Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Retail

Metro In Exclusive Talks To Sell Real Hypermarkets To Redos Thu, 9 May 2019

Metro In Exclusive Talks To Sell Real Hypermarkets To Redos

Lidl Bids To Become Germany's 'Most Sustainable Discounter' Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Lidl Bids To Become Germany's 'Most Sustainable Discounter'

German Retail Body Upholds Forecast Of 2% Sales Growth This Year Wed, 24 Apr 2019

German Retail Body Upholds Forecast Of 2% Sales Growth This Year

REWE Group Publishes Human Rights Policy Statement Sun, 14 Apr 2019

REWE Group Publishes Human Rights Policy Statement

German Food Industry Calls For More Unity Across Europe Fri, 12 Apr 2019

German Food Industry Calls For More Unity Across Europe

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Fastest-Growing Grocery Product Categories Across Seven European Markets Revealed: IRI

Penny Awarded For Measures Against Food Waste Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Penny Awarded For Measures Against Food Waste

REWE Group Achieves Sales Of €60 Billion For First Time Thu, 4 Apr 2019

REWE Group Achieves Sales Of €60 Billion For First Time

Lidl Chief Executive Jesper Højer Steps Down Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Lidl Chief Executive Jesper Højer Steps Down

German Retail, Jobless Data Raises Hopes For Robust Private Consumption Sun, 31 Mar 2019

German Retail, Jobless Data Raises Hopes For Robust Private Consumption

Metro Removes Single-Use Plastic From Canteens Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Metro Removes Single-Use Plastic From Canteens

Farm Co-Operatives Expect Sharp Rise In 2019 German Wheat Harvest Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Farm Co-Operatives Expect Sharp Rise In 2019 German Wheat Harvest

Bünting Revamps Brand Image Of Combi And Famila Supermarkets Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Bünting Revamps Brand Image Of Combi And Famila Supermarkets

Amazon Lifts Restriction On Sellers Criticised As Anti-Competitive: Source Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Amazon Lifts Restriction On Sellers Criticised As Anti-Competitive: Source

Metro Launches Operations In Myanmar With Virtual Store Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Metro Launches Operations In Myanmar With Virtual Store

Metro Aims For Deal To Sell Real Hypermarkets In April Or May Sat, 9 Mar 2019

Metro Aims For Deal To Sell Real Hypermarkets In April Or May

Edeka Launches 'Schön Von Innen Und Außen' Campaign Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Edeka Launches 'Schön Von Innen Und Außen' Campaign

January Retail Sales In Germany Bounce Back After Dismal End To 2018 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

January Retail Sales In Germany Bounce Back After Dismal End To 2018

Spar Austria Sees Domestic Sales Growth Of 4% In FY 2018 Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Spar Austria Sees Domestic Sales Growth Of 4% In FY 2018

REWE International Appoints New Managing Director Fri, 22 Feb 2019

REWE International Appoints New Managing Director