Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Continente, Retail

Portugal's Sonae To Invest €725m In Food Retail Business Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Portugal's Sonae To Invest €725m In Food Retail Business

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1

Portuguese Rivals Beat Mercadona in Pricing, Study Finds Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Portuguese Rivals Beat Mercadona in Pricing, Study Finds

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Rivals React To Mercadona's Arrival in Portugal

Portugal's Sonae Wins Battle To Operate Continente Brand In Spain Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Portugal's Sonae Wins Battle To Operate Continente Brand In Spain

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1 Thu, 16 May 2019

Like-For-Like Sales Up 1.1% At Portugal's Sonae MC In Q1

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Portuguese Retail Sales See 3.4% Growth In 2018: APED

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018 Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Portugal's Sonae MC Achieves 2.8% Like-For-Like Growth In 2018

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Portuguese Retailers To Focus On Convenience Stores

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.8% In Full Year 2018 Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.8% In Full Year 2018

Sonae MC Sees Turnover Up 7.0% In First Nine Months Of Year Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Sonae MC Sees Turnover Up 7.0% In First Nine Months Of Year

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Increase Of 2.7% In First Half Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Sonae MC Sees Like-For-Like Sales Increase Of 2.7% In First Half

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Portugal's Continente Opens Seven New Convenience Stores

Portugal's Continente Introduces Sushi Kiosks In-Store Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Portugal's Continente Introduces Sushi Kiosks In-Store

Portugal’s Continente Partners With SendEAT For Swift Home Delivery Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Portugal’s Continente Partners With SendEAT For Swift Home Delivery

Jumbo Once Again Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal: Study Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Jumbo Once Again Cheapest Supermarket In Portugal: Study

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Portugal's Continente Recognised As Brand With 'Best Reputation' In Retail Sector

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Portuguese Retail Store Count Doubles In Eight Years

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal Wed, 6 Jun 2018

Sonae Optimistic About Food Retail Growth In Portugal

Sonae MC To Open 70 Proximity Stores By 2020 Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Sonae MC To Open 70 Proximity Stores By 2020