Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Dia, Retail

DIA To Hold EGM In October To Raise Capital Tue, 24 Sep 2019

DIA To Hold EGM In October To Raise Capital

Spanish Retailer DIA Posts 7% Fall In First-Half Sales Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Spanish Retailer DIA Posts 7% Fall In First-Half Sales

DIA's Clarel To Function As Independent Business Unit Thu, 12 Sep 2019

DIA's Clarel To Function As Independent Business Unit

DIA Appoints Former Lidl Buying Head As Chief Commercial Officer Tue, 6 Aug 2019

DIA Appoints Former Lidl Buying Head As Chief Commercial Officer

DIA Secures New Financial Agreement With Lenders, Shareholders Wed, 26 Jun 2019

DIA Secures New Financial Agreement With Lenders, Shareholders

Spain's DIA To Pursue Debt Refinancing Deal After It Misses Deadline Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Spain's DIA To Pursue Debt Refinancing Deal After It Misses Deadline

Former Lidl CEO Holland To Head Up Spain's DIA Wed, 22 May 2019

Former Lidl CEO Holland To Head Up Spain's DIA

Spanish Retailer DIA Strikes Rescue Deal With Banks Tue, 21 May 2019

Spanish Retailer DIA Strikes Rescue Deal With Banks

Spain's DIA Hints At Potential Liquidation Should Stabilisation Measures Fail Tue, 14 May 2019

Spain's DIA Hints At Potential Liquidation Should Stabilisation Measures Fail

LetterOne Mulls Loan, Starts Talks Over Debt In Bid For Spain's DIA Fri, 29 Mar 2019

LetterOne Mulls Loan, Starts Talks Over Debt In Bid For Spain's DIA

Shareholder Vote Clears Way For Takeover Bid For Spain's DIA Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Shareholder Vote Clears Way For Takeover Bid For Spain's DIA

Spanish Supermarket Chain DIA Faces Day Of Reckoning Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Spanish Supermarket Chain DIA Faces Day Of Reckoning

Russian Tycoon's Fund Sees Shareholder Support For DIA Bid Plan Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Russian Tycoon's Fund Sees Shareholder Support For DIA Bid Plan

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Jerónimo Martins Eyes Romania, Possible Latin America Expansion

Spain's DIA Introduces 2018-2023 'Strategic Plan' To Turnaround Fortunes Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Spain's DIA Introduces 2018-2023 'Strategic Plan' To Turnaround Fortunes

Spanish Takeover Target DIA Posts Net Loss Of €353m In 2018 Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Spanish Takeover Target DIA Posts Net Loss Of €353m In 2018

LetterOne's Tender Offer For DIA Creates Uncertainties For Creditors: Moody's Fri, 8 Feb 2019

LetterOne's Tender Offer For DIA Creates Uncertainties For Creditors: Moody's

Russian Tycoon Launches €300m Bid For Spain's DIA Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Russian Tycoon Launches €300m Bid For Spain's DIA

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA's Bond Ratings Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Moody's Downgrades Spanish Retailer DIA's Bond Ratings

Spain's Dia Close To Sealing €200m Funding Deal Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Spain's Dia Close To Sealing €200m Funding Deal