Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Consumer Spending, Retail

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending Fri, 24 May 2019

UK Shoppers Pause For Breath In April After Surge In Spending

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Grocery Spending Slows In UK, Ahead Of Brexit: Nielsen

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows Mon, 1 Apr 2019

U.S. Consumer Spending Soft, Inflation Benign As Economy Slows

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study Fri, 22 Mar 2019

UK Shoppers Keep On Spending As Brexit Approaches: Study

Consumer Spending To Help France Resist Global Slowdown: Central Bank Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Consumer Spending To Help France Resist Global Slowdown: Central Bank

UK Consumer Spending Falls By Most In 8 Months In December: Visa Thu, 17 Jan 2019

UK Consumer Spending Falls By Most In 8 Months In December: Visa

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy Fri, 14 Dec 2018

U.S. Consumer Spending Strengthening In Boost To Economy

UK Economy Grows Strongly, But With Hints Of Tougher Times Ahead Fri, 9 Nov 2018

UK Economy Grows Strongly, But With Hints Of Tougher Times Ahead

UK Consumer Spending Edges Up After Sluggish September: Industry Data Tue, 6 Nov 2018

UK Consumer Spending Edges Up After Sluggish September: Industry Data

US Consumer Spending Rises, Monthly Inflation Slows Sun, 30 Sep 2018

US Consumer Spending Rises, Monthly Inflation Slows

Consumer Spending Rises Strongly In US In July Sat, 1 Sep 2018

Consumer Spending Rises Strongly In US In July

US Consumer Spending Rises, Wage Growth Slows In Q2 Wed, 1 Aug 2018

US Consumer Spending Rises, Wage Growth Slows In Q2

Summer Sun Sees Irish Spending Reach Record Growth In June Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Summer Sun Sees Irish Spending Reach Record Growth In June

Consumer Spending Sees Overall Growth In UK Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Consumer Spending Sees Overall Growth In UK

UK Consumer Spending Falls 2% Amid Weak High Street Performance Mon, 14 May 2018

UK Consumer Spending Falls 2% Amid Weak High Street Performance

French Consumer Spending Rebound Beats Estimates In February Mon, 2 Apr 2018

French Consumer Spending Rebound Beats Estimates In February

UK Consumer Spending Rises As Cost of Essential Items Climbs Tue, 6 Feb 2018

UK Consumer Spending Rises As Cost of Essential Items Climbs

U.K. Consumers Drive Economic Growth As Business Spending Slows Thu, 23 Nov 2017

U.K. Consumers Drive Economic Growth As Business Spending Slows

UK Retail Sales Tick Up As Food Prices Drive Faster Inflation Tue, 5 Sep 2017

UK Retail Sales Tick Up As Food Prices Drive Faster Inflation

UK Consumer Spending Barely Grows, Restraining Economy Thu, 24 Aug 2017

UK Consumer Spending Barely Grows, Restraining Economy