Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Dunnes Stores, Retail

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Major Supermarkets In Ireland See Positive Growth In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Dunnes Stores Pulls Clear Of Chasing Pack At Top Of Irish Market

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Irish Grocery Sales Grow 2.7% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Dunnes Stores Emerges As Ireland's Top Retailer For The 11th Consecutive Period

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Dunnes Stores Continues To Lead The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar

Irish Retail Sector Gains From St Patrick's Day Sales: Kantar Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Irish Retail Sector Gains From St Patrick's Day Sales: Kantar

Dunnes Stores Retains Position At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Dunnes Stores Retains Position At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Sales Of Plant-Based Foods On The Rise In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Aldi, Lidl Post Strongest Growth In Irish Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Dunnes Stores Regains Top Spot In The Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tesco Leads The Way As Ireland’s Grocers Enjoy Summer Boost

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tesco Extends Lead Over Rivals At Top Of Irish Grocery Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Eyes Exit From British Market Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Dunnes Stores Eyes Exit From British Market

Dunnes Stores Retains Top Spot As Irish Supermarkets Continue Growth Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Dunnes Stores Retains Top Spot As Irish Supermarkets Continue Growth

The A-Z of Retail: D is for Dunnes Stores Wed, 17 Jan 2018

The A-Z of Retail: D is for Dunnes Stores

Irish Shoppers Spend Extra €90m At Christmas, With Dunnes Taking Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Irish Shoppers Spend Extra €90m At Christmas, With Dunnes Taking Top Spot: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Retains Position As Top Retailer In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Dunnes Stores Retains Position As Top Retailer In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel

Dunnes Stores Reclaims Top Spot In Irish Grocery Market-Share Rankings Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Dunnes Stores Reclaims Top Spot In Irish Grocery Market-Share Rankings

Dunnes Stores Undergoes Operational Changes Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Dunnes Stores Undergoes Operational Changes

SuperValu Back On Top In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel Mon, 10 Apr 2017

SuperValu Back On Top In Ireland: Kantar Worldpanel