Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest E.Leclerc, Retail

E. Leclerc Posts Highest Gains In France, Hypermarkets See Sales Rise Fri, 4 Jun 2021

E. Leclerc Posts Highest Gains In France, Hypermarkets See Sales Rise

E. Leclerc Gains 1.9m More Households, Takes Market Share To 22.1%: Kantar Thu, 6 May 2021

E. Leclerc Gains 1.9m More Households, Takes Market Share To 22.1%: Kantar

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online Thu, 8 Apr 2021

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar Wed, 10 Feb 2021

E. Leclerc's Drive Business Continues To Boost French Market Leader, Says Kantar

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market

Return Of Lockdown Sees Household Expenditure Rise In France: Kantar Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Return Of Lockdown Sees Household Expenditure Rise In France: Kantar

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return Thu, 19 Nov 2020

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way Wed, 21 Oct 2020

French Household Spend Starts To Slow, While E. Leclerc Still Leads The Way

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year Mon, 28 Sep 2020

France's 'Drive' Channel To Exceed €9bn In Sales This Year

E. Leclerc Winning More Shoppers Through 'Drive' Services, Says Kantar Wed, 23 Sep 2020

E. Leclerc Winning More Shoppers Through 'Drive' Services, Says Kantar

E.Leclerc Replaces Plastic Bags With Reusable Hessian Bags Mon, 21 Sep 2020

E.Leclerc Replaces Plastic Bags With Reusable Hessian Bags

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows Wed, 26 Aug 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Shows

E.Leclerc Outperforms The Chasing Pack In French Grocery Market Fri, 31 Jul 2020

E.Leclerc Outperforms The Chasing Pack In French Grocery Market

E.Leclerc Sets Up Collection Points For Used Pens In France Fri, 24 Jul 2020

E.Leclerc Sets Up Collection Points For Used Pens In France

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds Wed, 1 Jul 2020

E. Leclerc Continues To Set The Pace In France, Kantar Data Finds

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Health Measures Likely To Remain In Place Beyond COVID-19, Says E. Leclerc CEO

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar Wed, 12 Feb 2020

E.Leclerc, Lidl See Early Year Gains In France: Kantar

E.Leclerc Signs 'Enhanced' Agreement With FEEF Mon, 6 Jan 2020

E.Leclerc Signs 'Enhanced' Agreement With FEEF

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar Wed, 18 Dec 2019

E. Leclerc Continues Strong Performance In French Market: Kantar

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures Thu, 21 Nov 2019

E.Leclerc Outperforms Rest Of French Market In Latest Kantar Figures