Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Groupe Casino, Retail

Groupe Casino Announces Successful Bond Tender Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Groupe Casino Announces Successful Bond Tender

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of 31 Outlets To Apollo Global Management Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of 31 Outlets To Apollo Global Management

Groupe Casino Makes Progress On Latin America Simplification Process Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Groupe Casino Makes Progress On Latin America Simplification Process

Could Géant Be Up For Sale As Part Of Groupe Casino's Latest Asset Disposals? Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Could Géant Be Up For Sale As Part Of Groupe Casino's Latest Asset Disposals?

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Eight Stores For €39 Million

Groupe Casino Offloads Further Six Stores Fri, 7 Jun 2019

Groupe Casino Offloads Further Six Stores

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall On Interim Dividend Cancellation, Rating Cut Wed, 29 May 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall On Interim Dividend Cancellation, Rating Cut

Casino's Franprix Teams Up With Cdiscount To Offer 30-Minute Delivery In Paris Thu, 23 May 2019

Casino's Franprix Teams Up With Cdiscount To Offer 30-Minute Delivery In Paris

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents Wed, 22 May 2019

Retailer Casino Confirms Paris HQ Was Visited By European Commission Agents

Casino Pricing Increases 'A Short-Term Pain For Long-Term Gain', Says Analyst Wed, 1 May 2019

Casino Pricing Increases 'A Short-Term Pain For Long-Term Gain', Says Analyst

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt

Groupe Casino Posts French Trading Profit Above Expectations Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Posts French Trading Profit Above Expectations

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Properties To Fortress Group Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Properties To Fortress Group

Groupe Casino Announces Sale Of Two Hypermarkets To Les Mousquetaires Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Announces Sale Of Two Hypermarkets To Les Mousquetaires

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million