Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest EuroCommerce, Retail

European Commission Commended For 'Swift Action' Against Discriminatory Slovak Tax Wed, 3 Apr 2019

European Commission Commended For 'Swift Action' Against Discriminatory Slovak Tax

EuroCommerce Files Complaints Against Slovak Retail Tax Mon, 4 Feb 2019

EuroCommerce Files Complaints Against Slovak Retail Tax

EuroCommerce: UTP Directive 'Shifts Balance Of Power' To Manufacturers Thu, 20 Dec 2018

EuroCommerce: UTP Directive 'Shifts Balance Of Power' To Manufacturers

EuroCommerce: Christmas Rush No Longer About Protecting Farmers Wed, 19 Dec 2018

EuroCommerce: Christmas Rush No Longer About Protecting Farmers

EU-Japan Economic Partnership Agreement A 'Welcome Step': EuroCommerce Mon, 17 Dec 2018

EU-Japan Economic Partnership Agreement A 'Welcome Step': EuroCommerce

EuroCommerce Welcomes Commitments By Credit Card Operators On Fees Wed, 5 Dec 2018

EuroCommerce Welcomes Commitments By Credit Card Operators On Fees

EuroCommerce: UTP Directive Needs to Protect Farmers, Consumers And Supply Chain Sat, 1 Dec 2018

EuroCommerce: UTP Directive Needs to Protect Farmers, Consumers And Supply Chain

EuroCommerce Toasts 25 Years At Brussels Event Tue, 27 Nov 2018

EuroCommerce Toasts 25 Years At Brussels Event

EuroCommerce Calls For Services Directive To Better Reflect Needs Of Retail Mon, 26 Nov 2018

EuroCommerce Calls For Services Directive To Better Reflect Needs Of Retail

EuroCommerce: High Percentage Of Non-Compliant Products Enter The EU Through Direct Imports Wed, 14 Nov 2018

EuroCommerce: High Percentage Of Non-Compliant Products Enter The EU Through Direct Imports

EuroCommerce, NRF Meet To Discuss Data Protection Issues Wed, 24 Oct 2018

EuroCommerce, NRF Meet To Discuss Data Protection Issues

EuroCommerce: European Parliament’s Vote On Predictable Working To Risk Retail Jobs Mon, 22 Oct 2018

EuroCommerce: European Parliament’s Vote On Predictable Working To Risk Retail Jobs

EuroCommerce: Making 'Circular Economy' Work Means Working Together Fri, 19 Oct 2018

EuroCommerce: Making 'Circular Economy' Work Means Working Together

Retail CEOs Call On EU Agriculture Council To Reassess Directive Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Retail CEOs Call On EU Agriculture Council To Reassess Directive

EuroCommerce: Origin Labelling Confusion Hampering SME Growth Fri, 7 Sep 2018

EuroCommerce: Origin Labelling Confusion Hampering SME Growth

EuroCommerce Elects Régis Degelcke As Its New President Thu, 21 Jun 2018

EuroCommerce Elects Régis Degelcke As Its New President

EuroCommerce: Use CSRs To Foster EU Retail Growth Thu, 31 May 2018

EuroCommerce: Use CSRs To Foster EU Retail Growth

EuroCommerce: Retailers & Wholesalers Essential To Keeping Town Centres Vibrant Wed, 16 May 2018

EuroCommerce: Retailers & Wholesalers Essential To Keeping Town Centres Vibrant

EuroCommerce Seeks To Help Retailers Assist Consumers' Healthy Lifestyles Tue, 15 May 2018

EuroCommerce Seeks To Help Retailers Assist Consumers' Healthy Lifestyles

EuroCommerce: European Commission Report On Overregulation Is A Progressive Step Fri, 20 Apr 2018

EuroCommerce: European Commission Report On Overregulation Is A Progressive Step