Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Retail

Alexandre The Great - Why Bompard Should Be Confident He Can Lift Carrefour: Analysis Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Alexandre The Great - Why Bompard Should Be Confident He Can Lift Carrefour: Analysis

Carrefour Sees Slowdown In Like-For-Like Sales Growth In FY 2017 Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Carrefour Sees Slowdown In Like-For-Like Sales Growth In FY 2017

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis Wed, 17 Jan 2018

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017 Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017

Carrefour Loses Ground To Leclerc At Top Of French Market: Kantar Worldpanel Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Carrefour Loses Ground To Leclerc At Top Of French Market: Kantar Worldpanel

Carrefour Signs Purchasing Agreement With Fnac Darty Tue, 5 Dec 2017

Carrefour Signs Purchasing Agreement With Fnac Darty

Auchan Opens First 'My Auchan' Supermarket In Lille Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Auchan Opens First 'My Auchan' Supermarket In Lille

Cdiscount Takes In €43 Million On Black Friday Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Cdiscount Takes In €43 Million On Black Friday

France’s Grand Frais Expands To Italy Wed, 15 Nov 2017

France’s Grand Frais Expands To Italy

Parlez-Vous Costco? US Retail Giant Brings Bulk Brie To France Tue, 7 Nov 2017

Parlez-Vous Costco? US Retail Giant Brings Bulk Brie To France

Groupe Casino Sees Same-Store Growth Up 2.5% In France In Q3 Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Groupe Casino Sees Same-Store Growth Up 2.5% In France In Q3

Leclerc Increases Lead Over Carrefour In French Market Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Leclerc Increases Lead Over Carrefour In French Market

Grand Frais Opens First Supermarket In Italy Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Grand Frais Opens First Supermarket In Italy

Carrefour Slumps On Warning, Raising Pressure On CEO For Reboot Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Carrefour Slumps On Warning, Raising Pressure On CEO For Reboot

Carrefour Sees Q2 Sales Up 1.9% In Home Market Of France Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Carrefour Sees Q2 Sales Up 1.9% In Home Market Of France

French Grocery Trends Changing As Discount Market Grows: IGD Thu, 17 Aug 2017

French Grocery Trends Changing As Discount Market Grows: IGD

Groupe Casino Posts Strong Home Performance In H1 Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Groupe Casino Posts Strong Home Performance In H1

Carrefour Posts 6.2% Increase In Sales In First Half, France Up 0.8% Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Carrefour Posts 6.2% Increase In Sales In First Half, France Up 0.8%

Naturalia Opens Three Vegan Stores In France Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Naturalia Opens Three Vegan Stores In France

France's Grand Frais Targets Italy, Conad Responds Tue, 27 Jun 2017

France's Grand Frais Targets Italy, Conad Responds