Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Casino, Retail

French Retailer Casino Targets Further €2bn Of Asset Sales Tue, 20 Aug 2019

French Retailer Casino Targets Further €2bn Of Asset Sales

Retailer Casino Scraps Dividend As It Pursues Debt-Cutting Plans Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Retailer Casino Scraps Dividend As It Pursues Debt-Cutting Plans

Retailer Casino To Sell Three Hypermarkets For €42m Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Retailer Casino To Sell Three Hypermarkets For €42m

Carrefour Would Have 'More To Gain' In Hypothetical Merger With Casino, Says Barclays Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Carrefour Would Have 'More To Gain' In Hypothetical Merger With Casino, Says Barclays

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis

French Retailer Casino's Brazil Arm To Buy Out Colombian Unit Thu, 27 Jun 2019

French Retailer Casino's Brazil Arm To Buy Out Colombian Unit

Retailer Casino Says Franprix Boss To Also Head Monoprix Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Retailer Casino Says Franprix Boss To Also Head Monoprix

Short-Seller Muddy Waters Defends Its Research On Casino After Critical French Probe Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Short-Seller Muddy Waters Defends Its Research On Casino After Critical French Probe

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items Tue, 4 Jun 2019

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items

Casino Says Rallye Has Not Lost Control Over The French Retailer Fri, 24 May 2019

Casino Says Rallye Has Not Lost Control Over The French Retailer

Retailer Casino's Shares Dip As Rallye's Stock Gets Suspended Thu, 23 May 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Dip As Rallye's Stock Gets Suspended

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets Fri, 10 May 2019

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites Tue, 7 May 2019

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France Tue, 30 Apr 2019

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Slows As France Weakens Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Slows As France Weakens

Amazon Strengthens Ties With French Food Retailer Casino Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Amazon Strengthens Ties With French Food Retailer Casino

Casino Sells €470m Worth Of Assets To Apollo Global Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Casino Sells €470m Worth Of Assets To Apollo Global

French Retailer Casino's Shares Fall After Moody's Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

French Retailer Casino's Shares Fall After Moody's Downgrade