Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Christmas, Retail

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost Mon, 14 Jan 2019

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost

Lidl UK Sees Christmas Sales Rise 8% Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Lidl UK Sees Christmas Sales Rise 8%

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

UK Grocery Growth Sees Slowdown Over Christmas: Nielsen Tue, 8 Jan 2019

UK Grocery Growth Sees Slowdown Over Christmas: Nielsen

Morrisons Posts 3.6% Like-For-Like Sales Growth Over Christmas Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Morrisons Posts 3.6% Like-For-Like Sales Growth Over Christmas

Big Discounts Fail To Draw UK Shoppers To Post-Christmas Sales Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Big Discounts Fail To Draw UK Shoppers To Post-Christmas Sales

UK Shoppers Set To Spend £7bn On Groceries In Run-Up To Christmas: Nielsen Tue, 11 Dec 2018

UK Shoppers Set To Spend £7bn On Groceries In Run-Up To Christmas: Nielsen

UK Shoppers To Spend £21.6bn On Food And Groceries This Christmas: IGD Fri, 7 Dec 2018

UK Shoppers To Spend £21.6bn On Food And Groceries This Christmas: IGD

After Grim Year, UK Retailers Hope For Black Friday Tonic Fri, 23 Nov 2018

After Grim Year, UK Retailers Hope For Black Friday Tonic

UK Grocers ‘Under Pressure’ As Christmas Approaches Tue, 13 Nov 2018

UK Grocers ‘Under Pressure’ As Christmas Approaches

Shoppers Tightening On Spending In Build-Up To Holiday Season: Nielsen Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Shoppers Tightening On Spending In Build-Up To Holiday Season: Nielsen

Asda Sees Sales Rise 2.0% In Q4, Despite Traffic Decline Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Asda Sees Sales Rise 2.0% In Q4, Despite Traffic Decline

Tesco Sees Sales Of Secret Santa Presents Surge Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Tesco Sees Sales Of Secret Santa Presents Surge

US Retailers Eye Merriest Christmas Since Recession As Sales Surge Fri, 15 Dec 2017

US Retailers Eye Merriest Christmas Since Recession As Sales Surge

UK Shoppers To Cut Back On Spending This Christmas, Says New Research Wed, 13 Dec 2017

UK Shoppers To Cut Back On Spending This Christmas, Says New Research

The Co-Op To Donate 100,000 Meals This Christmas Mon, 11 Dec 2017

The Co-Op To Donate 100,000 Meals This Christmas

UK Christmas Grocery Market To Grow 2.6% Despite Cost Concerns Thu, 7 Dec 2017

UK Christmas Grocery Market To Grow 2.6% Despite Cost Concerns

Waitrose December Promotions Boost Sales Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Waitrose December Promotions Boost Sales

Coop Sweden Predicts A Veggie Special Christmas Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Coop Sweden Predicts A Veggie Special Christmas

S Group Extends Christmas Opening Hours At Prisma Stores Tue, 28 Nov 2017

S Group Extends Christmas Opening Hours At Prisma Stores