Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Groupe Casino, Retail

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Offloads A Further Four Stores

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Retailer Casino's Shares Fall For Second Day In Row After New Downgrade

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Groupe Casino Reiterates ‘Strategic And Financial Objectives’ Following Moody’s Downgrade

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Casino To Pursue Asset Sales To Help Cut Debt

Groupe Casino Posts French Trading Profit Above Expectations Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Posts French Trading Profit Above Expectations

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Properties To Fortress Group Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Completes Sale Of Properties To Fortress Group

Groupe Casino Announces Sale Of Two Hypermarkets To Les Mousquetaires Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Groupe Casino Announces Sale Of Two Hypermarkets To Les Mousquetaires

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Groupe Casino Agrees To Sell 33 Stores To Lidl

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino To Sell 26 Stores Worth €501m

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino Cites Value Impact Of 'Gilets Jaunes' At €50 Million

Groupe Casino Sees Sales Up In France, Despite 'Gilets Jaunes' Protests Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Groupe Casino Sees Sales Up In France, Despite 'Gilets Jaunes' Protests

Analyst Calls On New Groupe Casino CFO To Improve Transparency At Retailer Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Analyst Calls On New Groupe Casino CFO To Improve Transparency At Retailer

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Groupe Casino Appoints New Chief Financial Officer

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Casino Confident On Disposal Plan, Q3 Sales Accelerate

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Casino Continues Debt-Cutting Plan With Property Asset Sale

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Casino Group Unveils New ‘Le 4 Casino’ Concept Store In Paris

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Casino Strikes Confident Tone Following Positive Q2 Performance

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Groupe Casino Sees Growth Accelerate In Second Quarter

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales' Thu, 12 Jul 2018

New French Law May Put End To Nutella-Like 'Shock Sales'

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Cdiscount Goes International In Belgium, Germany, Italy and Spain