Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest E-Commerce, Retail

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future Wed, 8 Jul 2020

One Third Of French Consumers Plan To Reduce Frequency Of Store Visits In Future

Japanese Shoppers Make The Move Online Amid Pandemic Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Japanese Shoppers Make The Move Online Amid Pandemic

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says Fri, 8 May 2020

French Shoppers Embracing Convenience, E-Commerce, Kantar Says

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates, Boosted By Food Demand In France Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates, Boosted By Food Demand In France

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds

Amazon Holiday Sales Jump As One-Day Shipping Pays Dividends Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Amazon Holiday Sales Jump As One-Day Shipping Pays Dividends

Walmart's Third-Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Expectations Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Walmart's Third-Quarter Comparable Sales Beat Expectations

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar Mon, 8 Jul 2019

E-Commerce Growth 'Far Outstripping' That Of Any Other Retail Channel: Kantar

Why Lidl Is Interested In Embracing E-Commerce: Analysis Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Why Lidl Is Interested In Embracing E-Commerce: Analysis

Metro To Expect At Least 8 Second-Round Bids For China Unit: Sources Mon, 27 May 2019

Metro To Expect At Least 8 Second-Round Bids For China Unit: Sources

Italy's Competition Watchdog Launches Probe Into Five Amazon Companies Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Italy's Competition Watchdog Launches Probe Into Five Amazon Companies

Costco Net Sales Rise 7.8% In December Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Costco Net Sales Rise 7.8% In December

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts 3.8% Increase In Revenue In FY 2018 Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Dutch Retailer Plus Posts 3.8% Increase In Revenue In FY 2018

Walmart's Comparable Sales Beat Estimates, E-Commerce Sales Jump Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Walmart's Comparable Sales Beat Estimates, E-Commerce Sales Jump

Sweden’s ICA Posts Like-For-Like Sales Growth Of 2.8% In Q3 Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Sweden’s ICA Posts Like-For-Like Sales Growth Of 2.8% In Q3

Ahold Delhaize Seeks To Bolster Online Presence Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Ahold Delhaize Seeks To Bolster Online Presence

Amazon Expands Grocery Delivery, Pick-Up Services In The US Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Amazon Expands Grocery Delivery, Pick-Up Services In The US

German Supermarket Chain Rewe Steps Up E-Commerce Challenge Fri, 21 Sep 2018

German Supermarket Chain Rewe Steps Up E-Commerce Challenge

Alibaba's Jack Ma To Step Down In One Year, Hand Baton To CEO Zhang Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Alibaba's Jack Ma To Step Down In One Year, Hand Baton To CEO Zhang

Alibaba Revenue Beats On Strength In E-Commerce, Cloud Businesses Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Alibaba Revenue Beats On Strength In E-Commerce, Cloud Businesses