Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Retail

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Retailer Casino To Pay Interim Dividend Despite Fund Critics Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Retailer Casino To Pay Interim Dividend Despite Fund Critics

French Retailers Rally Round Consumers Irked By Rising Fuel Prices Mon, 5 Nov 2018

French Retailers Rally Round Consumers Irked By Rising Fuel Prices

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Aldi, Géant The Strongest Performers In France In September: Kantar Worldpanel

Carrefour, U Enseigne Boost Envergure Purchasing Partnership Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Carrefour, U Enseigne Boost Envergure Purchasing Partnership

Retailer Casino's Parent Rallye Gets Offer For Sports Arm Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Retailer Casino's Parent Rallye Gets Offer For Sports Arm

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale

Carrefour Confident About Overhaul As Q3 Sales Accelerate Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Carrefour Confident About Overhaul As Q3 Sales Accelerate

Carrefour Teams Up With Too Good To Go To Address 'Best Before' Messaging Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Carrefour Teams Up With Too Good To Go To Address 'Best Before' Messaging

Family-Owned Quattrucci Group Joins Casino Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Family-Owned Quattrucci Group Joins Casino

Bonte Appointed President Of Auchan Retail Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Bonte Appointed President Of Auchan Retail

Monoprix Says Grocery Alliance With Amazon Prime 'Better Than Expected' Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Monoprix Says Grocery Alliance With Amazon Prime 'Better Than Expected'

France's ANIA Announces Support For New 'Price War' Legislation Thu, 4 Oct 2018

France's ANIA Announces Support For New 'Price War' Legislation

Auchan Retail France Launches New Brand Campaign Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Auchan Retail France Launches New Brand Campaign

Carrefour Names Two New Executive Directors In Management Re-Shuffle Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Carrefour Names Two New Executive Directors In Management Re-Shuffle

French Consumer Confidence Falls To Lowest Level Since April 2016 Wed, 26 Sep 2018

French Consumer Confidence Falls To Lowest Level Since April 2016

Casino ‘Rejects’ Carrefour Approach, Carrefour Denies It Took Place Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Casino ‘Rejects’ Carrefour Approach, Carrefour Denies It Took Place

France's InVivo To Buy Organic Food Chain In Retail Push Thu, 20 Sep 2018

France's InVivo To Buy Organic Food Chain In Retail Push

Retailer Casino's Shares Rise As Kepler Cheuvreux Note Reassures Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Retailer Casino's Shares Rise As Kepler Cheuvreux Note Reassures