Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Christmas, Retail

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Says Turnaround Showing Progress As Christmas Sales Edge Higher

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Beats Rivals With Marginal Christmas Sales Rise

Deck The Halls! Europe's Best Retailer Christmas Ad Is.... Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Deck The Halls! Europe's Best Retailer Christmas Ad Is....

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead Irish Grocery Market As Christmas Approaches: Kantar

Retail Sales Slow Ahead Of Christmas In Germany: HDE Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Retail Sales Slow Ahead Of Christmas In Germany: HDE

The 12 Ads Of Christmas – Vote For European Retail's Best Christmas Ad Thu, 12 Dec 2019

The 12 Ads Of Christmas – Vote For European Retail's Best Christmas Ad

Weak Consumer Sentiment Will Not Affect Christmas Business In Germany: HDE Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Weak Consumer Sentiment Will Not Affect Christmas Business In Germany: HDE

German Shoppers Willing To Splash Out In Holiday Season: GfK Tue, 26 Nov 2019

German Shoppers Willing To Splash Out In Holiday Season: GfK

UK Retailers See Pick-Up In Sales, Hopeful For Christmas: CBI Mon, 25 Nov 2019

UK Retailers See Pick-Up In Sales, Hopeful For Christmas: CBI

Shoppers More Likely To Shop Both Online And Offline This Holiday Season: Study Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Shoppers More Likely To Shop Both Online And Offline This Holiday Season: Study

Online Shopping Set To Beat Bricks-And-Mortar Trade In Germany This Christmas Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Online Shopping Set To Beat Bricks-And-Mortar Trade In Germany This Christmas

UK Supermarkets Need To Up Marketing Efforts Ahead Of 'Golden Quarter': Nielsen Tue, 15 Oct 2019

UK Supermarkets Need To Up Marketing Efforts Ahead Of 'Golden Quarter': Nielsen

Target Increases Temporary Hiring To More Than 130,000 For Holiday Rush Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Target Increases Temporary Hiring To More Than 130,000 For Holiday Rush

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost Mon, 14 Jan 2019

London's Fortnum & Mason Enjoys Christmas Sales Boost

Lidl UK Sees Christmas Sales Rise 8% Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Lidl UK Sees Christmas Sales Rise 8%

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tesco Sees Like-For-Like Group Sales Up 0.5% In Third Quarter

UK Grocery Growth Sees Slowdown Over Christmas: Nielsen Tue, 8 Jan 2019

UK Grocery Growth Sees Slowdown Over Christmas: Nielsen

Morrisons Posts 3.6% Like-For-Like Sales Growth Over Christmas Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Morrisons Posts 3.6% Like-For-Like Sales Growth Over Christmas

Big Discounts Fail To Draw UK Shoppers To Post-Christmas Sales Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Big Discounts Fail To Draw UK Shoppers To Post-Christmas Sales