Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, Retail

Forging Ahead – ESM Talks To EuroCommerce's Christian Verschueren Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Forging Ahead – ESM Talks To EuroCommerce's Christian Verschueren

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Credit Quality For Benelux Retailers Set To Erode, However Food Outlook Positive: Moody's

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020 Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Sligro Food Group Expects Improved Performance In 2020

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares

Kretinsky Increases Stake In French Retailer Casino Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Kretinsky Increases Stake In French Retailer Casino

Germany's Tegut Sees Sales Boost From Sustainability Measures Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Germany's Tegut Sees Sales Boost From Sustainability Measures

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas Thu, 16 Jan 2020

AB Foods Keeps Earnings Guidance After Primark's Solid Christmas

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Lidl Retains Positive Momentum In French Grocery Market: Kantar

Casino Close To Selling Discount Chain Leader Price To Rival Aldi: Source Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Casino Close To Selling Discount Chain Leader Price To Rival Aldi: Source

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Irish Grocery Spending Hits €1.2bn Over Christmas Period: Nielsen

ESM EuroShop 2020 Edition – Deadline 13 January Fri, 10 Jan 2020

ESM EuroShop 2020 Edition – Deadline 13 January

Lidl UK's Christmas Performance Shows 'Rapid Migration' Towards Discounters Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Lidl UK's Christmas Performance Shows 'Rapid Migration' Towards Discounters

Tesco Committed To 'Improving The Quality' Of Polish Business, Says CEO Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Committed To 'Improving The Quality' Of Polish Business, Says CEO

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Christmas Quarter Hurt By Weak General Merchandise Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Sainsbury's Christmas Quarter Hurt By Weak General Merchandise

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

UK Grocers See Marginal Growth Over Christmas Period: Kantar Tue, 7 Jan 2020

UK Grocers See Marginal Growth Over Christmas Period: Kantar

Carrefour Acquires 'Lunch Delivery' Specialist Dejbox Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Carrefour Acquires 'Lunch Delivery' Specialist Dejbox

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 3 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Plus Sees Revenue Up 5.4% In Full-Year 2019

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Dutch Retailer Jumbo Sees Sales Rise More Than €1bn In A Year