partners With Seafood Watch For Marine Conservation Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Carrefour Partners With Seafood Watch For Marine Conservation

Carrefour Shares Shine As Retailer Reassures On Its Turnaround Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Carrefour Shares Shine As Retailer Reassures On Its Turnaround