Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest E.Leclerc, Retail

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return Thu, 19 Nov 2020

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way Wed, 21 Oct 2020

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year Mon, 28 Sep 2020

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year

E. Leclerc Winning More Shoppers Through 'Drive' Services, Says Kantar Wed, 23 Sep 2020

E. Leclerc Winning More Shoppers Through 'Drive' Services, Says Kantar

E.Leclerc Replaces Plastic Bags With Reusable Hessian Bags Mon, 21 Sep 2020

E.Leclerc Replaces Plastic Bags With Reusable Hessian Bags

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows Wed, 26 Aug 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows

E.Leclerc Outperforms The Chasing Pack In French Grocery Market Fri, 31 Jul 2020

E.Leclerc Outperforms The Chasing Pack In French Grocery Market

E.Leclerc Sets Up Collection Points For Used Pens In France Fri, 24 Jul 2020

E.Leclerc Sets Up Collection Points For Used Pens In France

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar Wed, 12 Feb 2020

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar

E.Leclerc Signs 'Enhanced' Agreement With FEEF Mon, 6 Jan 2020

E.Leclerc Signs 'Enhanced' Agreement With FEEF

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar Wed, 18 Dec 2019

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures Thu, 21 Nov 2019

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures

E.Leclerc Continues To Show Dynamism At Top Of French Grocery Market Wed, 23 Oct 2019

E.Leclerc Continues To Show Dynamism At Top Of French Grocery Market

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Carrefour Gains On E.Leclerc At Summit Of French Supermarket Sector

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Lidl The Big Winner In Latest French Market Share Figures

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar Thu, 6 Jun 2019

E.Leclerc Reaches 'Highest Ever' Market Share In France: Kantar

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar Wed, 10 Apr 2019

E.Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France: Kantar