Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Dia, Retail

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Spain’s DIA Posts ‘Weaker Than Expected’ H1 Sales

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço Wed, 4 Jul 2018

DIA Bets On Convenience Store Format For Minipreço

Carrefour Could Close 227 Former DIA Stores In France In Early June Tue, 22 May 2018

Carrefour Could Close 227 Former DIA Stores In France In Early June

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Rising Competition From Mercadona Threatens Spanish Retailers: Moody's

DIA Posts Sales Of Over €10 Billion Despite Domestic Declines Thu, 22 Feb 2018

DIA Posts Sales Of Over €10 Billion Despite Domestic Declines

DIA, Casino Appoint Director Of New Joint Venture Wed, 17 Jan 2018

DIA, Casino Appoint Director Of New Joint Venture

DIA Trials Forecourt Store Concept In Madrid Mon, 8 Jan 2018

DIA Trials Forecourt Store Concept In Madrid

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion

DIA Announces Expanded Joint Venture With Groupe Casino Mon, 4 Dec 2017

DIA Announces Expanded Joint Venture With Groupe Casino

DIA Sees Domestic Sales Slip Back Due To Renovation Programme Thu, 26 Oct 2017

DIA Sees Domestic Sales Slip Back Due To Renovation Programme

'Deflationary' Euro Strength Clouds Spanish Grocer Dia's Outlook Thu, 21 Sep 2017

'Deflationary' Euro Strength Clouds Spanish Grocer Dia's Outlook

Short Bets Of $950 Million Thrust Spanish Retailer Into Spotlight Wed, 19 Jul 2017

Short Bets Of $950 Million Thrust Spanish Retailer Into Spotlight

Spain’s Dia Sees 4.1% Like-For-Like Sales Increase In First Quarter Thu, 11 May 2017

Spain’s Dia Sees 4.1% Like-For-Like Sales Increase In First Quarter

Carrefour Posts €85.7 Billion Worth Of Sales For 2016, Up 3.3% Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Carrefour Posts €85.7 Billion Worth Of Sales For 2016, Up 3.3%

Spain's Dia Launches New Corporate Brand Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Spain's Dia Launches New Corporate Brand

Revenue Increases Point To Stabilisation Of Retail Sector's Credit Quality: Moody's Tue, 1 Nov 2016

Revenue Increases Point To Stabilisation Of Retail Sector's Credit Quality: Moody's

Dia Group Sees Sales Up 11% Year On Year In First Nine Months Of 2016 Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Dia Group Sees Sales Up 11% Year On Year In First Nine Months Of 2016

Continente Named 'Cheapest Food Retailer In Portugal' In Study Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Continente Named 'Cheapest Food Retailer In Portugal' In Study

Spain's CNMC Takes No Action Against Dia And Eroski Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Spain's CNMC Takes No Action Against Dia And Eroski

Poland’s Gastt Opts Out Of Further France Investment Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Poland’s Gastt Opts Out Of Further France Investment