Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Forecourt, Retail

BP Says Nearly A Third Of Its UK Petrol Stations Running On Empty Mon, 27 Sep 2021

BP Says Nearly A Third Of Its UK Petrol Stations Running On Empty

Repsol Sees Second-Quarter Profits Bounce Back, As Lockdowns Ease Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Repsol Sees Second-Quarter Profits Bounce Back, As Lockdowns Ease

MOL Group To Acquire Full Ownership Of OMV Slovenija Tue, 8 Jun 2021

MOL Group To Acquire Full Ownership Of OMV Slovenija

Eni Set To Sell Stake In Retail-Renewables Business As Profit Jumps Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Eni Set To Sell Stake In Retail-Renewables Business As Profit Jumps

Spain's Repsol Reports First Quarter Net Profit Rise Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Spain's Repsol Reports First Quarter Net Profit Rise

Fuel Operator MOL Group Expands Operations In Slovakia, Hungary Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Fuel Operator MOL Group Expands Operations In Slovakia, Hungary

Alimentation Couche-Tard Announces Plans To Sell 355 Sites Across The US, Canada Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Alimentation Couche-Tard Announces Plans To Sell 355 Sites Across The US, Canada

Couche-Tard Confident Despite COVID Impact On Third Quarter Revenues Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Couche-Tard Confident Despite COVID Impact On Third Quarter Revenues

Applegreen Formally Completes Delisting From Stock Market Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Applegreen Formally Completes Delisting From Stock Market

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions' Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Finland's Neste Sees Sales, Profits Down In Year Of 'Disruptions'

Portugal's Galp Halves Dividend After Q4 Profit Slumps 98% Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Portugal's Galp Halves Dividend After Q4 Profit Slumps 98%

After Failed Carrefour Bid, Couche-Tard Seeks To Reassure Befuddled Shareholders Mon, 25 Jan 2021

After Failed Carrefour Bid, Couche-Tard Seeks To Reassure Befuddled Shareholders

Couche-Tard CEO Would Love Second Shot At Carrefour Deal Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Couche-Tard CEO Would Love Second Shot At Carrefour Deal

Couche-Tard Says In Initial Talks With France's Carrefour About Combination Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Couche-Tard Says In Initial Talks With France's Carrefour About Combination

Applegreen To Be Taken Private By Founders And Blackstone In €718m Deal Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Applegreen To Be Taken Private By Founders And Blackstone In €718m Deal

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Confirms Potential Takeover Talks Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Confirms Potential Takeover Talks

Spain's Repsol Cuts Dividend, Ups Low-Carbon Share Of Spending Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Spain's Repsol Cuts Dividend, Ups Low-Carbon Share Of Spending

Asda Enters Convenience Market With EG Trial Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Asda Enters Convenience Market With EG Trial

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Seeing Sales Start To Recover After Tough H1 Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Forecourt Retailer Applegreen Seeing Sales Start To Recover After Tough H1

Couche-Tard Profit Beats Estimates On Higher Grocery Demand, Lower Fuel Costs Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Couche-Tard Profit Beats Estimates On Higher Grocery Demand, Lower Fuel Costs