Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Retail

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter

French Anti-Trust Authority To Probe Supermarket Purchasing Alliances Mon, 16 Jul 2018

French Anti-Trust Authority To Probe Supermarket Purchasing Alliances

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Intermarché To Cease Sale Of Plastic Cotton Swabs

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales' Thu, 12 Jul 2018

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales'

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain

French Consumer Confidence Falls To Lowest Level In Nearly Two Years Wed, 27 Jun 2018

French Consumer Confidence Falls To Lowest Level In Nearly Two Years

Carrefour Announces New Carrefour City Store In Paris With Organic Focus Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Carrefour Announces New Carrefour City Store In Paris With Organic Focus

Carrefour Rekindles Executive Pay Row In France Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Carrefour Rekindles Executive Pay Row In France

Former Carrefour CEO To Give Up Part Of Payout After Pressure Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Former Carrefour CEO To Give Up Part Of Payout After Pressure

Carrefour Boss Hails Progress In E-Commerce Strategy Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Carrefour Boss Hails Progress In E-Commerce Strategy

Casino Targets Sale Of Assets Worth €1.5bn By Early 2019 Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Casino Targets Sale Of Assets Worth €1.5bn By Early 2019

Intermarché Outperforms The Market In Latest French Supermarket Share Data Tue, 8 May 2018

Intermarché Outperforms The Market In Latest French Supermarket Share Data

France's Groupe Casino Posts 3.1% Rise In Q1 Sales Tue, 17 Apr 2018

France's Groupe Casino Posts 3.1% Rise In Q1 Sales

Carrefour Adds Four New Directors To Board In Continuing 'Renewal' Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Carrefour Adds Four New Directors To Board In Continuing 'Renewal'

Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Slows, With France A Weak Spot Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Slows, With France A Weak Spot

Intermarché, Système U The Biggest Movers In Latest French Supermarket Data Thu, 5 Apr 2018

Intermarché, Système U The Biggest Movers In Latest French Supermarket Data

Auchan Retail, Casino Group To Develop Joint Purchasing Agreement Tue, 3 Apr 2018

Auchan Retail, Casino Group To Develop Joint Purchasing Agreement

French Consumer Spending Rebound Beats Estimates In February Mon, 2 Apr 2018

French Consumer Spending Rebound Beats Estimates In February

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris