Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Dave Lewis, Retail

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Tesco Chief Executive Outlines Retailer's Plans For Poland, Brexit

Tesco CEO: ‘Amazon Tax’ Required To Ensure Level Playing Field In Retail Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Tesco CEO: ‘Amazon Tax’ Required To Ensure Level Playing Field In Retail

Tesco First-Half Profit Hit By Weak Sales In Europe And Asia Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Tesco First-Half Profit Hit By Weak Sales In Europe And Asia

Tesco CEO: Launch Of Jack’s ‘Nothing To Do With Brexit’ Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tesco CEO: Launch Of Jack’s ‘Nothing To Do With Brexit’

Wilson To Step Down From Tesco UK & Ireland Role Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Wilson To Step Down From Tesco UK & Ireland Role

Tesco Posts 28% Full-Year Profit Increase, Eyes Further Margin Improvements Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Tesco Posts 28% Full-Year Profit Increase, Eyes Further Margin Improvements

Tesco's Chas And Dave Show Points To CEO Succession: Gadfly Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Tesco's Chas And Dave Show Points To CEO Succession: Gadfly

Tesco's Efforts Should Prompt Others To Address Food Waste: Analysis Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Tesco's Efforts Should Prompt Others To Address Food Waste: Analysis

Tesco Boss Hands Christmas Gift To His Enemies: Gadfly Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Tesco Boss Hands Christmas Gift To His Enemies: Gadfly

Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.2% At Tesco Over Q3 And Christmas Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Like-For-Like Sales Up 2.2% At Tesco Over Q3 And Christmas

Tesco CEO Vows To Tackle Food Waste In 2018 Tue, 26 Dec 2017

Tesco CEO Vows To Tackle Food Waste In 2018

Happy Christmas, Tesco. Get Ready To Pay Up For Booker: Gadfly Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Happy Christmas, Tesco. Get Ready To Pay Up For Booker: Gadfly

Tesco CEO's Emergency Call Wrecked Chairman's Rome Business Trip Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Tesco CEO's Emergency Call Wrecked Chairman's Rome Business Trip

Tesco CEO 'Shocked' By £250 Million Profit Overstatement Fri, 3 Nov 2017

Tesco CEO 'Shocked' By £250 Million Profit Overstatement

Tesco Posts Seventh Consecutive Quarter Of Growth Wed, 4 Oct 2017

Tesco Posts Seventh Consecutive Quarter Of Growth

Good Thing Tesco's Found A Friend For Tough Times Ahead: Gadfly Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Good Thing Tesco's Found A Friend For Tough Times Ahead: Gadfly

Tesco Chief Executive Dave Lewis Takes 10% Pay Cut Mon, 15 May 2017

Tesco Chief Executive Dave Lewis Takes 10% Pay Cut

Like-For-Like Sales Up As Tesco Toasts Success Of Farm Brands Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Like-For-Like Sales Up As Tesco Toasts Success Of Farm Brands

Tesco Agrees Deferred Prosecution Agreement With Serious Fraud Office Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Tesco Agrees Deferred Prosecution Agreement With Serious Fraud Office

Tesco Shares Fall As Sales Growth Fails To Satisfy Investors Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tesco Shares Fall As Sales Growth Fails To Satisfy Investors