Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Groupe Casino, Retail

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million

Groupe Casino Sees Sales Up In France, Despite 'Gilets Jaunes' Protests Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino Sees Sales Up In France, Despite 'Gilets Jaunes' Protests

Analyst Calls On New Groupe Casino CFO To Improve Transparency At Retailer Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Analyst Calls On New Groupe Casino CFO To Improve Transparency At Retailer

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales' Thu, 12 Jul 2018

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales'

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Amazon Teams Up With Monoprix To Offer Prime Now In Paris

Improved French Performance Helps Lift Groupe Casino Sales Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Improved French Performance Helps Lift Groupe Casino Sales

Monoprix Increases Online Presence With Sarenza Acquisition Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Monoprix Increases Online Presence With Sarenza Acquisition

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis Wed, 17 Jan 2018

'Tweaking The Formula' Proving Successful At Groupe Casino's French Businesses: Analysis

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017 Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Groupe Casino Posts 2.4% Increase In Sales In FY 2017

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Spain's DIA Eager To Foster Greater Collaboration: Opinion

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Groupe Casino Assigned First Time Rating By Moody's