Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Coronavirus, Retail

The Pandemic Shopping List: Dolls, Detergent And Campers Mon, 26 Oct 2020

The Pandemic Shopping List: Dolls, Detergent And Campers

Retailers Urge Welsh Govt Not To Dictate What People Can Buy in 'Fire-Break' Lockdown Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Retailers Urge Welsh Govt Not To Dictate What People Can Buy in 'Fire-Break' Lockdown

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound Fri, 23 Oct 2020

UK Sees Record Q3 Retail Sales Growth On COVID Rebound

Żabka Steps Up Measures To Ensure Safety of Customers And Employees Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Żabka Steps Up Measures To Ensure Safety of Customers And Employees

COVID-19, Low Prices Push Peru Coffee Output Down 10% Wed, 21 Oct 2020

COVID-19, Low Prices Push Peru Coffee Output Down 10%

Coop Switzerland To Hike Wages In 2021 Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Coop Switzerland To Hike Wages In 2021

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Boots UK Sales Slump 29% As Pandemic Keeps Shoppers Away

Poland Considers Lifting Sunday Trade Ban Amid Coronavirus Surge Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Poland Considers Lifting Sunday Trade Ban Amid Coronavirus Surge

Poland’s Biedronka Extends Opening Hours Of Stores Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Poland’s Biedronka Extends Opening Hours Of Stores

Spanish Consumer Confidence Declines In September: Report Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Spanish Consumer Confidence Declines In September: Report

Morrisons To Continue Immediate Payments For Smaller Suppliers Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Morrisons To Continue Immediate Payments For Smaller Suppliers

Spanish Retail Sales' Recovery Edges Up In August Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Spanish Retail Sales' Recovery Edges Up In August

Aldi UK Says No Current Need For Product Rationing Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Aldi UK Says No Current Need For Product Rationing

Mercator Group Sees 4.4% Growth In Sales Revenue In H1 2020 Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Mercator Group Sees 4.4% Growth In Sales Revenue In H1 2020

UK Retail Sales Growth Hits Highest Since April 2019: CBI Survey Thu, 24 Sep 2020

UK Retail Sales Growth Hits Highest Since April 2019: CBI Survey

German Retailers Expect Growth This Year Despite Coronavirus Crisis Tue, 22 Sep 2020

German Retailers Expect Growth This Year Despite Coronavirus Crisis

Japan's August Consumer Prices Fall At Fastest Pace In 4 Years Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Japan's August Consumer Prices Fall At Fastest Pace In 4 Years

SPAR Gran Canaria Reopens Stores In Tourist Areas Tue, 15 Sep 2020

SPAR Gran Canaria Reopens Stores In Tourist Areas

Swedish Trade Sector To Lose SEK70bn In Q2 2020: Report Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Swedish Trade Sector To Lose SEK70bn In Q2 2020: Report

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Kroger Forecasts Upbeat 2020 Sales On Pandemic Boost