Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest GlobalData, Retail

McColl's Has Been Slow To Adapt To Changing Retail Trends, Says Analyst Fri, 28 Feb 2020

McColl's Has Been Slow To Adapt To Changing Retail Trends, Says Analyst

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Asda 'Slow To Adapt' To Lower Demand For Non-Food Items, Says Analyst

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Online Retail Channel To See Significant Growth In UK, Study Finds

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Statement – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Statement – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Waitrose & Partners Sees Sales Up Marginally Over Christmas Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Waitrose & Partners Sees Sales Up Marginally Over Christmas

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Tue, 7 Jan 2020

Morrisons Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

Shopping For Votes: Who Shoppers At The UK's Main Supermarkets Are Backing Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Shopping For Votes: Who Shoppers At The UK's Main Supermarkets Are Backing

Fortnum & Mason's Performance Indicates Resilience Of Premium Positioning Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Fortnum & Mason's Performance Indicates Resilience Of Premium Positioning

B&M's First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 24 Jul 2019

B&M's First Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

McColls Still Has 'Much To Do' to Get Back On Track, Says Analyst Tue, 23 Jul 2019

McColls Still Has 'Much To Do' to Get Back On Track, Says Analyst

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Ocado Half-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Associated British Foods Trading Update – What The Analysts Said Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Associated British Foods Trading Update – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Sainsbury's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished Thu, 30 May 2019

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished

B&M Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 24 May 2019

B&M Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Wed, 22 May 2019

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Retailers Must Act Fast To Satisfy Underwhelmed Sustainability-Seeking Shoppers: GlobalData Tue, 21 May 2019

Retailers Must Act Fast To Satisfy Underwhelmed Sustainability-Seeking Shoppers: GlobalData

Asda's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said Fri, 17 May 2019

Asda's First-Quarter Results: What The Analysts Said

Morrisons First-Quarter Sales: What The Analysts Said Thu, 9 May 2019

Morrisons First-Quarter Sales: What The Analysts Said