Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest COVID-19, Retail

Circle K Denmark Posts Stronger Than Expected Results In Full Year Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Circle K Denmark Posts Stronger Than Expected Results In Full Year

How Has The Pandemic Changed Food Retailing? Analysis Fri, 1 Oct 2021

How Has The Pandemic Changed Food Retailing? Analysis

Mastercard Launches Buy Now, Pay Later Service Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Mastercard Launches Buy Now, Pay Later Service

John Lewis Reports H1 Profit But Warns Of 'Significant Uncertainty' Ahead Thu, 16 Sep 2021

John Lewis Reports H1 Profit But Warns Of 'Significant Uncertainty' Ahead

S Group Posts Operating Profit Of €45m In First Half Thu, 26 Aug 2021

S Group Posts Operating Profit Of €45m In First Half

Asda Offers Vouchers To Boost Vaccine Uptake Among Young People Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Asda Offers Vouchers To Boost Vaccine Uptake Among Young People

HDE Urges Consumers To Get Vaccinated Thu, 22 Jul 2021

HDE Urges Consumers To Get Vaccinated

Tesco UK Chief Urges Shoppers To 'Be On The Safe Side' Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tesco UK Chief Urges Shoppers To 'Be On The Safe Side'

UK Trade Union Welcomes Retailers’ Decision On Face Masks Fri, 16 Jul 2021

UK Trade Union Welcomes Retailers’ Decision On Face Masks

HDE Consumption Barometer Records Highest Level In Two Years Wed, 7 Jul 2021

HDE Consumption Barometer Records Highest Level In Two Years

HDE Presents 10-Point Plan On Growth After COVID-19 Wed, 30 Jun 2021

HDE Presents 10-Point Plan On Growth After COVID-19

Most Hospitality Businesses In Ireland Intend To Reopen In June, Survey Finds Thu, 27 May 2021

Most Hospitality Businesses In Ireland Intend To Reopen In June, Survey Finds

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say Mon, 24 May 2021

M&S To See 90% Slump In Full-Year Profit, Analysts Say

Battleground Home – Why The At-Home Consumer Will Be Key For Brands After COVID Wed, 12 May 2021

Battleground Home – Why The At-Home Consumer Will Be Key For Brands After COVID

dm-drogerie markt Opens 100th COVID-19 Rapid Test Centre In Germany Tue, 20 Apr 2021

dm-drogerie markt Opens 100th COVID-19 Rapid Test Centre In Germany

Seven In Ten Greek Retail Executives Believe COVID Issues Will Persist Into 2022: Study Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Seven In Ten Greek Retail Executives Believe COVID Issues Will Persist Into 2022: Study

Consumer Staples, Industrials Lift UK Shares On Economic Recovery Bets Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Consumer Staples, Industrials Lift UK Shares On Economic Recovery Bets

Rewe Offers Free Coronavirus Self-Tests To All Employees Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Rewe Offers Free Coronavirus Self-Tests To All Employees

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage

UK Consumer Spending Hit Again As Lockdown Goes On: Barclaycard Tue, 9 Mar 2021

UK Consumer Spending Hit Again As Lockdown Goes On: Barclaycard