Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Retail

McDonald's Germany And Aldi Sign Personnel Partnership Tue, 24 Mar 2020

McDonald's Germany And Aldi Sign Personnel Partnership

Groupe Casino To Sell Leader Price Assets In France To Aldi Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Groupe Casino To Sell Leader Price Assets In France To Aldi

German Business Morale Slumps To Its Lowest Since 2009 Thu, 19 Mar 2020

German Business Morale Slumps To Its Lowest Since 2009

Netto Marken-Discount Teams Up With Beatrice Egli For Sports Fashion Range Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Netto Marken-Discount Teams Up With Beatrice Egli For Sports Fashion Range

Britain's B&M Exits Germany With €12.5m Disposal Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Britain's B&M Exits Germany With €12.5m Disposal

Coronavirus To Cost Europe's Retailers $4bn In Lost Sales: Study Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Coronavirus To Cost Europe's Retailers $4bn In Lost Sales: Study

Luxembourg's SCP Group Acquires Real Hypermarket From Metro AG Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Luxembourg's SCP Group Acquires Real Hypermarket From Metro AG

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Metro CEO Praises 'Significant Progress' Made at Wholesaler In Past Year

German Retail Sales Fall In December Fri, 31 Jan 2020

German Retail Sales Fall In December

German Consumer Sentiment Rises Unexpectedly Heading Into January: GfK Wed, 29 Jan 2020

German Consumer Sentiment Rises Unexpectedly Heading Into January: GfK

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Meridian, Beisheim Hike Metro Stake, Open To Buying More Shares

Germany's Tegut Sees Sales Boost From Sustainability Measures Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Germany's Tegut Sees Sales Boost From Sustainability Measures

Tegut Names New Head Of Corporate Communications Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Tegut Names New Head Of Corporate Communications

Germany's Rossmann Posts Sales Of €10m In FY 2019 Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Germany's Rossmann Posts Sales Of €10m In FY 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Consumers In The UK, Spain And Italy To Spend Most This Christmas: Survey

German Business Morale Rises More Than Expected In December: Ifo Wed, 18 Dec 2019

German Business Morale Rises More Than Expected In December: Ifo

Edeka, Netto Marken-Discount Introduce Eco-Friendly Receipts Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Edeka, Netto Marken-Discount Introduce Eco-Friendly Receipts

Retail Sales Slow Ahead Of Christmas In Germany: HDE Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Retail Sales Slow Ahead Of Christmas In Germany: HDE

Veganz Relaunches As Veganz Group AG, Announces New Management Structure Mon, 9 Dec 2019

Veganz Relaunches As Veganz Group AG, Announces New Management Structure

Metro Announces Exclusive Talks On Hypermarkets Sale With X+Bricks Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Metro Announces Exclusive Talks On Hypermarkets Sale With X+Bricks