Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EuroCommerce, Retail

EuroCommerce Announces Appointment Of New Director General Tue, 19 Oct 2021

EuroCommerce Announces Appointment Of New Director General

Ecommerce Europe, EuroCommerce Launch Awareness Campaign On Single VAT ID Registration Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Ecommerce Europe, EuroCommerce Launch Awareness Campaign On Single VAT ID Registration

Retail Alliances Important For Consumers: EuroCommerce Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Retail Alliances Important For Consumers: EuroCommerce

Rule Of Law Central To Making Europe’s Economy Work: EuroCommerce Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Rule Of Law Central To Making Europe’s Economy Work: EuroCommerce

EuroCommerce Welcomes Proposed Revision Of Product Safety Rules Thu, 1 Jul 2021

EuroCommerce Welcomes Proposed Revision Of Product Safety Rules

EuroCommerce Elects New President Wed, 16 Jun 2021

EuroCommerce Elects New President

The Economy Has Been Transformed, But Taxation Needs To Catch Up, Says EuroCommerce Wed, 19 May 2021

The Economy Has Been Transformed, But Taxation Needs To Catch Up, Says EuroCommerce

Removing Trade Barriers Essential For Economic Recovery, Says EuroCommerce Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Removing Trade Barriers Essential For Economic Recovery, Says EuroCommerce

Health, Value And Online Services Likely To Be In High Demand Following COVID-19: Study Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Health, Value And Online Services Likely To Be In High Demand Following COVID-19: Study

Verschueren To Step Down As EuroCommerce Director-General Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Verschueren To Step Down As EuroCommerce Director-General

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce

EuroCommerce Agrees To Work On ’Code Of Conduct’ For The Food Sector Wed, 27 Jan 2021

EuroCommerce Agrees To Work On ’Code Of Conduct’ For The Food Sector

A Single Market For Sourcing Could Save Consumers €14bn, Study Finds Fri, 11 Dec 2020

A Single Market For Sourcing Could Save Consumers €14bn, Study Finds

Strong Consumer Engagement Key To Green And Digital Transition: EuroCommerce Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Strong Consumer Engagement Key To Green And Digital Transition: EuroCommerce

EU Rules On Minimum Wages Is Not The Right Solution: EuroCommerce Wed, 28 Oct 2020

EU Rules On Minimum Wages Is Not The Right Solution: EuroCommerce

National Recovery Plans Need To Help Retailers And Wholesalers: EuroCommerce Wed, 16 Sep 2020

National Recovery Plans Need To Help Retailers And Wholesalers: EuroCommerce

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Post-COVID, Europe Needs A Coherent Approach To Free Movement Of People: EuroCommerce

Alliances Help Retailers To Balance Negotiating Power, Says EuroCommerce Thu, 14 May 2020

Alliances Help Retailers To Balance Negotiating Power, Says EuroCommerce

EuroCommerce Welcomes Coronavirus 'Exit Strategy' Advice For Businesses Fri, 17 Apr 2020

EuroCommerce Welcomes Coronavirus 'Exit Strategy' Advice For Businesses

EuroCommerce Calls For Action To Help Non-Food Businesses Tue, 14 Apr 2020

EuroCommerce Calls For Action To Help Non-Food Businesses