Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Coop, Retail

Coop Switzerland Sees Retail Sales Up 1.9% In Full-Year 2018 Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Coop Switzerland Sees Retail Sales Up 1.9% In Full-Year 2018

Dutch Retailer Coop Hits 300-Store Milestone Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Dutch Retailer Coop Hits 300-Store Milestone

A Majority Of Swedes Will Change Eating Habits In 2019: Study Mon, 21 Jan 2019

A Majority Of Swedes Will Change Eating Habits In 2019: Study

Crai Outperforms Italian Retail Market In 2018: Mediobanca Wed, 9 Jan 2019

Crai Outperforms Italian Retail Market In 2018: Mediobanca

Coop Switzerland Sees Revenue Top CHF 30bn For First Time Mon, 7 Jan 2019

Coop Switzerland Sees Revenue Top CHF 30bn For First Time

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 18% In 2018 Tue, 1 Jan 2019

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 18% In 2018

Coop Nederland Appoints New Board Chairperson Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Coop Nederland Appoints New Board Chairperson

Coop Launches ‘Fine Food’ Range For The Holiday Season Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Coop Launches ‘Fine Food’ Range For The Holiday Season

Italian Consumers Seeking More 'Values' With Their Value, Particularly In Food Sat, 8 Sep 2018

Italian Consumers Seeking More 'Values' With Their Value, Particularly In Food

Coop, Paolo Roberto Team Up For Large-Scale Product Launch Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Coop, Paolo Roberto Team Up For Large-Scale Product Launch

Coop Remains Italian Market Leader, First-Half Sales Decline Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Coop Remains Italian Market Leader, First-Half Sales Decline

Italian Study Warns Hazelnut Spreads Are 'Calorie Bombs' Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Italian Study Warns Hazelnut Spreads Are 'Calorie Bombs'

Dutch Competition Authority Approves EMTÉ Purchase Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Dutch Competition Authority Approves EMTÉ Purchase

Italy's Conad Posts 4.9% Sales Growth, Seeks To Overtake Coop Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Italy's Conad Posts 4.9% Sales Growth, Seeks To Overtake Coop

Italy's Coop Introduces First Free In-Store Nutritional Advice Service Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Italy's Coop Introduces First Free In-Store Nutritional Advice Service

Sweden's Coop Appoints Head Of New Sustainability And Quality Unit Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Sweden's Coop Appoints Head Of New Sustainability And Quality Unit

Dutch Retailer Coop Removes ATMs From Stores To Tackle Theft Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Dutch Retailer Coop Removes ATMs From Stores To Tackle Theft

Jumbo, Coop Announce Distribution Of EMTÉ Supermarkets Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Jumbo, Coop Announce Distribution Of EMTÉ Supermarkets

Coop Switzerland Sees Turnover Increase 3% In FY 2017 Mon, 8 Jan 2018

Coop Switzerland Sees Turnover Increase 3% In FY 2017

Italian Retailers Seek Equal Conditions As Online Stores Sat, 25 Nov 2017

Italian Retailers Seek Equal Conditions As Online Stores