Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Featured Post, Retail

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Dip 2.3% In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Esselunga Posts 6.7% Sales Growth In First Half Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Esselunga Posts 6.7% Sales Growth In First Half

UK Retail Sales See Unexpected Decline In August: ONS Fri, 17 Sep 2021

UK Retail Sales See Unexpected Decline In August: ONS

Eurotorg Sees Net Retail Sales Up 10.5% In First Half Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Eurotorg Sees Net Retail Sales Up 10.5% In First Half

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme

Return To Offices, Schools Signifying Change In UK Shopping Habits: Kantar Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Return To Offices, Schools Signifying Change In UK Shopping Habits: Kantar

DEEN Acquisition Completed, Store Conversion Process Underway Mon, 13 Sep 2021

DEEN Acquisition Completed, Store Conversion Process Underway

Profit Falls At Morrisons, But Bidding War Overshadows H1 Results Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Profit Falls At Morrisons, But Bidding War Overshadows H1 Results

Battle For Supermarket Group Morrisons Heads To Auction Process Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Battle For Supermarket Group Morrisons Heads To Auction Process

Plus, Coop Team Up To Create Third Largest Grocery Chain In Netherlands Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Plus, Coop Team Up To Create Third Largest Grocery Chain In Netherlands

E. Leclerc Boss Issues Warning About French Consumers' Purchasing Power Mon, 6 Sep 2021

E. Leclerc Boss Issues Warning About French Consumers' Purchasing Power

Metro Austria Acquires AGM Wholesale Business From REWE Group Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Metro Austria Acquires AGM Wholesale Business From REWE Group

NorgesGruppen Expects Weaker Sales In Second Half Following Bumper H1 Tue, 31 Aug 2021

NorgesGruppen Expects Weaker Sales In Second Half Following Bumper H1

French Retailer Auchan Sees Profits Up In First Half, Despite Revenue Drop Fri, 27 Aug 2021

French Retailer Auchan Sees Profits Up In First Half, Despite Revenue Drop

Myriad Of UK Retailers Citing Delivery And Driver Issues As Christmas Approaches Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Myriad Of UK Retailers Citing Delivery And Driver Issues As Christmas Approaches

Lidl Sees Impressive Growth In France In July: Kantar Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Lidl Sees Impressive Growth In France In July: Kantar

Former Tesco CEO Leahy Named As Potential Future Morrisons Chairman Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Former Tesco CEO Leahy Named As Potential Future Morrisons Chairman

Private Equity Firms Eyeing Potential Bid For Sainsbury's: Reports Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Private Equity Firms Eyeing Potential Bid For Sainsbury's: Reports

Morrisons Agrees To CD&R's Offer, As Battle For UK Grocer Continues Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Morrisons Agrees To CD&R's Offer, As Battle For UK Grocer Continues

Russia's Magnit Sees Revenue Up 7.7% In First Half Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Russia's Magnit Sees Revenue Up 7.7% In First Half