Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Grocery, Retail

Auchan Introduces Digital Flyers To Curb Paper Waste Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Auchan Introduces Digital Flyers To Curb Paper Waste

Axfood Reports ‘Good Profitability’ In Third Quarter Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Axfood Reports ‘Good Profitability’ In Third Quarter

Carrefour Sees Sales Slow In The Third Quarter Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Carrefour Sees Sales Slow In The Third Quarter

Turkey's Erdogan Faces Uphill Battle To Curb 'Exorbitant Prices' Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Turkey's Erdogan Faces Uphill Battle To Curb 'Exorbitant Prices'

Morrisons Investors To Approve £7bn CD&R Takeover Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Morrisons Investors To Approve £7bn CD&R Takeover

Discounter Mere Calls Off Plan To Open New Stores In Belgium This Year Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Discounter Mere Calls Off Plan To Open New Stores In Belgium This Year

Building A Resilient Grocery Frontline Workforce Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Building A Resilient Grocery Frontline Workforce

Aldi Launches New Campaign On Price-Performance Competence Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Aldi Launches New Campaign On Price-Performance Competence

Spain's Eroski Sees Surge In Operating Profit In First Half Mon, 4 Oct 2021

Spain's Eroski Sees Surge In Operating Profit In First Half

IGD Introduces Reverse Mentoring Pilot For Inclusion And Diversity Wed, 29 Sep 2021

IGD Introduces Reverse Mentoring Pilot For Inclusion And Diversity

Maxima Recognised As Latvia’s ‘Most Loved’ Retail Brand Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Maxima Recognised As Latvia’s ‘Most Loved’ Retail Brand

UK Shoppers Start to Return To Shopping 'Little And Often', Says NielsenIQ Tue, 21 Sep 2021

UK Shoppers Start to Return To Shopping 'Little And Often', Says NielsenIQ

Czech Shoppers Prefer To Buy Local Food In Supermarkets, Study Finds Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Czech Shoppers Prefer To Buy Local Food In Supermarkets, Study Finds

Britain's Co-op Reports H1 Loss, Says Supply Disruption Could Hit Profit Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Britain's Co-op Reports H1 Loss, Says Supply Disruption Could Hit Profit

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Sainsbury's To Offer Discounts Via Digital Loyalty Scheme

Kesko Group Sees Sales Up 9.7% In August Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Kesko Group Sees Sales Up 9.7% In August

Return To Offices, Schools Signifying Change In UK Shopping Habits: Kantar Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Return To Offices, Schools Signifying Change In UK Shopping Habits: Kantar

Data, Dark-Stores And Delivery – The Changing Face Of Grocery Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Data, Dark-Stores And Delivery – The Changing Face Of Grocery

New Bids For Morrisons Closer To True Value, LGIM Says Tue, 24 Aug 2021

New Bids For Morrisons Closer To True Value, LGIM Says

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Decline As Life Edges Back To Normal: Kantar