Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Retail

German Consumer Sentiment Rises In July But Far From Pre-Corona Level: HDE Mon, 6 Jul 2020

German Consumer Sentiment Rises In July But Far From Pre-Corona Level: HDE

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted Wed, 1 Jul 2020

German Retail Sales Rebound In May As Lockdown Lifted

German Consumer Morale Improves Further As Coronavirus Restrictions Fade Thu, 25 Jun 2020

German Consumer Morale Improves Further As Coronavirus Restrictions Fade

German Business Morale Posts Record Rise In June Wed, 24 Jun 2020

German Business Morale Posts Record Rise In June

Netto Marken-Discount Tests Mask Dispensing Machine In Munich Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Netto Marken-Discount Tests Mask Dispensing Machine In Munich

Kaufland To Implement Reduced VAT Rates From 1 July Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Kaufland To Implement Reduced VAT Rates From 1 July

German Retailers, Landlords Agree Guidelines To Cut Rent Thu, 4 Jun 2020

German Retailers, Landlords Agree Guidelines To Cut Rent

Edeka Nord Names Frank Breuer As New MD Fri, 22 May 2020

Edeka Nord Names Frank Breuer As New MD

German Food Industry Chief Slams Calls To Introduce Minimum Price For Meat Thu, 21 May 2020

German Food Industry Chief Slams Calls To Introduce Minimum Price For Meat

Nestlé Introduces Nutri-Score Labelling On Garden Gourmet Range Thu, 21 May 2020

Nestlé Introduces Nutri-Score Labelling On Garden Gourmet Range

COVID-19 Likely To Have Long Term Effect On German Retail, Study Finds Wed, 13 May 2020

COVID-19 Likely To Have Long Term Effect On German Retail, Study Finds

REWE Group Posts 3.7% Revenue Increase In Full-Year 2019 Thu, 30 Apr 2020

REWE Group Posts 3.7% Revenue Increase In Full-Year 2019

German Supermarket Chain Rewe On Lookout For M&A Targets: Report Fri, 24 Apr 2020

German Supermarket Chain Rewe On Lookout For M&A Targets: Report

Aldi Süd To Donate Disinfectants To Hospitals And Care Homes For The Elderly Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Aldi Süd To Donate Disinfectants To Hospitals And Care Homes For The Elderly

REWE Offers Priority Online Delivery Service For Medical Workers Thu, 16 Apr 2020

REWE Offers Priority Online Delivery Service For Medical Workers

Discounter Lidl Raises The Bar On Supplier Transparency Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Discounter Lidl Raises The Bar On Supplier Transparency

Germany's REWE Group Signs €1 Billion Credit Line In Wake Of COVID-19 Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Germany's REWE Group Signs €1 Billion Credit Line In Wake Of COVID-19

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Metro Withdraws Guidance For 2019/20 Financial Year Due To COVID-19

Small Boost For Italian Economy: German Demand For Pasta Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Small Boost For Italian Economy: German Demand For Pasta

Nestlé Introduces Raw Vegan Sausage In Germany Fri, 3 Apr 2020

Nestlé Introduces Raw Vegan Sausage In Germany