Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest CMA, Retail

UK Regulator Delays First Word On Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Thu, 13 Dec 2018

UK Regulator Delays First Word On Sainsbury's-Asda Deal

Sainsbury's, Asda CMA Request 'Like An Overworked Child Asking For A Homework Extension': Analyst Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Sainsbury's, Asda CMA Request 'Like An Overworked Child Asking For A Homework Extension': Analyst

Tesco Says Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Needs 'Extensive Remedies' Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Tesco Says Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Needs 'Extensive Remedies'

Suppliers Fearful Over Sainsbury's-Asda Merger, Submissions Find Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Suppliers Fearful Over Sainsbury's-Asda Merger, Submissions Find

Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Gets Boost As Discounters Included In CMA Probe Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Sainsbury's-Asda Deal Gets Boost As Discounters Included In CMA Probe

UK Regulator Highlights Big Overlap In Sainsbury's/Asda Stores Fri, 28 Sep 2018

UK Regulator Highlights Big Overlap In Sainsbury's/Asda Stores

Sainsbury’s-Asda Merger Referred For ‘In-Depth’ CMA Investigation Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Sainsbury’s-Asda Merger Referred For ‘In-Depth’ CMA Investigation

Sainsbury's-Asda Tie Up Could End Up Benefiting The Discounters: Analysis Sat, 25 Aug 2018

Sainsbury's-Asda Tie Up Could End Up Benefiting The Discounters: Analysis

UK's CMA Appoints Oxford Professor To Assist With Sainsbury's-Asda Merger Fri, 27 Jul 2018

UK's CMA Appoints Oxford Professor To Assist With Sainsbury's-Asda Merger

Sainsbury's Says Regulator Likely To Demand Store Disposals To Clear Asda Deal Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Sainsbury's Says Regulator Likely To Demand Store Disposals To Clear Asda Deal

A UK 'Big Two' Is Not Good For Shoppers In The Long Run: Analyst Mon, 21 May 2018

A UK 'Big Two' Is Not Good For Shoppers In The Long Run: Analyst

UK Competition Regulator Seeks Comment On Sainsbury's/Asda Deal Fri, 18 May 2018

UK Competition Regulator Seeks Comment On Sainsbury's/Asda Deal

UK Lawmakers Seek Answers From Regulator On Sainsbury's/Asda Probe Thu, 3 May 2018

UK Lawmakers Seek Answers From Regulator On Sainsbury's/Asda Probe

UK Competition Authorities Clear The Co-Operative's Takeover Of Nisa Mon, 23 Apr 2018

UK Competition Authorities Clear The Co-Operative's Takeover Of Nisa

Co-Op Faces CMA Investigation Into Nisa Acquisition Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Co-Op Faces CMA Investigation Into Nisa Acquisition

Tesco-Booker Merger Receives Final Approval From UK Competition Authority Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Tesco-Booker Merger Receives Final Approval From UK Competition Authority

UK Competition Authority Provisionally Clears Tesco-Booker Merger Tue, 14 Nov 2017

UK Competition Authority Provisionally Clears Tesco-Booker Merger

UK Wholesalers Call On CMA To Block Tesco-Booker Merger Fri, 6 Oct 2017

UK Wholesalers Call On CMA To Block Tesco-Booker Merger

Sainsbury's Puts Nisa Takeover On Hold After Competition Concerns Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Sainsbury's Puts Nisa Takeover On Hold After Competition Concerns

CMA To Conduct 'In-Depth Investigation' Of Tesco-Booker Merger Wed, 12 Jul 2017

CMA To Conduct 'In-Depth Investigation' Of Tesco-Booker Merger