Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, Retail

ESM: European Supermarket Magazine Celebrates Tenth Anniversary Thu, 19 Sep 2019

ESM: European Supermarket Magazine Celebrates Tenth Anniversary

Aldi 'Playing It Safe' With UK Convenience Offering, Says Analyst Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Aldi 'Playing It Safe' With UK Convenience Offering, Says Analyst

Ocado Retail Third-Quarter Statement – What The Analysts Said Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Ocado Retail Third-Quarter Statement – What The Analysts Said

UK Grocery Market Returns To Growth, But 'Big Four' Still Down Tue, 17 Sep 2019

UK Grocery Market Returns To Growth, But 'Big Four' Still Down

UK's Morrisons Says Talk Of Firm As Takeover Target Thu, 12 Sep 2019

UK's Morrisons Says Talk Of Firm As Takeover Target "Pure Speculation"

Carrefour Denies Weighing Bid For French Retail Rival Casino Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Carrefour Denies Weighing Bid For French Retail Rival Casino

Stockpiles Of Tomatoes? UK Retailers Bristle At Demands Of No-Deal Brexit Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Stockpiles Of Tomatoes? UK Retailers Bristle At Demands Of No-Deal Brexit

ESM Issue 4 – 2019: Read The Latest Issue Online! Sat, 7 Sep 2019

ESM Issue 4 – 2019: Read The Latest Issue Online!

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Norgesgruppen Sees 2.5% Increase In First Half Revenues

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Poland's Eurocash Sees Retail Sales Grow By Over A Third, Boosted By Acquisitions

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Lidl Records Biggest Ever Gain In France, As E.Leclerc Extends Lead

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Marks & Spencer Appears 'Doomed To Automatic Relegation' From FTSE 100 Index, Says Analyst

The UK Food System & Brexit – What Could Possibly Go Wrong...? Analysis Tue, 27 Aug 2019

The UK Food System & Brexit – What Could Possibly Go Wrong...? Analysis

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Portuguese Retailer Sonae MC Surpasses €2bn In Turnover In H1

Could Géant Be Up For Sale As Part Of Groupe Casino's Latest Asset Disposals? Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Could Géant Be Up For Sale As Part Of Groupe Casino's Latest Asset Disposals?

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1 Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Russia's Magnit Sees Boost From Redeveloped Convenience, Drogerie Stores In H1

Lidl's Warning To British Suppliers Highlights No-Deal Brexit Challenges, Says Analyst Tue, 20 Aug 2019

Lidl's Warning To British Suppliers Highlights No-Deal Brexit Challenges, Says Analyst

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Russia's X5 Focuses On Growing Demand For Convenience Foods

Sainsbury's 'Future Brands' Initiative Offers Opportunity To Gauge Brand Effectiveness Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Sainsbury's 'Future Brands' Initiative Offers Opportunity To Gauge Brand Effectiveness

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Tackling Cross-Border Trade In Sweden A 'Golden Opportunity', NHO Says