Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Food, Retail

Britain's M&S Expands Online Business To Over 100 Markets Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Britain's M&S Expands Online Business To Over 100 Markets

Belarus Freezes Prices Of Key Social Items In Inflation Battle Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Belarus Freezes Prices Of Key Social Items In Inflation Battle

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds Fri, 12 Feb 2021

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds

EuroCommerce Agrees To Work On ’Code Of Conduct’ For The Food Sector Wed, 27 Jan 2021

EuroCommerce Agrees To Work On ’Code Of Conduct’ For The Food Sector

El Corte Inglés To Open 28 Supercor Stores Amid Adverse Weather Tue, 12 Jan 2021

El Corte Inglés To Open 28 Supercor Stores Amid Adverse Weather

M&S Sees Food Sales Up, But Clothing Sales Hammered By Lockdowns Fri, 8 Jan 2021

M&S Sees Food Sales Up, But Clothing Sales Hammered By Lockdowns

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Brexit Delays Leave Many M&S Fresh Food Shelves Empty In Ireland

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Food Bills Are About To Get A Lot More Expensive Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Brexit Deal Or No Deal, Food Bills Are About To Get A Lot More Expensive

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way Mon, 21 Dec 2020

How To Cook Christmas Dinner In The Most Environmentally Friendly Way

Norway Food Retailers Face Record €1.98bn Fine Over 'Price Hunters' Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Norway Food Retailers Face Record €1.98bn Fine Over 'Price Hunters'

UK Ministers Warn Supermarkets To Stockpile Food On No-Deal Brexit Fears: Report Mon, 14 Dec 2020

UK Ministers Warn Supermarkets To Stockpile Food On No-Deal Brexit Fears: Report

IGD Publishes Inclusion And Diversity Report On Food And Consumer Goods Industry Fri, 4 Dec 2020

IGD Publishes Inclusion And Diversity Report On Food And Consumer Goods Industry

Demand For Hygiene Products Decline In Germany: Report Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Demand For Hygiene Products Decline In Germany: Report

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

M&S Food To Launch Innovation Hub In January 2021

Prices Of Frequently Purchased Goods Dip By 0.1% In October In France: INSEE Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Prices Of Frequently Purchased Goods Dip By 0.1% In October In France: INSEE

Lockdown 2.0: Food Companies Overhauled Production To Put More Toilet Paper, Pasta Sauce In Stores Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Lockdown 2.0: Food Companies Overhauled Production To Put More Toilet Paper, Pasta Sauce In Stores

Euro Zone Retail Sales Down More Than Expected In September Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Euro Zone Retail Sales Down More Than Expected In September

Marks & Spencer Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Sales Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Marks & Spencer Slides To First Loss As Coronavirus Hammers Sales

'Exceptional' Food And Wholesale Sales Boost Co-op In First Half Thu, 17 Sep 2020

'Exceptional' Food And Wholesale Sales Boost Co-op In First Half

German Food Industry Sees Sales Growth Of 9.8% In Q1 2020: BVE Tue, 25 Aug 2020

German Food Industry Sees Sales Growth Of 9.8% In Q1 2020: BVE