Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Retail

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets Fri, 10 May 2019

French Retailer Casino Reviewing Options For Latin American Assets

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals Wed, 8 May 2019

French Hypermarket Sector Continues To Lose Share, Kantar Data Reveals

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites Tue, 7 May 2019

French Supermarket Sell-Off Continues: Auchan To Offload 21 Sites

Carrefour Raises Job Cut Target To 3,000 In French Hypermarkets Tue, 7 May 2019

Carrefour Raises Job Cut Target To 3,000 In French Hypermarkets

Casino Pricing Increases 'A Short-Term Pain For Long-Term Gain', Says Analyst Wed, 1 May 2019

Casino Pricing Increases 'A Short-Term Pain For Long-Term Gain', Says Analyst

French Q1 Consumer Recovery Helps Keep Economy Cruising Tue, 30 Apr 2019

French Q1 Consumer Recovery Helps Keep Economy Cruising

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France Tue, 30 Apr 2019

French Supermarket Group Auchan To Sell 21 Sites In France

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Slows As France Weakens Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Casino's Q1 Sales Growth Slows As France Weakens

Retailer Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates As France Improves Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Retailer Carrefour's Q1 Sales Growth Accelerates As France Improves

Amazon Strengthens Ties With French Food Retailer Casino Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Amazon Strengthens Ties With French Food Retailer Casino

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores

French Inflation Hit Lowest Point In More Than A Year In March Thu, 11 Apr 2019

French Inflation Hit Lowest Point In More Than A Year In March

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI

Auchan Tests 'Shop Without Staff' Concept In Its Headquarters In France Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Auchan Tests 'Shop Without Staff' Concept In Its Headquarters In France

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade

French Consumer Confidence Levels Rebound Further To 7-Month High Thu, 28 Mar 2019

French Consumer Confidence Levels Rebound Further To 7-Month High

French Business Recovery Runs Out Of Steam: PMI Mon, 25 Mar 2019

French Business Recovery Runs Out Of Steam: PMI

Consumer Spending To Help France Resist Global Slowdown: Central Bank Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Consumer Spending To Help France Resist Global Slowdown: Central Bank

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt