Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Casino, Retail

Casino Sees Q3 Sales Slow But Keeps 2019 Targets Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Casino Sees Q3 Sales Slow But Keeps 2019 Targets

Casino Parent Rallye Met With Bankers On Safeguard Plan Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Casino Parent Rallye Met With Bankers On Safeguard Plan

Casino Poised To Sell Leader Price Unit To Aldi - Les Echos Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Casino Poised To Sell Leader Price Unit To Aldi - Les Echos

Groupe Casino Makes Further Progress On Latin America Simplification Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Groupe Casino Makes Further Progress On Latin America Simplification

Carrefour Denies Weighing Bid For French Retail Rival Casino Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Carrefour Denies Weighing Bid For French Retail Rival Casino

Czech Investor Kretinsky Takes Stake In France's Casino Thu, 5 Sep 2019

Czech Investor Kretinsky Takes Stake In France's Casino

French Retailer Casino Targets Further €2bn Of Asset Sales Tue, 20 Aug 2019

French Retailer Casino Targets Further €2bn Of Asset Sales

Retailer Casino Scraps Dividend As It Pursues Debt-Cutting Plans Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Retailer Casino Scraps Dividend As It Pursues Debt-Cutting Plans

Retailer Casino To Sell Three Hypermarkets For €42m Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Retailer Casino To Sell Three Hypermarkets For €42m

Carrefour Would Have 'More To Gain' In Hypothetical Merger With Casino, Says Barclays Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Carrefour Would Have 'More To Gain' In Hypothetical Merger With Casino, Says Barclays

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino's 'Great Sell-Off' Is Good News For Its Rivals: Analysis

French Retailer Casino's Brazil Arm To Buy Out Colombian Unit Thu, 27 Jun 2019

French Retailer Casino's Brazil Arm To Buy Out Colombian Unit

Retailer Casino Says Franprix Boss To Also Head Monoprix Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Retailer Casino Says Franprix Boss To Also Head Monoprix

Short-Seller Muddy Waters Defends Its Research On Casino After Critical French Probe Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Short-Seller Muddy Waters Defends Its Research On Casino After Critical French Probe

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items Tue, 4 Jun 2019

French Govt Hopes To Ban Supermarkets From Destroying Unsold Non-Food Items

Casino Says Rallye Has Not Lost Control Over The French Retailer Fri, 24 May 2019

Casino Says Rallye Has Not Lost Control Over The French Retailer

Retailer Casino's Shares Dip As Rallye's Stock Gets Suspended Thu, 23 May 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Dip As Rallye's Stock Gets Suspended

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets Fri, 10 May 2019

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals