Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest GlobalData, Retail

Tesco Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Tesco Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Amazon's Foray Into Department Stores Could Breathe New Life Into Segment: Analysis Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Amazon's Foray Into Department Stores Could Breathe New Life Into Segment: Analysis

B&M European Value Retail Full-Year Results - What The Analysts Said Thu, 3 Jun 2021

B&M European Value Retail Full-Year Results - What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 26 May 2021

Marks & Spencer Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tesco Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Multichannel Retail Adoption Accelerated At End Of 2020, Study Finds Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Multichannel Retail Adoption Accelerated At End Of 2020, Study Finds

Ocado Retail First-Quarter Performance – What The Analysts Said Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Ocado Retail First-Quarter Performance – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Morrisons Full-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Asda's Performance Indicates Challenges Facing New Owners, Say Analysts

Online Retailers See Market Capitalisation Up By Two Thirds Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Retailers See Market Capitalisation Up By Two Thirds

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Trading – What The Analysts Said Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tesco Q3 And Christmas Trading – What The Analysts Said

Booths Benefitting From Additional Discretionary Spend Among Customer Base, Says Analyst Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Booths Benefitting From Additional Discretionary Spend Among Customer Base, Says Analyst

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Marks & Spencer Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

B&M Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said Fri, 8 Jan 2021

B&M Third-Quarter Results – What The Analysts Said

Morrisons Christmas Trading: What The Analysts Said Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Morrisons Christmas Trading: What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Marks & Spencer Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Marks & Spencer Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Tesco's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Tesco's First-Half Results – What The Analysts Said

Discounter B&M Benefitting From Out-Of-Town Footprint, Wide Category Range Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Discounter B&M Benefitting From Out-Of-Town Footprint, Wide Category Range

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Ocado's Joint Venture With M&S 'Off To A Good Start', But Challenges Remain