Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Continente, Retail

Portugal's Go Natural Expands Physical, Online Presence Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Portugal's Go Natural Expands Physical, Online Presence

Continente Recognised As A 'COVID SAFE' Brand By APCER Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Continente Recognised As A 'COVID SAFE' Brand By APCER

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Double-Digit Increase In Turnover In First Quarter Thu, 21 May 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Double-Digit Increase In Turnover In First Quarter

Continente Introduces Pre-Packaged Grocery Baskets Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Continente Introduces Pre-Packaged Grocery Baskets

Continente Offers Home Delivery to Senior Customers Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Continente Offers Home Delivery to Senior Customers

Continente's 'Never Give Up' Campaign Seeks To Promote Solidarity Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Continente's 'Never Give Up' Campaign Seeks To Promote Solidarity

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Strengthens Contingency Plans' In Wake Of COVID-19 Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC 'Strengthens Contingency Plans' In Wake Of COVID-19

Continente Asks Shoppers To Prepare For 'An Easter With A Difference' Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Continente Asks Shoppers To Prepare For 'An Easter With A Difference'

Portugal's Continente To Increase Producer Club Members Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Portugal's Continente To Increase Producer Club Members

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Highest Growth In Decade Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Portugal's Sonae MC Sees Highest Growth In Decade

Portugal's Sonae MC Boosted By New Store Openings Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Portugal's Sonae MC Boosted By New Store Openings

Portugal's Sonae To Invest €725m In Food Retail Business Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Portugal's Sonae To Invest €725m In Food Retail Business

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1

Portuguese Rivals Beat Mercadona in Pricing, Study Finds Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Portuguese Rivals Beat Mercadona in Pricing, Study Finds

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Portugal's Sonae Wins Battle To Operate Continente Brand In Spain Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Portugal's Sonae Wins Battle To Operate Continente Brand In Spain

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1 Thu, 16 May 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018 Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores